Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Muck Bucket Cart

Item #13075
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING


Days
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Stop lugging around that heavy muck bucket! The much Bucket Cart has adjustable handle means no stooping over or struggling. Holds up to a 70 quart muck bucket. Easy to assemble nut and bolt connections. Muck Bucket Cart is made of steel tube with a durable silver vein powder coat finish. Heavy duty polyethylene wheels.

Weighs 8 lbs

Favorite Features

  • Strong Frame
  • Durable Tires
  • Adjustable Handle
  • Easy Assembly
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Universal Saddle Cart is a great addition ...
    Description:
    "The Universal Saddle Cart is a great addition to your tack room or show supplies. Holds any English or Western saddle for cleaning or storage, and folds up easily when not in use. Made of high strength steel tubing with ...
    "This heavy wall large capacity corner container is ...
    Description:
    "This heavy wall large capacity corner container is what by all standards can be called a real smart choice. Its one-piece construction makes an excellent stall feeder or waterer and also makes it easy to clean. Made in the USA" ...
    "Equifit's newest addition to the Ag Silver line, ...
    Description:
    "Equifit's newest addition to the Ag Silver line, the EquiFit CleanBucket minimizes bucket slime! Testing shows that one to two months can lapse in between bucket scrubbings. Horses prefer the taste of CleanBucket water to that of traditional water buckets. ...
    "A simple, effective, automatic replacement for your “tank ...
    Description:
    "A simple, effective, automatic replacement for your “tank and float.” EZ Fount combines the benefits of automatic watering with the versatility of several portable or permanent mounting options. Heavy-duty polyethylene construction is strong enough to last for years, and smooth ...
    "Strong, lightweight, and easy to use- this cart ...
    Description:
    "Strong, lightweight, and easy to use- this cart is the perfect travel companion. Powder coated steel frame resists wear and tear. Non-removable vinyl liner (green or blue assorted colors) is easy to clean. Cart folds and hangs for quick storage, ...
    "Water troughs are a great solution to filling ...
    Description:
    "Water troughs are a great solution to filling up water buckets everyday for your horse. Heavy duty, durable, impact resistant molded poly construction absorbs force without breaking or cracking. All water troughs are warranted for 3 years. The 70 gallon ...
    "Double L's Better Bucket is an ergonomic feeder ...
    Description:
    "Double L's Better Bucket is an ergonomic feeder that is excellent for horses, cattle, and other livestock. The bucket's tapered sides cause the feed to funnel toward the back of the bucket, making feed and grain more accessible and reduces ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Muck Bucket Cart is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 32.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Cart This is my 2nd purchase of one of these carts. My 1st one lasted for years and held up to my daily use and abuse!
    Date published: 2016-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very happy with this cart, it would be nice if it has bigger tires so when going over rocks it would move easier.
    Date published: 2016-03-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get Yourself Different Tires Wow was this confusing to put together. Maybe if they'd just give you a decent picture. But it's pretty unusable with the little wheels they give you. But once it's together & bigger wheels are on, it's GREAT!!!
    Date published: 2016-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy! Now that I have to clean my own stall I realized that good equipment was a necessity. This is a very well made cart, it has a comfortable adjustable handle, which is great because I am only 5'2". It was annoying to put together - the directions are not that clear (and I am an Ikea Queen) but after a few attempts it was rolling.
    Date published: 2015-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product--all that I need easy to use. rolling and filling bucket easier than the way I used to do this job!
    Date published: 2015-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Love the cart well built and works great. Would strongly recommend it.
    Date published: 2014-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy, Sturdy Quality Cart I am very pleased with this cart. The quality is much better than I expected. It is a heavier weight which makes it better to use, too.
    Date published: 2014-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really convenient. Easy to assemble,
    Date published: 2014-09-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easier than dragging a muck bucket around The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it wasn't the easiest thing to put together. Otherwise it works great and keeps my back from hurting.
    Date published: 2014-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I bought two, one for the barn, one for the trailer! Can't live without them. So much more convenient then grabbing the wheelbarrow. Well made!
    Date published: 2014-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much nicer than anticipated! Since the other reviewers said this was difficult to assemble, I left the box with my boyfriend, his brother, and a six pack and I went to ride ponies. I returned home to find a beautiful, lightweight, and easy to use muck cart waiting for me to take it for a spin.We planned on spray painting it to match our barn colors, but the speckled design was actually really nice so we decided to leave it as is. Took it to one show already and the best thing is that the wee ones can move it by themselves; one less thing for the grown ups to do!
    Date published: 2014-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hauls manure with ease This cart makes picking my corrals and hauling the manure so easy. No more lifting or trying to drag a full muck bucket.
    Date published: 2013-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a wheel barrow very easy to use and rolls well even when fully loaded with sawdust or straw. the only downside i found was that it isn't easy to empty, however it is still way easier to fit into the trailer, aisle way at shows and our barn in general.
    Date published: 2013-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is light weight and smooth. Wish there was instruction sent on how to best use it.
    Date published: 2013-03-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from this item roll well even loaded. I had trouble putting it together due to the fact there was no instruction or detailed picture.
    Date published: 2013-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functioning cart, unclear instructions Once put together right, the cart is great- well balanced, rolls well, etc. Instructions do not make it clear that there were a left leg & a right leg & which side you put them on was important. So when I had the cart almost completely put together, I realized I had the L & R backwards & had to take it all apart again.
    Date published: 2012-10-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product but a but time consuming assembly
    Date published: 2012-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cart, needs better instructions Assembling the cart wasn't too hard until I got to the last step...and realized that it matters which "leg" goes on the left vs right. Checked the instructions- no mention or picture indicating which to put on which side. So I had to take the whole thing apart & reassemble from scratch. But once it was put together, it has been a great muck bucket cart. Well balanced, rolls well over varied terrain. Muck bucket fits inside securely. I had another muck bucket cart years ago that was quite rickety & not nearly as good.
    Date published: 2012-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from work horse We use this cart for everything. Hauling manure, landscaping debris, gardening tools, etc. Used our previous one for 4 years before it broke and we replaced it. I will be thrilled if the new one lasts as long.
    Date published: 2012-03-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-04-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful, but a pain to assemble Bought this recently as a present for a barn owner -- had to disassemble/reassemble it twice, since it had no instructions. It looks like it will fulfill its purpose.I've had a previous version of this product for several years. It came with directions, was sturdier, and the screws/bolts were much better fitted to the frame.
    Date published: 2010-07-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from awful Both the axel and the handle have fallen off of this cart with regular wear.
    Date published: 2010-07-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed I opened the box to assemble the cart and there were no instructions. I got it right after two try's but that took waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too long.once I went to put on the handle the little bumps that allow height adjustment were placed on the wrong side of the tubing so they would not latch.I would have returned the product but I needed a cart pronto so I drilled my own holes and Mickey Moused it on. I have had one of these carts before and it was not a mess like this one. It would appear the manufacturer needs a bit of quality control. For $60 you would assume the item would be of some sort of quality.
    Date published: 2010-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy product! This is great, because it turns a muck bucket into a mini wheelbarrow! We have two of these at my farm, and I like them a lot! These are also GREAT for shows! Very happy with this product.
    Date published: 2010-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good balance this muck bucket cart has the best balance of any I have used. You can actually use just a couple of fingers to move it from place to place, even with a full load. The wheels are not inflated, but solid, so will not go flat like some of the others. One drawback, it is a little high in the front, so when full, is hard to lift bucket out. As with everything, wish the price was lower...but worth it.
    Date published: 2009-10-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the same problem... I had the same problem with this cart as the previous reviewer. I do use the cart regularly and over varied terrain, and it is very useful. However, the axle on mine also came off completely. I think if this part of the design were fixed, it would be a terrific product.
    Date published: 2009-02-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from inherent design flaw I've had this product less than 6 months and liked it a lot initially. It was easy to maneuver and pulled well although it was a little tippy at rest(I suspect that's intended so that the bucket can be emptied easily). This morning however the entire axle fell off because it is only attached to the frame by two small welds both of which had broken. The cart hasn't even been used that extensively because I primarily use a wheelbarrow for mucking so I can only think this is an unfortunate design flaw in an otherwise useful product.
    Date published: 2007-12-08
    • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_3075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders