Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Padded Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #17735
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors!

Favorite Features

  • Genuine leather
  • Padded leather makes it easy and comfortable to wear
  • Includes a personalized nameplate
  • Brown leather bracelets have solid brass fittings and black leather with silver fittings.

Made in the USA.

Sizing It Up

5/8" wide x 9.5'' long.
5 buckle holes for adjustment.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Padded Leather Bracelet is rated 4.7908 out of 5 by 196.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I ordered my bracelet in early 2014, so I have just about had it for a year. The bracelet is beautiful, good quality leather, and is well made.As you read my review, please keep in mind that I do wear watches and bracelets on a daily basis, so this review comes from someone who a) is used to wearing things on my wrists and b) who consistently works in her jewelry both in the office and barn.The cons... I have TINY wrists (measure 6.5" around) and this breacelet is just too clunky to be entirely comfortable. The name plate, when flattened, is wider than my wrist. So even when bent to my wrist, it won't lay right. The bracelet in general is too long, which is no big deal, but is annoying. I need to wear it on the second hole, but cannot due to the length of the nameplate. Instead I wear it on the 3rd hole (middle hole of 5), and It is always too loose and flops up and down on my wrist.The buckle in the back is sturdy, but also clunky. I have to take this bracelet off when working at the computer as it interferes with typing. I would like to see a thinner style buckle, maybe something similar to what is on our english bridles. Sturdy, but not overly obtrusive.With that being said, it has held up well. While I do NOT recommend showering with it on, I can say it has help up with minimal color loss despite forgetting to take it off until midway through my shower, multiple times. The color is starting to wear a bit on the engraving.I would buy these bracelets again if they could come in different sizes. While I do have small wrists for an adult, they are not so different from that of an older child, which these bracelets obviously would not fit.I recommend this bracelet for anyone with normal sized (7"+), or possibly larger wrists. I do not recommend it for any adult or child with a 6.5" or 6.75" wrist (or anything smaller) unless you prefer a LOOSE fit.
    Date published: 2015-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps going strong I have bought five of these within two years and I will see myself buying more.
    Date published: 2015-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality product I purchased this bracelet for my daughter, who is a new horse owner. She absolutely loves it and wears it proudly!
    Date published: 2015-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but only for one name per. The bracelet is really cute but I had two names put on it and it doesn't look the best.
    Date published: 2015-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I bought this for a birthday present for my daughter with her horses name engraved on it. The workmanship is excellent! My daughter was very impressed with this gift.
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got this for Christmas! And it makes me so happy!
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought as a present for my sister and she loves it.
    Date published: 2015-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this! Love the personalization options with this braclet. I was worried that it would be too big since my wrist is very narrow- but it is very adjustable and fits great. When you first get it the bracelet is stiff and needs broken in a bit and the name plate bent to fit the wrist. Once you get it just right the bracelet fits great!
    Date published: 2015-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous quality and it fits! Very well made, should last a long time. I have a 5 inch wrist and I still have one hole on the strap to go. So happy I bought this.
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift. She was so excited when she opened it and saw her horse's name! I had one years ago and now I want another one!
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style I bought this as a Christmas gift and the quality is just outstanding. Pictures in the book do not even stand for what it really looks like.
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Compliments Bought this for MYSELF for Christmas and have received so many compliments on it. I squeezed all of my horses' names on the plate and love being able to brag about my four-legged kids to people who admire it. I also love that the bracelet part looks like a bridle.
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, classic bracelet I purchased this for Christmas for my daughter, with the hunter green padding. She loved it! I's a quality piece that came on time, well packaged. Highly recommended!
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it Nice quality, easy to order, looks great. My daughter has a very small wrist so it's a little bulky.
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet The bracelet is beautiful! Only one thing I would change; the nameplate. It's very well made, but really stiff and concerned that it will break after forming it to the wrist continuously. Maybe if it was just a tad shorter it would fit better on the wrist.
    Date published: 2014-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! Love this bracelet. Bought it for a a friend for Christmas and it was a hit!
    Date published: 2014-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift I bought this for the girl that half leases my horse and she couldn't be happier. I got one as a gift last year and love mine.
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Such a well made leather bracelet. It is stylish and classic in design.
    Date published: 2014-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. It fits nicely and I like how it conforms to your wrist.
    Date published: 2014-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty So happy I bought it. Leather is tough at first, but settles in nicely!
    Date published: 2014-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I Imagined I was expecting a good leather braclet, good engraving and good colors on the material. What I got was so much better. The quality of the leather was outstanding, the engraving was spot on and crisp. The colors were vibrant and accurate. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
    Date published: 2014-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I bought this as a Christmas present for a friend who's dog just passed away. Not only did the bracelet come quickly, the engraving was even more beautiful than expected. The leather and hardware quality seems great, the only down side is that the padding isn't cushy. The padding seems to be there just for looks and not for feel. Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase!
    Date published: 2014-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gifts! I purchased this for my sister for Christmas; it's a simple, perfect, heart warming gift!! She recently got an off the track thoroughbred and it will be the first thing she gets with his name on it!! Super excited!!
    Date published: 2014-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Really, really happy with this. I bought this last month, and I wear it every day. The leather was pretty stiff when I first got it and the stitching on the underside near the buckle was really uncomfortable, but after I oiled it and wore it for a while, the leather and the stitching has softened up really nicely. I got the havana with brown and it just looks so classic and stylish. I can wear it with anything and everything. It has a really timeless look to it as well. Really love this product.
    Date published: 2014-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bracelet I've been wearing this bracelet daily for 2-3 weeks now. The leather seems to be good quality, with sturdy stitching, and the padding makes it comfortable for long term wear. The only thing I've noticed is that the brass buckle is a different color than the nameplate, but as you don't see both simultaneously this seems minor to me. I was worried about sizing as I am quite tall and some reviewers had complained that it ran small. Not an issue at all; I wear it very loosely with an extra hole to spare. Overall, I'm very happy with this bracelet.
    Date published: 2014-10-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made and beautiful This is a really beautiful bracelet. I used the Imprint MT Shadow font. It shows up really well and I loved it. I ordered the black on black with one line. I have large wrists. Has a buckle and 5 holes to adjust sizes. I'd say the largest size is somewhere around 7 3/4 inches. Only negative comment, I think it is too padded. I'd prefer a simpler bracelet.
    Date published: 2014-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelet!! I bought my bracelet a couple weeks ago to commemorate a jumper I'd sold after six years of showing - I wear it every day! Beautiful engraving, and good leather quality. I can't complain about anything!
    Date published: 2014-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really like this product. I bought it in memory of my dog I lost. I work at a job where I am very active and it holds up. I have to be careful about scratching the plate where the name is engraved though. The bracelet is comfortable yet sturdy. Just have to watch the plate! I recommend it for a gift or memory charm. I have people ask me all the time at work where I got it because they want one with their pets name on it.
    Date published: 2014-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and Fun product! I have always wanted one of these bracelets, especially when I'd see a friend wearing theirs. I got mine with my late horse's name on it and a little saying as well. Turned out exactly how I wanted it ! Thank you SmartPak
    Date published: 2014-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I just received my bracelet in the mail last night and couldn't wait to break it out and put it on. Nice quality and the engraving turned out wonderfully. In the future if I get another I think I'll pick a different font as the Victoria font on the silver plate is a little harder to make out, especially if you have a long name (Mare's registered name is 15 letters long); however that doesn't change how much I love this and how impressed I am with this product. Excellent value.
    Date published: 2014-08-22
    • 2015-08-30T14:22CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_168
    • loc_en_US, sid_7735, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.