Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Mudruckers Boot

Intec Corporation
- Item #15185
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Mudruckers hard-working, 100% waterproof boots are the best thing since the invention of the manure fork. Stretch neoprene make on/off easy and keeps feet dry and warm. Natural rubber uppers, sure-grip rubber outsole and Comfort-Flo lining. Removable EVA sock liner for slipper-soft comfort. Stain resistant and easy to clean. With your Mudruckers you won't be afraid to march straight through puddles and mud. Imported.

Favorite Features

  • Waterproof
  • Easy on and off
  • Sure-grip technology
  • Removable EVA sock liner
  • Durable
  • Stain Resistant
Key Specifications
  • Material: Stretch neoprene, Natural Rubber uppers
  • Style: Casual footwear
  • Waterproof: Yes

Sizing

Tall style is 15" tall. Mid style is 9" tall.
What Customers Say:

Specifications

Material Stretch neoprene, Natural Rubber uppers
Style Casual footwear
Footbed Comfort-Flo lining, Removable EVA sock liner
Waterproof Yes
Closure Style Pull-on
Special Features Sure Grip rubber outsole technology, easy on and off, stain resistant
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Heritage Contour Boot possesses the refined features, ...
    Description:
    "The Heritage Contour Boot possesses the refined features, quality craftsmanship and performance attributes that serious riders demand. Imported Field Boots Comparison Chart"
    "With many features of a riding boot and ...
    Description:
    "With many features of a riding boot and a twist of elegance, the Dubarry Clare boot feels equally at home around town and at the barn. Crafted from DryFast-DrySoft™ crushed and smooth performance leathers and fully lined with GORE-TEX®, these ...
    "A core performance boot with a little edge ...
    Description:
    "A core performance boot with a little edge to it! Punchy cross-stitched shaft with bug and wrinkle design, and a wide square toe give Ariat Men's Tombstone Performance Boot a true Texas feel. Imported."
    "Justin has been making authentic western footwear for ...
    Description:
    "Justin has been making authentic western footwear for over 130 years. As an iconic brand of the west, rich in history, traditions and heritage, all Justin boots are developed and made with the styling, performance, and comfort required of the ...
    "*Select Sizes Only On Sale* The Ariat Volant ...
    Description:
    "*Select Sizes Only On Sale* The Ariat Volant S Zip Tall Boot takes performance, fit, and design to the next level! The boot is constructed with a full-grain leather upper, an oiled leather inner calf panel, leather lining, and a ...
    "Twisted X now at SmartPak! Twisted X uses ...
    Description:
    "Twisted X now at SmartPak! Twisted X uses newer technology with stronger and lighter weight components as well as more consistent manufacturing techniques in order to offer superior comfort and quality. All Twisted X footwear incorporates a patent pending one-piece ...
    "With over 130 years of experience making western ...
    Description:
    "With over 130 years of experience making western footwear, Justin understands the style, performance and comfort needs of today's riders. Handcrafted in the U.S.A. using only the highest quality materials, the Justin AQHA Collection represents their top line. The Justin ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Mudruckers Boot is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I recently purchased the tall boot in preparation for the upcoming El Nino winter. My horse is boarded in a pasture that can get really muddy. So far, I have only worn the boots in the house. They were confortable right out of the box and were true to size. I am short and have slim calves and the boots fit perfectly without any sloppiness in the calves. Looking forward to wearing them this winter.
    Date published: 2015-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Super comfy These are great, my feet are totally dry and they are super comfy. Easy to slip on and light weight. LOVE!
    Date published: 2015-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit perfectly! The fit was perfect! I can't wait to try them out after it rains because some of my pastures get really muddy!
    Date published: 2015-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to wear
    Date published: 2015-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Boots This is my second pair. The first ones lasted several years. They fit well under jeans and I wear them to the barn all the time.
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots! I got these boots about three months ago, and I love them! I wear them once a day (sometimes more) while doing chores at the barn. I wear a size 7 1/2 shoe, and the size 8 boot fits me very well. The 7 was too snug length-wise for me. The weather has been frigid this month, and my feet stay extremely warm - and I don't wear thick, warm socks either. :) Anxious to see what they're like in the summer!The boots are sturdy, waterproof, light, warm (in the winter), and comfortable.
    Date published: 2015-02-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made, just not for MY feet! This seems to be a very well made product for the money and I really liked the medium height slight above the ankle, but if you need ankle and/or foot support, or a really great innersole/foot-liner, in a waterproof boot, these are probably not for you. I changed out the foot/sock-liner with an Ariat ATS and still did not get the walking surface nor the ankle support I needed for traipsing around the pastures. Yes, I am a dyed-in-the-wool Ariat customer who has worn the Ariat BarnYard boots for years, so I sent these back and ordered the Ariat Terrain Zip H2O in Black... Now I am a sublimely happy customer!
    Date published: 2014-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are exactly what I wanted! I bought these about a month ago and they are awesome! I have muck boots that are tall, almost to my knee, but wanted some shorter ones when it isn't quite as cold. They are perfect! Keep my feet so warm and not as bulky as tall muck boots. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2014-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Waterproof Boot! I have these in the mi height. They are perfect for day to day ban chores! Very waterproof and so far seem quite durable. The only thing that might bother some people is the fact that they can get fairly warm. I have just starts wearing these during the cooler fall months and anticipate they will be great for winter, but may be a bit toasty come summer!
    Date published: 2014-11-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from warm but
    Date published: 2014-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for work! Just got them and already love them! Comfy and don't hurt my feet after wearing them all day.
    Date published: 2014-09-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extraordinarily nice, but has limitations. I bought these about a size larger than my tennis shoes. I'm glad I did. They were a little tight at first. They soon fit my feet just right. I love that I can wear my this socks under them in sub zero weather and feel cozy and stay dry. I hate thick socks, especially wool socks because they make my feet wet. The problem I had was after three months of record cold requiring me to wear these for hours at a time daily, the support in the foot bed became less and less; to the point where I could feel every pebble I stepped on. I can't stand to wear them anymore because they stress my feet now. However, these, overall, have been the best muck boots I've ever had. If I have to, I will just buy a new pair each winter. I have to buy new ropers once or twice a year, so I guess this is no different.
    Date published: 2014-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots! These are great muck boots and I wear them almost every day to the barn! Because they are the middies, they are easier to deal with than full height muckers, but they still keep my ankles clean. Super comfy and warm, never had any issues with rubs, even tho I fed wearing them the first day I wore them which takes 1.5-2 hrs at my barn. I would definitely recommend them!
    Date published: 2014-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mud boots ever! I bought these boots about a month ago and have worn them to the barn everyday since. They are warm and mold to you feet. The best news though is that through snow, rain, mud (lots of mud) they keep my feet warm dry and supported all day long.
    Date published: 2014-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Arrived the day before our ice/snow storm. I bought the tall boots. Waterproof and so far warm with light socks on 20 degree days. I can now walk through anything...water, mud, snow, and ice. Very comfortable to walk, stand, and work in. I can't believe it took me so long to buy them. I wear a size 6.5-7 and the size 7 is perfect.I don't know about the durability because I've only had them a month, but I've had people tell me they've lasted years.
    Date published: 2013-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, Effective, Comfortable These boots have served me well through four years of daily wear October - May.  They are warm during the winter, yet still comfortable during warmer weather.  My feet have never gotten wet in these boots.  Now that my original pair has developed cracks where the ball of my foot bends and I need to replace them, I'm going to get a new, identical pair.  No reason to change!  
    Date published: 2013-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and practical I bought these boots to wear in the wash stall and on rainy days at the horse show. They are comfortable, light weight, and breathable--even in the middle of summer. They also are supportive--not like the rain boots that can be purchased at shoe stores.
    Date published: 2013-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boots on the Market I was tired of going through rainboots so I caved in and bought something more expensive. These boots are worth it! I've never had a problem with them. From snowy days up north to summer in Florida (heat/rain) they have been great for everything. They do hold in heat, but with lighter socks in the summer, they still feel fine. Very easy to clean as well.
    Date published: 2013-06-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Boot I could not review these for durability as I did not keep them. I ordered as mud and stall boots, but I found them difficult to pull on. (I will admit to back issues however.) There are only little tabs on the side to hold on to and they were not easy to grab. Maybe they would have been easier to get on once they broke in, but I exchanged them for the Boggs that have nifty hand cut outs in the boot shaft. Will review them as soon as I get them. That being said, they boots appeared to be well made and insulated enough to wear 3 seasons out of the year. They were also pretty close to size if only a little big. I poofy pair of socks would have taken care of the gap.
    Date published: 2013-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, Comfortable! I have been through a million rubber muck boots - you know, the cheapies (NOT!) from the local feed store... I don't know why I waited so long to purchase these mudruckers - they are durable and very comfortable. They keep my feet warm in very cold weather too! I wear them every day in pretty serious mud, rain, and manure and they have never cracked or leaked. Money well spent!
    Date published: 2013-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BOOTS Muddrucker Boots have exceeded my expectations. They are incredibly comfortable and warm. The soles of the boots have insulation and padding making them comfortable no matter how long you have them on. We have had very rainy, muddy conditions and despite being up to muck several inches deep, my feel were warm and dry. The thermal material on the leg part is waterproof as well. These are an excellent product and well worth the money.
    Date published: 2013-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best All Weather Boot Ever We live in the Northwest where it is muddy and rainy. This is my daughter's second pair - she wore out the first. She wears them with her horses, in the yard, in the garden, and anywhere outside. The fit, the style and the comfort are why the boot is our favorite!
    Date published: 2012-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots I wear my boots out to the horses 365 days a year and love them. My husband was envious that my feet never get wet so when I ordered my new pair I got a pair for him. He is extremely happy with them also. I would recommend them to anyone, even if they don't have horses.
    Date published: 2012-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Boot I bought these to try as I have had Bogs in the past and they last me about 6mo, then crack where I bend my foot and also felt thin & flimsy on the bottom. These Mudruckers so far are great. The sole is a lot stiffer and I don't feel rocks as much. We will see if they last more than 6 mo.,if so I will be sticking with Mudruckers.
    Date published: 2012-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for wet or dry, warm or cold! I love these boots! Living along Colorado's Front Range, it can be dry & warm one day, wet & cold the next. These boots have worked well in warm fall days as well as colder, early winter days. And they look great! Wide enough to tuck in boot cut jeans, not too wide to wear jeans on the outside. On colder or snowy days I wear warmer socks. Traction in mud, snow and ice is great! Easy to slip on and off. And so far the sticky mud has not sucked them off! Yeah! I do find my feet get cold in deep snow - better to pull out the real snow boots then! But for mud & muck or dry or light snow - they are comfortable and dry to wear all day. From 80 to 25 degrees I just adjust my socks for warmth. I have narrow feet so socks seem to be a must, and I find plenty of room for heavier socks when it's cold. Length seems to be true to size. Removable insoles are easy to clean or change. Wonder why I waited so long to get them!
    Date published: 2011-12-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful but not perfect I bought these boots in a 7 and they are a bit too small, but no half sizes are available unfortunately so I make do. I also bought the mid style and stepped in a puddle (on purpose)...they stayed completely dry, however the mud/water splashed all over my legs, so I'd recommend buying the tall style instead. Overall, really good quality though.
    Date published: 2011-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these boots
    Date published: 2011-11-30
    • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_57
    • loc_en_US, sid_5185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders