Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Loofa Groom Mitt

Item #20198

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

We love the Loofa Groom Mitt for bathing! It suds up and doesn't slid off your hand! Perfect for legs and for tough stains.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Loofa Groom Mitt is rated 4.2353 out of 5 by 17.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from fits hand well. love the colors, very fun festive.
    Date published: 2012-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome find! I use it to rub off rain rot too! :)
    Date published: 2012-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for grooming and bathing This is great for scrubbing white socks clean while bathing, and for getting those itchy spots.
    Date published: 2012-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't give a bath without one! I love these mitts, I have multiple and I was excited when smartpak started to carry them, they are a must have for bathing!
    Date published: 2012-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mitts! I just bought another one of these because I love them so much. I've had the first one for atleast 5 years and it's still in perfect shape. They are great for giving baths, really helps to get them clean!
    Date published: 2012-08-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My horse loves it. My horse has very sensitive skin and he lets me rub him from head to hoof with this mitt.
    Date published: 2012-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! I was so happy when I found this scrubby, I had one already and I loved it and I was excited to find them again to give to friends!
    Date published: 2012-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal This is a great bathing mitt for the price. Really works up a good lather during shampooing.
    Date published: 2012-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for scrubbing! Great for scrubbing pesky stains. Doesn't retain suds, but does all the work. Great grooming tool :)
    Date published: 2012-06-19
    • 2016-02-09T14:53CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_10198, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.