Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Padded Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #17735
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors!

Made in the USA.

 

Favorite Features

  • Genuine leather
  • Padded leather makes it easy and comfortable to wear
  • Includes a personalized nameplate
  • Brown leather bracelets have solid brass fittings and black leather with silver fittings.

 

Sizing

5/8" wide x 9.5'' long with 5 buckle holes for adjustment
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Tiny Horseshoe Earrings will give you or their ...
    Description:
    "Tiny Horseshoe Earrings will give you or their recipient good luck and are part of a new generation of highly durable jewelry! They are made of Sterling Silver and plated with SmartClad which was designed exclusively for SmartPak. Made in ...
    "This SmartPak Bradley Flower Bracelet is beautifully crafted ...
    Description:
    "This SmartPak Bradley Flower Bracelet is beautifully crafted from American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the perfect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Made in the USA"
    "This great padded key fob has a snap ...
    Description:
    "This great padded key fob has a snap on the end so it can be hooked to saddle or belt. 4 1/4"" x 3/4"". Sold Brass Hardware. Room for a nameplate. Black w/ Black, Havana w/ Oakbark and Oakbark w/ ...
    Why We Love This The Tiny Horse Head ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Tiny Horse Head Earrings are part of a new generation of highly durable jewelry. They are made of Sterling Silver and plated with SmartClad which was designed exclusively for SmartPak!  Made in USA  Favorite Features ...
    Why We Love This Celebrate your favorite horse ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Celebrate your favorite horse or pony with a personalized engraved name plate! Made in the USA. Favorite Features Amish made of soft padded leather Small roller buckle Black or Brown STILL HAVE QUESTIONS? SEE Q&A STILL HAVE ...
    "The Classic Leather Wrap Snaffle Bracelet by Rebecca ...
    Description:
    "The Classic Leather Wrap Snaffle Bracelet by Rebecca Ray Designs is thin and elegant, featuring a stainless steel snaffle bit dress it up or down, day or night! Made in the USA"
    "The Suede Tassel Key Fob by Rebecca Ray ...
    Description:
    "The Suede Tassel Key Fob by Rebecca Ray Designs is inspired by the decorative driving harnesses used on horses years ago, which allows you to carry a small piece of sporting life wherever you go! Use this fob as a ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Padded Leather Bracelet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 241.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small I have normal size wrists, but this bracket seems to run small.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Bought this for my friend right before her horse was retired. She loves it!
    Date published: 2015-12-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice leather and elegant looking Only not good thing about purchase was the font shown in pictures was not available to purchase.
    Date published: 2015-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! Bought this as a memorial gift to myself for my 29 yr. old QH. I was unsure how the double row of lettering would look like, but I could not be more pleased with the results. It is perfect.
    Date published: 2015-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and very cute Bought this as a gift for myself and wasn't sure that the "metal" plate with my horse's name would really bend but it does. Fits nicely. Easy to put on. Very cute. Very comfy. Would make a great gift for any horse loving girl!
    Date published: 2015-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite In memorial to my 33 yr old QH who passed away in August.... With his name on my wrist, he is with me, always, when I wear it !Thanks, SmartPak !!
    Date published: 2015-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fantastic finishings I had seen this bracelet on a friend's wrist, and had no idea SmartPak made these! I ordered the Havana/Havana combination to match my horse's halter (and chose the same font as well), and I am definitely pleased with it. It does come out of the box slightly stiff, but after wearing it for a day, the leather began to soften up and it's only gotten softer and more comfortable with each wear. I absolutely LOVE this bracelet, and would highly recommend it!
    Date published: 2015-10-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird fit I love the look of this bracelet and am pleased with the quality. The only thing I dislike is that the nameplate is super long. It makes it so the bracelet doesn't wrap around my wrist and is kinda awkward. Dissapointed with that but love the rest of the bracelet. Tip: if the darkness of the lettering starts to fade when rub pen ink over the letters and wipe away excess with a cloth. It will re stain the engraving.
    Date published: 2015-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I bought this as a gift for a pony crazy student. She absolutely loved it!!
    Date published: 2015-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift My daughter had one years ago and loved it. So I bought it for a young girl recently who just purchased a horse. Huge hit. She loved it
    Date published: 2015-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out even better than expected I got this bracelet made up to commemorate a horse I had to put down recently. It turned out even better than expected. The leather is a bit stiff at first but softens with a few days of wear. I have worn this to the barn, and the nameplate has held up well with water and general wear/tear. I thought it was a little pricey, but then again it does have the padding, which is nicely done.
    Date published: 2015-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift for my sister and I'm very pleased with how the product turned out. The quality is just what u hoped for.
    Date published: 2015-07-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually a great bracelet but no luck this time :-( I purchased the black leather padded bracelet with the silver nameplate for the girl who's leasing my horse & she loves it! The black leather looks sharp & is perfect with show clothes. However, when the bracelet arrived the font was super super light and within 7 days, the font became almost unreadable. The black ink that is usually pressed into the engraving was hardly there. I have ordered two others in the past, and the quality & font were great on those two!! Very durable leather & great price!
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Padded leather bracelet Love this bracelet. Exactly what I always wanted! Shipped in a timely manner and beautiful color!
    Date published: 2015-06-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't get the metallic colors I bought two of these bracelets for my sister and me. My bracelet is still holding up great after almost a year but my sister's purple metallic color on her bracelet has rubbed off, exposing silver. Than it degraded further down to an ugly pink color. Mine was not metallic but the blue and I am very happy with it. I do not recommend buying the metallic colors.
    Date published: 2015-06-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I ordered my bracelet in early 2014, so I have just about had it for a year. The bracelet is beautiful, good quality leather, and is well made.As you read my review, please keep in mind that I do wear watches and bracelets on a daily basis, so this review comes from someone who a) is used to wearing things on my wrists and b) who consistently works in her jewelry both in the office and barn.The cons... I have TINY wrists (measure 6.5" around) and this breacelet is just too clunky to be entirely comfortable. The name plate, when flattened, is wider than my wrist. So even when bent to my wrist, it won't lay right. The bracelet in general is too long, which is no big deal, but is annoying. I need to wear it on the second hole, but cannot due to the length of the nameplate. Instead I wear it on the 3rd hole (middle hole of 5), and It is always too loose and flops up and down on my wrist.The buckle in the back is sturdy, but also clunky. I have to take this bracelet off when working at the computer as it interferes with typing. I would like to see a thinner style buckle, maybe something similar to what is on our english bridles. Sturdy, but not overly obtrusive.With that being said, it has held up well. While I do NOT recommend showering with it on, I can say it has help up with minimal color loss despite forgetting to take it off until midway through my shower, multiple times. The color is starting to wear a bit on the engraving.I would buy these bracelets again if they could come in different sizes. While I do have small wrists for an adult, they are not so different from that of an older child, which these bracelets obviously would not fit.I recommend this bracelet for anyone with normal sized (7"+), or possibly larger wrists. I do not recommend it for any adult or child with a 6.5" or 6.75" wrist (or anything smaller) unless you prefer a LOOSE fit.
    Date published: 2015-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps going strong I have bought five of these within two years and I will see myself buying more.
    Date published: 2015-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality product I purchased this bracelet for my daughter, who is a new horse owner. She absolutely loves it and wears it proudly!
    Date published: 2015-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but only for one name per. The bracelet is really cute but I had two names put on it and it doesn't look the best.
    Date published: 2015-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I bought this for a birthday present for my daughter with her horses name engraved on it. The workmanship is excellent! My daughter was very impressed with this gift.
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I got this for Christmas! And it makes me so happy!
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought as a present for my sister and she loves it.
    Date published: 2015-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this! Love the personalization options with this braclet. I was worried that it would be too big since my wrist is very narrow- but it is very adjustable and fits great. When you first get it the bracelet is stiff and needs broken in a bit and the name plate bent to fit the wrist. Once you get it just right the bracelet fits great!
    Date published: 2015-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous quality and it fits! Very well made, should last a long time. I have a 5 inch wrist and I still have one hole on the strap to go. So happy I bought this.
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift. She was so excited when she opened it and saw her horse's name! I had one years ago and now I want another one!
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style I bought this as a Christmas gift and the quality is just outstanding. Pictures in the book do not even stand for what it really looks like.
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_12
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_210
    • loc_en_US, sid_7735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders