Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Mio Stable Sheet

Horseware Ireland
- Item #18210

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Amazing quality and features at a great value! The Mio Stable Sheet keeps your horse's coat clean and helps save time on grooming.

Favorite Features

  • Silky shoulder lining
  • Classic original shape
  • Double surcingles
  • Double front closure
  • Tail cord
100% polyester.

Sizing It Up

66"-84" in 3" increments

You Might Like
    out of 5
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Mio Stable Sheet is rated 4.8889 out of 5 by 18.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good looking This stable sheet was by far the nicest stable sheet I've owen in a lightweight sheet. I had this personalized and used it already & will use it at show. Worked great as a layer over my flannel. Great value & well made.
    Date published: 2014-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made This is my second sheet by this manufacturer. The metal parts are solid and the sheet is well made. My very big -shouldered warmblood lays down all the time and it's holding up very well.
    Date published: 2014-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fitting stable sheet I have two of these for my mares, they hold up well and are light weight, breathable, fit well and keep the dust off.
    Date published: 2014-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sheet! Bought this sheet for my very big bodied mare . I ordered an 84 and it for perfectly! Great value and the perfect weight ! Will order another one for my second horse !
    Date published: 2014-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sheet Very attractive and well made - love the softness of the fabric and it fits my big shouldered horse well.
    Date published: 2013-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality and good fit Fits my wide TB mare really well. Does not pull on her shoulders.
    Date published: 2013-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheet for the Price Love the material and weight, can't beat the fact it's a Rambo and it is one of the very few non-custom sheets/blankets that come in my barn colours :) It runs a little tight through the chest on my slopey-shoulder OTTB's so I wish it had a more adjustable chest (although the t-closures do have elastic which helps). It doesn't come with leg straps so it's definitely a shipping/stall only kind of sheet.
    Date published: 2013-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheet I bought this sheet to use as a stable sheet at horse shows. I love the fabric and quality of the sheet. The sheet is a good fit . It is standard size, not European like the Rambo line, so order the true measured size. I would definitely recommend this sheet to others.
    Date published: 2012-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice sheet Fit great, nice weight material. Pretty colors. Love the Amigo line!
    Date published: 2012-03-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatility! I actually predominantly use this stable sheet as an extra layer for cold nights because it's a good weight. It keeps my horse very clean and is shaving repellent. I found it very affordable and it's held up quite nicely. My only complaint is it doesn't have the leg arches the other Amigo Mio blankets have, so it doesn't fit quite as nicely near the legs when layered under those blankets. Then again, it is a stable sheet, and not turnout, and it doesn't bother me too badly. I would definitely buy this sheet again!
    Date published: 2012-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Purchase An excellent stable sheet of high quality! I will purchase another. The fit is perfect. The colors are rich. It launders very well.
    Date published: 2012-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I was looking for something lightweight and breathable for warm weather. I was thinking of a cotton sheet, but was finding only the nylon ones at a local tack store. The nylon did not seem like it was very breathable. I chose this one because of the price (less than the cotton) and I liked the color. I was delighted when it arrived. The material is perfect! The polyester drapes nicely and provides a nice fit without sliding all over. I plan on using it for overnight turnout before shows to keep my horse clean.I have read in the past that Rambo/Amigo sizes run large, but I order them in the same size as Weathabeater or Saxon and find the sizing runs about the same.
    Date published: 2010-06-09
    • 2016-02-12T15:01CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
    • loc_en_US, sid_8210, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
        Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends,

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.