Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot


Cashel Company
- Item #12496
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Loop-De-Loo is a simple way to hang your buckets in all the places that you cannot install a permanent screw-eye; temporary stalls, trailers, round pens, pipe corrals, etc. The Loop-De-Loo is great for cross tie extensions and keeping your tack organized and hanging neatly. Durable black nylon strap with brass-plated snap.

Customers Also Shopped For
ThisHeavy wall large capacity corner container is what ...
ThisHeavy wall large capacity corner container is what by all standards can be called a real smart choice. Its one-piece construction makes an excellent stall feeder or waterer and also makes it easy to clean. Favorite Features Special offset front ...
Add some color to your barn! These colorful ...
Add some color to your barn! These colorful Duraflex Flatback Buckets are durable and impact resistant. Favorite Features Protects against warpage and helps prevent stress cracks Features aHeavy-duty wire bail with notch for hanging Stacking ribs so the pails come ...
The tried and true FortiFlex's Flat Back Buckets ...
The tried and true FortiFlex's Flat Back Buckets are a favorite among horse owners and horses alike! Made with FORTALLOY rubber-polyethylene blend for exceptional strength and toughness even at low temperatures. The thick wall construction andHeavy duty galvanized fittings ensure ...
Our Slow Feeder Saver is designed to give ...
Our Slow Feeder Saver is designed to give Equines the healthiest and most natural eating experience possible regardless of them being stalled or stabled. Favorite Features Small grate holes prevent horses from wasting feed by consuming it to quickly or ...
Exceptionally durable, the Fortiflex Round Feeder Tub is ...
Exceptionally durable, the Fortiflex Round Feeder Tub is easy to hang in your horse's stall Favorite Features Includes attached S hooks orHeavy-duty snaps for installation Galvanized reinforcements Capacity markings in gallons and liters Perimeter rim helps bottom of bucket resist ...
Stainless Steel, heated, automatic for up to 40 ...
Stainless Steel, heated, automatic for up to 40 head. The UltraFount is designed to give year-round service, providing clean, fresh, temperate water regardless of climate. Great if you're tired of breaking ice on the coldest days!Favorite Features Premier, energy efficient ...
out of 5
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


Loop-De-Loo is rated 4.821428571428571 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy! I purchased 2 of these and I think I will order more. They came in handy during a recen show, I needed to add some extra length to a stall guard, and one of these worked perfectly! I can think of a thousand uses for these.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy do dad These work great to hang buckets when my granddaughters take their horses to the state 4-h horse show
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional! Works great, I'm using it to hang a salt lick in my horse's stall, loved the price and is holding up very well to his slobber.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Dandy Love the quality and easy use of brass snap...so practical and well designed!! Thanks!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile little gizmo The barn where I board started using these for hanging buckets. I thought they were pretty nifty, and bought a 6-pack to use at horse shows. I was amazed at how many ways I could set them up to do different jobs in my tack stall and horse stall. They're strong and so far have held up well (only a couple of shows).
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome, versatile Very good for the price and very versatile. Good quality/durability . Olny bad things is I wish that it came in pairs instead of just singles or 6 packs.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product works in lots of different situation Well made, good length, works in many different types of stalls and situations. I travel to several shows a year and the stabling varies. These work for water buckets, feed, buckets and other items. They are not as heavy and bulky as chains to store in the tack box either. Great product!
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another use for this item.... I have to confess that I purchased the loop-de-loo to use in my car for my dog's harness. I put the loop-de-loo around the buckled seatbelt and then attach the snap to her harness, effectively keeping her in her seat and off of my lap (and more safe in the event of an accident!). It's thick and well-made yet sufficiently supple that it provides her with a limited range of motion. I can also easily unclip her from the loop-de-loo and reattach her leash. Easy and safe- what more could you want?
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I was very happy when I recieved my Loop-De-Loo. I use these to hold my mare's hay bags in place. If I didn't tie her hay bags down with bailing twine that the next morning the hay bag would be on the opposite side of the panel that I had it tied on due to when she would take bites out of it she'd tug on it and cause it to fly over to the other side. These Loops were a great idea and easy to use.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO HANDY! WHAT A GREAT IDEA. Quick and easy hanging buckets at shows! No more finding, tying baling twine to hang buckets, and no more snaps needed. A good deal at twice the price!
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Great for horse shows! I always use these loops instead of screw eyes and snaps so much easier and they are perfect to use in the trailer while traveling.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was a great purchase. I like that I can hang buckets, easily, anywhere I want to. Would highly recommend them in the tack room!!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my camping needs My mom and I go camping with our horses a lot and the stalls the horses stay in are round pen fencing. These loop-de-loo make it so much easier to attach water buckets, hay bags and grain tubs to the rails, over tying bailing twine or using chain. They hold a lot of weight, doesn't matter if they get weather on them, no rust!! A good item to have even if you don't own a horse..you'll find a use for it!!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket strap This bucket strap works great. Easy to use. Great for trailer; stalls at shows
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't have too many... You can literally think of a million uses for these handy hangers. I bought one, then immediately turned around and bought 4 more. They are perfect to leave in your horse trailer, wash rack, and tack room. So far I have hung- water buckets, grooming bags, feed buckets, my garment bag of show cloths, make shift hooks for bridles & halters when my tack rack broke... They are fantastic for anything & everything! I've had mine for at least 3 years and they still look brand new.
Date published: 2010-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!! I started out with one, and now have at least 5 or 6 around. They're great for hanging buckets and grooming bags from my trailer when I travel. I keep finding new uses for them!
Date published: 2010-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Must Have Been Defective... The Loop-De-Loo I received must have been defective because during the 2nd use the strap snapped!Maybe the GA humidity weakened it? Who knows, but I'll have to find something a little more sturdy!
Date published: 2010-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must have for showing! Let's just say you don't need a to bring screw eyes, double ended snaps or a hammer to a show just to put up buckets!! These are fantastic I wish I had these years ago.
Date published: 2009-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy item The loop de loo comes in very handy when you need to hang an extra bucket in the stall and don't want to hammer or screw anything into the walls. They are very strong and hold up to almost anything.
Date published: 2009-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! The Loop-De-Loo is a must have for shows. The Loop worked wonderfully at our last show for hanging our horse's water bucket. The construction and quality of the material used is excellent. The length of the nylon strap and size of the loop are just right for obtaining a good bucket height in the stall.
Date published: 2009-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loop-De-Loo Dee Lah Finally, an easy yet safe way to temporarily hang buckets in stalls while at horseshows! No more baling twine and no more gigantic hooks for my horse to hurt himself on.
Date published: 2007-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bucket Hangers Ever go to a horse show and attempt to hang water buckets with bailing twine or twist ties? Ever have that water bucket come crashing down soaking you, your show clothes and your beautifully groomed horse? Loop-De-Loo rescued me from the inevitable tragedy that was my practice of hanging water buckets with twist ties. They are strong enough to easily hold a full bucket of water with no worries of mishap. They are extremely easy to use by just wrapping around the bar on the stall front and snapping the bucket on. They also look much better than other options like bailing twine or twist ties. Stall set up horse shows has become much easier since I discovered Loop-De-Loo. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2007-07-03
  • 2016-10-27T13:10CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_2496, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders