Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Mudruckers Boot

Intec Corporation
- Item #15185
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Mudruckers hard-working, 100% waterproof boots are the best thing since the invention of the manure fork. Stretch neoprene make on/off easy and keeps feet dry and warm. Natural rubber uppers, sure-grip rubber outsole and Comfort-Flo lining. Removable EVA sock liner for slipper-soft comfort. Stain resistant and easy to clean. With your Mudruckers you won't be afraid to march straight through puddles and mud. Imported.

Favorite Features

  • Waterproof
  • Easy on and off
  • Sure-grip technology
  • Removable EVA sock liner
  • Durable
  • Stain Resistant

Sizing It Up

Tall style is 15" tall. Mid style is 9" tall.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The Ariat Extreme Tall H20 Insulated Boot is ...
    Description:
    The Ariat Extreme Tall H20 Insulated Boot is a part of Ariat's extreme weather footwear featuring advanced technology for enduring comfort, waterproof construction and insulation engineered for maximum warmth and protection. Favorite Features Waterproof, full-grain leather and suede combined with ...
    With many features of a riding boot and ...
    Description:
    With many features of a riding boot and a twist of elegance, the Dubarry Clare boot feels equally at home around town and at the barn. Crafted from DryFast-DrySoft&trade crushed and smooth performance leathers and fully lined with GORE-TEX , ...
    The newest of the Mountain Horse winter boots, ...
    Description:
    The newest of the Mountain Horse winter boots, The Mountain Horse Stella Polaris Tall Boot is fashionably chic as well as functional! This winter riding boot has been meticulously designed for a comfortable fit and superior traction on ice, snow, ...
    Dubarry's iconic signature boot is now available in ...
    Description:
    Dubarry's iconic signature boot is now available in a slim fit! The Dubarry Galway Boot is the original waterproof, breathable boot from Dubarry, perfect all purpose outdoor footwear for any weather. Raved about in Europe for years due to the ...
    The Dublin River Plaid Tall Boots are versatile ...
    Description:
    The Dublin River Plaid Tall Boots are versatile boots that can be worn around town or doing barn chores, crafted from full grain waterproof leather.   Favorite Features   Plaid canvas upper with HBR® waterproof, breathable to just over 6 inches up the calf ...
    The Ariat Bromont Dress Boot combines advanced ATS technology ...
    Description:
    The Ariat Bromont Dress Boot combines advanced ATS technology with traditional English boot styling- resulting in the best cold and wet weather riding boot! Meticulously crafted in full grain waterproof leather and a full-length back zipper for on and off ease, detailed ...
    The Solstice Tall Buckle Boot by SmartPak is ...
    Description:
    The Solstice Tall Buckle Boot by SmartPak is the perfect balance of style and function! Great for the barn and everyday use. Favorite Features Rugged soles and waterproof foot bed construction Easy case, nubuck construction Soft leather, minimal break in ...
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Mudruckers Boot is rated 4.6825 out of 5 by 63.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Boots This is my second pair. The first ones lasted several years. They fit well under jeans and I wear them to the barn all the time.
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots! I got these boots about three months ago, and I love them! I wear them once a day (sometimes more) while doing chores at the barn. I wear a size 7 1/2 shoe, and the size 8 boot fits me very well. The 7 was too snug length-wise for me. The weather has been frigid this month, and my feet stay extremely warm - and I don't wear thick, warm socks either. :) Anxious to see what they're like in the summer!The boots are sturdy, waterproof, light, warm (in the winter), and comfortable.
    Date published: 2015-02-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made, just not for MY feet! This seems to be a very well made product for the money and I really liked the medium height slight above the ankle, but if you need ankle and/or foot support, or a really great innersole/foot-liner, in a waterproof boot, these are probably not for you. I changed out the foot/sock-liner with an Ariat ATS and still did not get the walking surface nor the ankle support I needed for traipsing around the pastures. Yes, I am a dyed-in-the-wool Ariat customer who has worn the Ariat BarnYard boots for years, so I sent these back and ordered the Ariat Terrain Zip H2O in Black... Now I am a sublimely happy customer!
    Date published: 2014-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are exactly what I wanted! I bought these about a month ago and they are awesome! I have muck boots that are tall, almost to my knee, but wanted some shorter ones when it isn't quite as cold. They are perfect! Keep my feet so warm and not as bulky as tall muck boots. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2014-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Waterproof Boot! I have these in the mi height. They are perfect for day to day ban chores! Very waterproof and so far seem quite durable. The only thing that might bother some people is the fact that they can get fairly warm. I have just starts wearing these during the cooler fall months and anticipate they will be great for winter, but may be a bit toasty come summer!
    Date published: 2014-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for work! Just got them and already love them! Comfy and don't hurt my feet after wearing them all day.
    Date published: 2014-09-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extraordinarily nice, but has limitations. I bought these about a size larger than my tennis shoes. I'm glad I did. They were a little tight at first. They soon fit my feet just right. I love that I can wear my this socks under them in sub zero weather and feel cozy and stay dry. I hate thick socks, especially wool socks because they make my feet wet. The problem I had was after three months of record cold requiring me to wear these for hours at a time daily, the support in the foot bed became less and less; to the point where I could feel every pebble I stepped on. I can't stand to wear them anymore because they stress my feet now. However, these, overall, have been the best muck boots I've ever had. If I have to, I will just buy a new pair each winter. I have to buy new ropers once or twice a year, so I guess this is no different.
    Date published: 2014-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots! These are great muck boots and I wear them almost every day to the barn! Because they are the middies, they are easier to deal with than full height muckers, but they still keep my ankles clean. Super comfy and warm, never had any issues with rubs, even tho I fed wearing them the first day I wore them which takes 1.5-2 hrs at my barn. I would definitely recommend them!
    Date published: 2014-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mud boots ever! I bought these boots about a month ago and have worn them to the barn everyday since. They are warm and mold to you feet. The best news though is that through snow, rain, mud (lots of mud) they keep my feet warm dry and supported all day long.
    Date published: 2014-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Arrived the day before our ice/snow storm. I bought the tall boots. Waterproof and so far warm with light socks on 20 degree days. I can now walk through anything...water, mud, snow, and ice. Very comfortable to walk, stand, and work in. I can't believe it took me so long to buy them. I wear a size 6.5-7 and the size 7 is perfect.I don't know about the durability because I've only had them a month, but I've had people tell me they've lasted years.
    Date published: 2013-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, Effective, Comfortable These boots have served me well through four years of daily wear October - May.  They are warm during the winter, yet still comfortable during warmer weather.  My feet have never gotten wet in these boots.  Now that my original pair has developed cracks where the ball of my foot bends and I need to replace them, I'm going to get a new, identical pair.  No reason to change!  
    Date published: 2013-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and practical I bought these boots to wear in the wash stall and on rainy days at the horse show. They are comfortable, light weight, and breathable--even in the middle of summer. They also are supportive--not like the rain boots that can be purchased at shoe stores.
    Date published: 2013-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boots on the Market I was tired of going through rainboots so I caved in and bought something more expensive. These boots are worth it! I've never had a problem with them. From snowy days up north to summer in Florida (heat/rain) they have been great for everything. They do hold in heat, but with lighter socks in the summer, they still feel fine. Very easy to clean as well.
    Date published: 2013-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Boot I could not review these for durability as I did not keep them. I ordered as mud and stall boots, but I found them difficult to pull on. (I will admit to back issues however.) There are only little tabs on the side to hold on to and they were not easy to grab. Maybe they would have been easier to get on once they broke in, but I exchanged them for the Boggs that have nifty hand cut outs in the boot shaft. Will review them as soon as I get them. That being said, they boots appeared to be well made and insulated enough to wear 3 seasons out of the year. They were also pretty close to size if only a little big. I poofy pair of socks would have taken care of the gap.
    Date published: 2013-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, Comfortable! I have been through a million rubber muck boots - you know, the cheapies (NOT!) from the local feed store... I don't know why I waited so long to purchase these mudruckers - they are durable and very comfortable. They keep my feet warm in very cold weather too! I wear them every day in pretty serious mud, rain, and manure and they have never cracked or leaked. Money well spent!
    Date published: 2013-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BOOTS Muddrucker Boots have exceeded my expectations. They are incredibly comfortable and warm. The soles of the boots have insulation and padding making them comfortable no matter how long you have them on. We have had very rainy, muddy conditions and despite being up to muck several inches deep, my feel were warm and dry. The thermal material on the leg part is waterproof as well. These are an excellent product and well worth the money.
    Date published: 2013-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best All Weather Boot Ever We live in the Northwest where it is muddy and rainy. This is my daughter's second pair - she wore out the first. She wears them with her horses, in the yard, in the garden, and anywhere outside. The fit, the style and the comfort are why the boot is our favorite!
    Date published: 2012-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots I wear my boots out to the horses 365 days a year and love them. My husband was envious that my feet never get wet so when I ordered my new pair I got a pair for him. He is extremely happy with them also. I would recommend them to anyone, even if they don't have horses.
    Date published: 2012-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Boot I bought these to try as I have had Bogs in the past and they last me about 6mo, then crack where I bend my foot and also felt thin & flimsy on the bottom. These Mudruckers so far are great. The sole is a lot stiffer and I don't feel rocks as much. We will see if they last more than 6 mo.,if so I will be sticking with Mudruckers.
    Date published: 2012-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for wet or dry, warm or cold! I love these boots! Living along Colorado's Front Range, it can be dry & warm one day, wet & cold the next. These boots have worked well in warm fall days as well as colder, early winter days. And they look great! Wide enough to tuck in boot cut jeans, not too wide to wear jeans on the outside. On colder or snowy days I wear warmer socks. Traction in mud, snow and ice is great! Easy to slip on and off. And so far the sticky mud has not sucked them off! Yeah! I do find my feet get cold in deep snow - better to pull out the real snow boots then! But for mud & muck or dry or light snow - they are comfortable and dry to wear all day. From 80 to 25 degrees I just adjust my socks for warmth. I have narrow feet so socks seem to be a must, and I find plenty of room for heavier socks when it's cold. Length seems to be true to size. Removable insoles are easy to clean or change. Wonder why I waited so long to get them!
    Date published: 2011-12-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful but not perfect I bought these boots in a 7 and they are a bit too small, but no half sizes are available unfortunately so I make do. I also bought the mid style and stepped in a puddle (on purpose)...they stayed completely dry, however the mud/water splashed all over my legs, so I'd recommend buying the tall style instead. Overall, really good quality though.
    Date published: 2011-12-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional, comfortable boots! These boots are very comfortable, easy to pull on and off, and being waterproof, perfect for muck and mud. They are very soft and warm inside. The only downside is the sizing. Most reviews I read said to order a size up, and being a size 7 1/2, I ordered an 8. They are too big, even with thick socks. I considered returning them, but did not want to go the trouble, figuring a size 7 might be too small. I can get by with the larger size, though, and overall they are very good boots.
    Date published: 2011-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Boots!! I had been looking for a pair of new waterproof boots. I did not want a tall boot, just looking for a practical lower cut boot to get my feet in and out of quickly, and to cover my ankles if walking thru deeper mud and puddles. These boots are PERFECT! So comfortable, I am just thrilled with the fit and the value is unbeatable. I may have to order another pair just to have a spare on hand.
    Date published: 2011-10-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wondeful until Wear & Tear I was looking for an insulated boot, and I found these.I liked them in winter when I had three pairs of socks on and tucked in my pants, but they don't transfer well to other seasons. Well insulated and kept my feet toasty, and the tread is average in snow and ice.I don't like the heels, when my heel slipped up in the boot it would rub were the actual boot met the neoprene. They killled my heals and gave me blisters.
    Date published: 2011-06-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice boot but returned it The boot has a really stiff shaft on the ankle area. For me it wasn't flexible enough and others may like that. I need my ankle to flex when I clean stalls and such.
    Date published: 2011-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best boots in a long time these boots are great, they work well in the water, snow and you don,t slip on the ice with them, 5 stars again for them and your company, i wish i had found your company years ago.
    Date published: 2011-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots This is my 2nd pair of boots. The first pair I wore for 6 years before they wore out. Lots of cushion and very comfortable.
    Date published: 2011-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Muck boots out there! I decided to buy some Muck boots that are very comfortable and will last a long time and these boots fit the bill!Will never go back to standard cheep muck boots again.
    Date published: 2011-01-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Deal, Rough Wear This boot was a great buy compared to the almost $100.00 boot from The Muck Boot Company. They are very warm (mine where insulated) and as long as you don't step in water higher than your ankle your dry. My only issue (with all muck boots) is the that the liner directly above your heal against the back of your ankle, will wear, and rub and irritate the back of your foot.
    Date published: 2010-10-22
    • 2016-05-05T14:54CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_54
    • loc_en_US, sid_5185, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders