Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Padded Leather Bracelet

Perri's Leather
- Item #17735
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors!

Favorite Features

  • Genuine leather
  • Padded leather makes it easy and comfortable to wear
  • Includes a personalized nameplate
  • Brown leather bracelets have solid brass fittings and black leather with silver fittings.

Made in the USA.

Sizing It Up

5/8" wide x 9.5'' long

5 buckle holes for adjustment

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The Tory Leather Padded Leather Belt is constructed ...
    Description:
    The Tory Leather Padded Leather Belt is constructed form soft supple leather belt with padding made by skilled Amish craftsman. Pairs perfectly with show breeches then seamlessly transitions to an everyday belt that's great with jeans. Favorite Features Solid brass ...
    This SmartPak Bradley Flower Bracelet is beautifully crafted ...
    Description:
    This SmartPak Bradley Flower Bracelet is beautifully crafted from American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the prefect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Beautiful details such as the antiqued silver-tone Bradley Flower ...
    The SmartPak Fox Head Bracelet is beautifully crafted ...
    Description:
    The SmartPak Fox Head Bracelet is beautifully crafted of American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the prefect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Silver-tone fox head and rivet details Trendy wrap around ...
    Bling up your Ride Safe bracelet with the ...
    Description:
    Bling up your Ride Safe bracelet with the Ride Safe Skyeler!  This bracelet allows you to conveniently display your personal information in case you are ever in an emergency with your horse.  Each bracelet has an ID number located on the back ...
    The SmartPak Daisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of ...
    Description:
    The SmartPak Daisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the prefect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Decorative rivets and teal daisy pearled enamel center Trendy wrap ...
    The Padded Leather Bit Bracelet is a fun ...
    Description:
    The Padded Leather Bit Bracelet is a fun and trendy way to incorporate your love for horses into your everyday style! Making a great gift for yourself or any equine enthusiast! Favorite Features Bracelet is padded for comfort Snaffle bit ...
    Ride Safe bracelets allow you to conveniently display ...
    Description:
    Ride Safe bracelets allow you to conveniently display your personal information in case you are ever in an emergency with your horse.  Each bracelet has an ID number located on the back of the plate which can unlock your medical ...
    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Padded Leather Bracelet is rated 4.7867 out of 5 by 225.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I love the bracelet! It fits well, is well made and has a cool buckle!
    Date published: 2016-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is an absolutely beautiful bracelet! I have the havana/brown and the color is perfect. People are constantly commenting on how much they like it. The plate can get scratched, but it's easy to avoid. It is very comfortable and the leather is soft and supple.
    Date published: 2016-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Padded Leather Braclet's! Customer Service was very helpful in helping me select the perfect font for both of my bracelets. Of course I selected two different fonts and they're perfect. Thank you customer service for your input.These bracelets make a perfect gift for either a friend or yourself, equine or canine!
    Date published: 2016-01-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bracelet I ordered this bracelet before the deadline for it to come in before Christmas as a present. There was a mix up and somehow it thought that it would get shipped out with my smartpaks but it messed the order up. I've talked to the great customer service reps at smartpak and the bracelet is now on back order from the company. I didn't realize clicking send out with my samrtpak would delay the bracelet being processed and here for Christmas. Hopefully it'll be here soon.
    Date published: 2016-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Exactly what I wanted. Came when expected even during a busy time of year.
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this for a Christmas present, my granddaughter loves it and wears it daily.
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very well made! I bought this bracelet for my daughter as a Christmas present. She loved it. It is very well made. She wears it every day!
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a month ago and I haven't taken it off since! Absolutely love it!
    Date published: 2015-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly service and quick turn around time from order to reiceving
    Date published: 2015-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This and the other two bracelets I received are beautiful! I couldn't be happier. I can't wait for my granddaughter to open it on Christmas day!
    Date published: 2015-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I bought one for myself. One for a gift. Love it and the recipient did too!
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid colour, padded bracelet I love my bracelet. I bought the solid colour, padded leather bracelet with a buckle. It's extremely well made. I love the fact that it came in so many colour choices. I chose the Havana and it's just beautiful. The gold name plate is really special. I picked the Roman printing and I love it. I bought this bracelet and had the name of a horse who I loved but passed away. It's a great way to remember my mare. Now I have more than just pictures to remember her. I'm really pleased with it, and would recommend it to anyone who knows what it's like to have that special horse.
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good leather, good engraving, but stiff brass The overall look of this bracelet is very good. The leather is neatly cut, the stitching is secure and straight, and the engraving is very clean and precise. But...The plate on which the name is engraved is quite stiff, and it takes some real work to gently bend it to conform to the wearer's wrist. I worry that the bending will put stress on the rivets that hold the plate on and make them eventually work loose through the leather.Be careful when you bend to adjust this to your wrist. Easy does it, and make sure you make small, gently bends, evenly along the length of the plate so you don't introduce a "kink" in it.
    Date published: 2015-12-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small I have normal size wrists, but this bracket seems to run small.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Bought this for my friend right before her horse was retired. She loves it!
    Date published: 2015-12-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice leather and elegant looking Only not good thing about purchase was the font shown in pictures was not available to purchase.
    Date published: 2015-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! Bought this as a memorial gift to myself for my 29 yr. old QH. I was unsure how the double row of lettering would look like, but I could not be more pleased with the results. It is perfect.
    Date published: 2015-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and very cute Bought this as a gift for myself and wasn't sure that the "metal" plate with my horse's name would really bend but it does. Fits nicely. Easy to put on. Very cute. Very comfy. Would make a great gift for any horse loving girl!
    Date published: 2015-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite In memorial to my 33 yr old QH who passed away in August.... With his name on my wrist, he is with me, always, when I wear it !Thanks, SmartPak !!
    Date published: 2015-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fantastic finishings I had seen this bracelet on a friend's wrist, and had no idea SmartPak made these! I ordered the Havana/Havana combination to match my horse's halter (and chose the same font as well), and I am definitely pleased with it. It does come out of the box slightly stiff, but after wearing it for a day, the leather began to soften up and it's only gotten softer and more comfortable with each wear. I absolutely LOVE this bracelet, and would highly recommend it!
    Date published: 2015-10-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird fit I love the look of this bracelet and am pleased with the quality. The only thing I dislike is that the nameplate is super long. It makes it so the bracelet doesn't wrap around my wrist and is kinda awkward. Dissapointed with that but love the rest of the bracelet. Tip: if the darkness of the lettering starts to fade when rub pen ink over the letters and wipe away excess with a cloth. It will re stain the engraving.
    Date published: 2015-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I bought this as a gift for a pony crazy student. She absolutely loved it!!
    Date published: 2015-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift My daughter had one years ago and loved it. So I bought it for a young girl recently who just purchased a horse. Huge hit. She loved it
    Date published: 2015-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out even better than expected I got this bracelet made up to commemorate a horse I had to put down recently. It turned out even better than expected. The leather is a bit stiff at first but softens with a few days of wear. I have worn this to the barn, and the nameplate has held up well with water and general wear/tear. I thought it was a little pricey, but then again it does have the padding, which is nicely done.
    Date published: 2015-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift for my sister and I'm very pleased with how the product turned out. The quality is just what u hoped for.
    Date published: 2015-07-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually a great bracelet but no luck this time :-( I purchased the black leather padded bracelet with the silver nameplate for the girl who's leasing my horse & she loves it! The black leather looks sharp & is perfect with show clothes. However, when the bracelet arrived the font was super super light and within 7 days, the font became almost unreadable. The black ink that is usually pressed into the engraving was hardly there. I have ordered two others in the past, and the quality & font were great on those two!! Very durable leather & great price!
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Padded leather bracelet Love this bracelet. Exactly what I always wanted! Shipped in a timely manner and beautiful color!
    Date published: 2015-06-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't get the metallic colors I bought two of these bracelets for my sister and me. My bracelet is still holding up great after almost a year but my sister's purple metallic color on her bracelet has rubbed off, exposing silver. Than it degraded further down to an ugly pink color. Mine was not metallic but the blue and I am very happy with it. I do not recommend buying the metallic colors.
    Date published: 2015-06-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I ordered my bracelet in early 2014, so I have just about had it for a year. The bracelet is beautiful, good quality leather, and is well made.As you read my review, please keep in mind that I do wear watches and bracelets on a daily basis, so this review comes from someone who a) is used to wearing things on my wrists and b) who consistently works in her jewelry both in the office and barn.The cons... I have TINY wrists (measure 6.5" around) and this breacelet is just too clunky to be entirely comfortable. The name plate, when flattened, is wider than my wrist. So even when bent to my wrist, it won't lay right. The bracelet in general is too long, which is no big deal, but is annoying. I need to wear it on the second hole, but cannot due to the length of the nameplate. Instead I wear it on the 3rd hole (middle hole of 5), and It is always too loose and flops up and down on my wrist.The buckle in the back is sturdy, but also clunky. I have to take this bracelet off when working at the computer as it interferes with typing. I would like to see a thinner style buckle, maybe something similar to what is on our english bridles. Sturdy, but not overly obtrusive.With that being said, it has held up well. While I do NOT recommend showering with it on, I can say it has help up with minimal color loss despite forgetting to take it off until midway through my shower, multiple times. The color is starting to wear a bit on the engraving.I would buy these bracelets again if they could come in different sizes. While I do have small wrists for an adult, they are not so different from that of an older child, which these bracelets obviously would not fit.I recommend this bracelet for anyone with normal sized (7"+), or possibly larger wrists. I do not recommend it for any adult or child with a 6.5" or 6.75" wrist (or anything smaller) unless you prefer a LOOSE fit.
    Date published: 2015-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps going strong I have bought five of these within two years and I will see myself buying more.
    Date published: 2015-02-13
    • 2016-05-03T15:36CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_196
    • loc_en_US, sid_7735, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders