Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Padded Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #17735
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors!

Favorite Features

  • Genuine leather
  • Padded leather makes it easy and comfortable to wear
  • Includes a personalized nameplate
  • Brown leather bracelets have solid brass fittings and black leather with silver fittings.

Made in the USA.

Sizing It Up

5/8" wide x 9.5'' long

5 buckle holes for adjustment

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The Tory Leather Padded Leather Belt is constructed ...
    Description:
    The Tory Leather Padded Leather Belt is constructed form soft supple leather belt with padding made by skilled Amish craftsman. Pairs perfectly with show breeches then seamlessly transitions to an everyday belt that's great with jeans. Favorite Features Solid brass ...
    This SmartPak Bradley Flower Bracelet is beautifully crafted ...
    Description:
    This SmartPak Bradley Flower Bracelet is beautifully crafted from American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the prefect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Beautiful details such as the antiqued silver-tone Bradley Flower ...
    The SmartPak Fox Head Bracelet is beautifully crafted ...
    Description:
    The SmartPak Fox Head Bracelet is beautifully crafted of American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the prefect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Silver-tone fox head and rivet details Trendy wrap around ...
    Bling up your Ride Safe bracelet with the ...
    Description:
    Bling up your Ride Safe bracelet with the Ride Safe Skyeler!  This bracelet allows you to conveniently display your personal information in case you are ever in an emergency with your horse.  Each bracelet has an ID number located on the back ...
    The SmartPak Daisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of ...
    Description:
    The SmartPak Daisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the prefect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Decorative rivets and teal daisy pearled enamel center Trendy wrap ...
    The Padded Leather Bit Bracelet is a fun ...
    Description:
    The Padded Leather Bit Bracelet is a fun and trendy way to incorporate your love for horses into your everyday style! Making a great gift for yourself or any equine enthusiast! Favorite Features Bracelet is padded for comfort Snaffle bit ...
    Ride Safe bracelets allow you to conveniently display ...
    Description:
    Ride Safe bracelets allow you to conveniently display your personal information in case you are ever in an emergency with your horse.  Each bracelet has an ID number located on the back of the plate which can unlock your medical ...
    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Padded Leather Bracelet is rated 4.7867 out of 5 by 225.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality product I purchased this bracelet for my daughter, who is a new horse owner. She absolutely loves it and wears it proudly!
    Date published: 2015-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but only for one name per. The bracelet is really cute but I had two names put on it and it doesn't look the best.
    Date published: 2015-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I bought this for a birthday present for my daughter with her horses name engraved on it. The workmanship is excellent! My daughter was very impressed with this gift.
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got this for Christmas! And it makes me so happy!
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought as a present for my sister and she loves it.
    Date published: 2015-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this! Love the personalization options with this braclet. I was worried that it would be too big since my wrist is very narrow- but it is very adjustable and fits great. When you first get it the bracelet is stiff and needs broken in a bit and the name plate bent to fit the wrist. Once you get it just right the bracelet fits great!
    Date published: 2015-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous quality and it fits! Very well made, should last a long time. I have a 5 inch wrist and I still have one hole on the strap to go. So happy I bought this.
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift. She was so excited when she opened it and saw her horse's name! I had one years ago and now I want another one!
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style I bought this as a Christmas gift and the quality is just outstanding. Pictures in the book do not even stand for what it really looks like.
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Compliments Bought this for MYSELF for Christmas and have received so many compliments on it. I squeezed all of my horses' names on the plate and love being able to brag about my four-legged kids to people who admire it. I also love that the bracelet part looks like a bridle.
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, classic bracelet I purchased this for Christmas for my daughter, with the hunter green padding. She loved it! I's a quality piece that came on time, well packaged. Highly recommended!
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it Nice quality, easy to order, looks great. My daughter has a very small wrist so it's a little bulky.
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet The bracelet is beautiful! Only one thing I would change; the nameplate. It's very well made, but really stiff and concerned that it will break after forming it to the wrist continuously. Maybe if it was just a tad shorter it would fit better on the wrist.
    Date published: 2014-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! Love this bracelet. Bought it for a a friend for Christmas and it was a hit!
    Date published: 2014-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift I bought this for the girl that half leases my horse and she couldn't be happier. I got one as a gift last year and love mine.
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Such a well made leather bracelet. It is stylish and classic in design.
    Date published: 2014-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. It fits nicely and I like how it conforms to your wrist.
    Date published: 2014-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty So happy I bought it. Leather is tough at first, but settles in nicely!
    Date published: 2014-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I Imagined I was expecting a good leather braclet, good engraving and good colors on the material. What I got was so much better. The quality of the leather was outstanding, the engraving was spot on and crisp. The colors were vibrant and accurate. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
    Date published: 2014-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I bought this as a Christmas present for a friend who's dog just passed away. Not only did the bracelet come quickly, the engraving was even more beautiful than expected. The leather and hardware quality seems great, the only down side is that the padding isn't cushy. The padding seems to be there just for looks and not for feel. Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase!
    Date published: 2014-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gifts! I purchased this for my sister for Christmas; it's a simple, perfect, heart warming gift!! She recently got an off the track thoroughbred and it will be the first thing she gets with his name on it!! Super excited!!
    Date published: 2014-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Really, really happy with this. I bought this last month, and I wear it every day. The leather was pretty stiff when I first got it and the stitching on the underside near the buckle was really uncomfortable, but after I oiled it and wore it for a while, the leather and the stitching has softened up really nicely. I got the havana with brown and it just looks so classic and stylish. I can wear it with anything and everything. It has a really timeless look to it as well. Really love this product.
    Date published: 2014-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bracelet I've been wearing this bracelet daily for 2-3 weeks now. The leather seems to be good quality, with sturdy stitching, and the padding makes it comfortable for long term wear. The only thing I've noticed is that the brass buckle is a different color than the nameplate, but as you don't see both simultaneously this seems minor to me. I was worried about sizing as I am quite tall and some reviewers had complained that it ran small. Not an issue at all; I wear it very loosely with an extra hole to spare. Overall, I'm very happy with this bracelet.
    Date published: 2014-10-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made and beautiful This is a really beautiful bracelet. I used the Imprint MT Shadow font. It shows up really well and I loved it. I ordered the black on black with one line. I have large wrists. Has a buckle and 5 holes to adjust sizes. I'd say the largest size is somewhere around 7 3/4 inches. Only negative comment, I think it is too padded. I'd prefer a simpler bracelet.
    Date published: 2014-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelet!! I bought my bracelet a couple weeks ago to commemorate a jumper I'd sold after six years of showing - I wear it every day! Beautiful engraving, and good leather quality. I can't complain about anything!
    Date published: 2014-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really like this product. I bought it in memory of my dog I lost. I work at a job where I am very active and it holds up. I have to be careful about scratching the plate where the name is engraved though. The bracelet is comfortable yet sturdy. Just have to watch the plate! I recommend it for a gift or memory charm. I have people ask me all the time at work where I got it because they want one with their pets name on it.
    Date published: 2014-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and Fun product! I have always wanted one of these bracelets, especially when I'd see a friend wearing theirs. I got mine with my late horse's name on it and a little saying as well. Turned out exactly how I wanted it ! Thank you SmartPak
    Date published: 2014-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I just received my bracelet in the mail last night and couldn't wait to break it out and put it on. Nice quality and the engraving turned out wonderfully. In the future if I get another I think I'll pick a different font as the Victoria font on the silver plate is a little harder to make out, especially if you have a long name (Mare's registered name is 15 letters long); however that doesn't change how much I love this and how impressed I am with this product. Excellent value.
    Date published: 2014-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birthday Present! I bought this product a month ago for my two best friends who are twins on their birthday! It was INCREDIBLY fast delivery and it arrived at my house less than six days after I ordered it! I will continue to purchase this product again and again! Beautiful colors and wonderful quality, plus the item fits all sizes of wrists! LOVE IT.
    Date published: 2014-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product that will Bring Great Memories! I bought this bracelet (x2) after coming across the one I received for Christmas when I got my first horse - "Grady" it reads. That bracelet holds so many treasured memories for me... I just couldn't pass up the opportunity to get two more for my horses I have now!Grady may not be with me on earth anymore, but this bracelet reminds me that he will always be with me in my heart.This is an amazing product that holds even more amazing value.... No matter how much wear & tear these bracelets endure, they will always be truly priceless!
    Date published: 2014-08-12
    • 2016-05-02T15:34CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_196
    • loc_en_US, sid_7735, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders