Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Loop-De-Loo Bucket Strap

Cashel Company
- Item #12496
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Loop-De-Loo is a simple way to hang your buckets in all the places that you cannot install a permanent screw-eye; temporary stalls, trailers, round pens, pipe corrals, etc. The Loop-De-Loo is great for cross tie extensions and keeping your tack organized and hanging neatly. Durable black nylon strap with brass-plated snap.
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Why We Love This Adjustable Nylon Crossties with ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Adjustable Nylon Crossties with Panic Snaps are a staple item in every barn! These classically designed crossties are constructed from a heavy duty single ply nylon. Hardware components are a nickel plated snap at one end ...
    Why We Love This Allows you to ride ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Allows you to ride comfortably for hours! The Cashel Tush Cush- Long puts relief only where you need it and provides support.    Favorite Features Helps protect sciatic area, tailbone, and hips for a more comfortable ride ...
    "Tired of rummaging through your tack box just ...
    Description:
    "Tired of rummaging through your tack box just to find a matching pair of wraps? And when you finally do, have them be unraveled and twisted? The Double Wire Rack can solve this problem! It is great for storing polos, ...
    "The Fortiflex Flat Back Bucket Wall Bracket is ...
    Description:
    "The Fortiflex Flat Back Bucket Wall Bracket is a patented aluminum bracket designed specifically to hold flat back buckets, securely against a wall or post, indoor and outdoors. *Mounting hardware is not included."
    "Add the finishing touch for your child's riding ...
    Description:
    "Add the finishing touch for your child's riding attire. They're finely crafted with nice attention to detail."
    "Replacement Nylon Stirrup Straps attach to your saddle ...
    Description:
    "Replacement Nylon Stirrup Straps attach to your saddle and provide a fixing loop for your clip-on Bungee Lanyard Replacement. Click here for Replacement CO2 Canisters and Replacement Bungee Lanyards ."
    "The Professional's Choice Knee Compression Strap offers relief ...
    Description:
    "The Professional's Choice Knee Compression Strap offers relief from acute and chronic pain associated with Jumper’s Knee, patella tendonitis, Osgood-Schlatter disease and Chondromalacia. The innovative fastening system allows for controlled compression to the knee area without compromising circulation or ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Loop-De-Loo Bucket Strap is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the clip They are great for slow feed net hay bags, will buy more.
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the handy strap used it right away to hold my horse's feed bucket and,, it worked out great!
    Date published: 2016-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job! Does exactly what it is supposed to do and they last YEARS! I only had to buy one because we had purchased more buckets.
    Date published: 2016-09-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect and versatile. Pleased with the multiple uses for this simple and easy to carry item.
    Date published: 2016-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and useful! This is great for hanging up buckets, grooming totes, salt licks, and anything else you can think of. It is a strong material and holds up to my mouthy little pony.
    Date published: 2015-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy! I purchased 2 of these and I think I will order more. They came in handy during a recen show, I needed to add some extra length to a stall guard, and one of these worked perfectly! I can think of a thousand uses for these.
    Date published: 2015-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy do dad These work great to hang buckets when my granddaughters take their horses to the state 4-h horse show
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional! Works great, I'm using it to hang a salt lick in my horse's stall, loved the price and is holding up very well to his slobber.
    Date published: 2014-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Dandy Love the quality and easy use of brass snap...so practical and well designed!! Thanks!
    Date published: 2014-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile little gizmo The barn where I board started using these for hanging buckets. I thought they were pretty nifty, and bought a 6-pack to use at horse shows. I was amazed at how many ways I could set them up to do different jobs in my tack stall and horse stall. They're strong and so far have held up well (only a couple of shows).
    Date published: 2014-07-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome, versatile Very good for the price and very versatile. Good quality/durability . Olny bad things is I wish that it came in pairs instead of just singles or 6 packs.
    Date published: 2013-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product works in lots of different situation Well made, good length, works in many different types of stalls and situations. I travel to several shows a year and the stabling varies. These work for water buckets, feed, buckets and other items. They are not as heavy and bulky as chains to store in the tack box either. Great product!
    Date published: 2013-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another use for this item.... I have to confess that I purchased the loop-de-loo to use in my car for my dog's harness. I put the loop-de-loo around the buckled seatbelt and then attach the snap to her harness, effectively keeping her in her seat and off of my lap (and more safe in the event of an accident!). It's thick and well-made yet sufficiently supple that it provides her with a limited range of motion. I can also easily unclip her from the loop-de-loo and reattach her leash. Easy and safe- what more could you want?
    Date published: 2012-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I was very happy when I recieved my Loop-De-Loo. I use these to hold my mare's hay bags in place. If I didn't tie her hay bags down with bailing twine that the next morning the hay bag would be on the opposite side of the panel that I had it tied on due to when she would take bites out of it she'd tug on it and cause it to fly over to the other side. These Loops were a great idea and easy to use.
    Date published: 2012-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO HANDY! WHAT A GREAT IDEA. Quick and easy hanging buckets at shows! No more finding, tying baling twine to hang buckets, and no more snaps needed. A good deal at twice the price!
    Date published: 2012-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Great for horse shows! I always use these loops instead of screw eyes and snaps so much easier and they are perfect to use in the trailer while traveling.
    Date published: 2012-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was a great purchase. I like that I can hang buckets, easily, anywhere I want to. Would highly recommend them in the tack room!!
    Date published: 2012-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my camping needs My mom and I go camping with our horses a lot and the stalls the horses stay in are round pen fencing. These loop-de-loo make it so much easier to attach water buckets, hay bags and grain tubs to the rails, over tying bailing twine or using chain. They hold a lot of weight, doesn't matter if they get weather on them, no rust!! A good item to have even if you don't own a horse..you'll find a use for it!!
    Date published: 2012-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket strap This bucket strap works great. Easy to use. Great for trailer; stalls at shows
    Date published: 2011-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't have too many... You can literally think of a million uses for these handy hangers. I bought one, then immediately turned around and bought 4 more. They are perfect to leave in your horse trailer, wash rack, and tack room. So far I have hung- water buckets, grooming bags, feed buckets, my garment bag of show cloths, make shift hooks for bridles & halters when my tack rack broke... They are fantastic for anything & everything! I've had mine for at least 3 years and they still look brand new.
    Date published: 2010-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!! I started out with one, and now have at least 5 or 6 around. They're great for hanging buckets and grooming bags from my trailer when I travel. I keep finding new uses for them!
    Date published: 2010-02-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Must Have Been Defective... The Loop-De-Loo I received must have been defective because during the 2nd use the strap snapped! Maybe the GA humidity weakened it? Who knows, but I'll have to find something a little more sturdy!
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must have for showing! Let's just say you don't need a to bring screw eyes, double ended snaps or a hammer to a show just to put up buckets!! These are fantastic I wish I had these years ago.
    Date published: 2009-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy item The loop de loo comes in very handy when you need to hang an extra bucket in the stall and don't want to hammer or screw anything into the walls. They are very strong and hold up to almost anything.
    Date published: 2009-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! The Loop-De-Loo is a must have for shows. The Loop worked wonderfully at our last show for hanging our horse's water bucket. The construction and quality of the material used is excellent. The length of the nylon strap and size of the loop are just right for obtaining a good bucket height in the stall.
    Date published: 2009-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loop-De-Loo Dee Lah Finally, an easy yet safe way to temporarily hang buckets in stalls while at horseshows! No more baling twine and no more gigantic hooks for my horse to hurt himself on.
    Date published: 2007-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bucket Hangers Ever go to a horse show and attempt to hang water buckets with bailing twine or twist ties? Ever have that water bucket come crashing down soaking you, your show clothes and your beautifully groomed horse? Loop-De-Loo rescued me from the inevitable tragedy that was my practice of hanging water buckets with twist ties. They are strong enough to easily hold a full bucket of water with no worries of mishap. They are extremely easy to use by just wrapping around the bar on the stall front and snapping the bucket on. They also look much better than other options like bailing twine or twist ties. Stall set up horse shows has become much easier since I discovered Loop-De-Loo. Well worth the money!
    Date published: 2007-07-03
    • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
    • loc_en_US, sid_2496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders