Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Likit Multipack

Item #15385

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Likit refills are vitamin-enriched treats which come in many tasty flavors. Try our three most popular flavors offered in this convenient and economical multipack. Includes one Apple, one Banana, and one Cherry. Likit refills can be used in both the Likit Holder and the Boredom Breaker.

Made in Scotland.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Likit Multipack is rated 4.6667 out of 5 by 24.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for boredom busting both my geldings love to have a eatable toy in their stall on rainy days.
    Date published: 2014-08-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only way to get cherry My horse LOVES likits. Cherry is his favorite and the multipack is the only way I can get it...Wish I could get cherry on it's own!
    Date published: 2014-01-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy 4 a bored horse! Happy with this purchase. It is a reorder. They don't seem to like banana though.
    Date published: 2013-11-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multipack I love the Likits and the Likit Multipack because the multipack is a really good deal. However, I wish the multipacks came with more flavor choices/ variety so I could change it up more.
    Date published: 2013-07-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from wasted my money I actually bought this by mistake. I always buy the Uncle Jimmys Licky things, which I give 5+stars to, but I was checking this product out and ended up buying it by mistake. No horse here likes them but at $15 it'd be silly to pay the return shipping. Note to self: do not place order when tired!
    Date published: 2013-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wouldn't be without them! I love having likits on hand. With four horses and a horribly winter. These are a lifesaver. Leaving the horses in due to the weather, this prevents them from eating my stalls!
    Date published: 2013-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Purchase!!! Def worth the money!!!! This was a great purchase and I was definitely pleased w it. The best price for the quality and quantity!!!
    Date published: 2012-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value On a whim I bought my horse a Likit holder kit. He didn't know what to do with it and it hung in his stall for weeks without much of a nibble. Then all of a sudden one day I noticed it looked like he'd been licking on it. Within a week it was gone. I bought him a refill and that one disappeared in a few days. I change them up with the himalayan salt refill which takes longer for him to finish so he doesn't get too much of a good thing. This 3-pack is a great value for the price and if your horse likes the Likits it's worth the purchase!
    Date published: 2012-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HORSES LOVE THESE! I use to buy these for my old gelding alot when he was alive and put them in the Pony Pop Lic N' Spin and he loved all the flavors. He has since past and I started my new filly with them and so far she loves the flavors I have given her. My only complaint is I wish they were harder so a horse couldn't go through them as quick. But, if your horse is a pig like mine, it still would be gone in no time. It is a great treat for any horse from time to time.
    Date published: 2011-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses love them ... and who would have thought that my Lusitano would love banana flavour?? If I dare to try to open the packaging in the stable she is all over me trying to get at them. It can be difficult to find a place to hang them where they can't be pinned against a wall. My new horse doesn't really 'get' them yet but the other two love them!
    Date published: 2011-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse eats them too fast My mare eats these treats way too fast. I like to give her plenty of things to keep her busy, but she eats the whole thing in one day. She loves them, and even shares with her neighbor.
    Date published: 2011-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, but difficult to unwrap My horse absolutely loves Likits, so this multipack is great. The variety of flavors keep him interested. The only downside is that they are difficult to get out of their plastic shell. If I struggle to open it in front of my horse he gets really impatient! A sturdy pair of scissors is a must.
    Date published: 2011-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value My five horses LOVE the Likits, so the multipack is perfect!
    Date published: 2009-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves 'Em My horse loves these. There's not a flavor he doesn't like. The multipak is a good value too.
    Date published: 2009-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Horse Loves These My horse cannot get enough of these. Sometimes he will devour one in a day! Can be messy. Can get it on his ears or face.
    Date published: 2009-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I like the 3 pack. My horse is on stall restso the three pack is coming in handy.
    Date published: 2009-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Likit Multipack I love this multipack idea! My horse tends to get bored with the Likit flavors if I do not switch them. Having this variety pack allows for me to switch the flavors regularly. The Likit has been a great addition to his stall. Another great product!
    Date published: 2008-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver to keep my ponies busy while in their stalls My horses and myself love Likits! They are a wonderful treat that the horses love, and are easy to change and you can put whatever your horse likes in. At least 80% of the horses in my barn have a Likiy toy and they all love them! The toys are also great and worth the price.
    Date published: 2007-09-06
    • 2016-02-14T14:46CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_5385, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
        Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends,

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.