Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Lettia Fleece Lined Saddle Cover

Union Hill Corporation
- Item #16421
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Protect your saddle from unnecessary wear and tear. Perfect for traveling!

Imported.

Favorite Features

  • Rugged cotton twill exterior
  • Super soft fleece lining
  • Prevents dust accumulation and protects saddle
  • Elasticized edges hold cover securely over saddle

Sizing

AP (size will fit up to an 18" Event Saddle)
Dressage
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Take it to shows to display award coolers ...
    Description:
    "Take it to shows to display award coolers or organize your tack room at home with the classic Blanket Rack. Hardwood dowels and brass plated chain, perfect for blankets, liners, sheets, rugs, and pads. 36"" wide."
    "Beautiful Blanket Bars add a classic and elegant ...
    Description:
    "Beautiful Blanket Bars add a classic and elegant touch to your stall fronts. Choose from brass holders with a natural cherry stain wood bar or brass holders with a a brass bar. The bar is 1.5"" diameter and 36"" long. ...
    "No matter what discipline, quality tack will last ...
    Description:
    "No matter what discipline, quality tack will last longer and stay show-ring-beautiful when protected from the dust, dirt, and scratches that go along with barns and traveling with horses. Please note: colors may fade if placed in direct sunlight for ...
    "Now feeding SmartPaks is even easier! Customize the ...
    Description:
    "Now feeding SmartPaks is even easier! Customize the color of your SmartPak Storage Bag to your barn's or horse's colors! It hangs easily on your horse's stall door. Just open the easily accessible top, pull out a SmartPak and then ...
    "The Folding Blanket Rack conveniently stores blankets near ...
    Description:
    "The Folding Blanket Rack conveniently stores blankets near your horse. With its positive lock action, simply pull the bar up and give it a little push towards the wall to lock it into place."
    "The Heavy Duty Blanket Bar with 3 Arms ...
    Description:
    "The Heavy Duty Blanket Bar with 3 Arms keeps your blankets off the floor, dry, and organized! Made of heavy duty steel tubing with heavy angle iron brackets this racks is designed to handle even your heaviest of winter blankets! ...
    "The All Around Deluxe Halter/Bridle Bag is perfect ...
    Description:
    "The All Around Deluxe Halter/Bridle Bag is perfect for transporting and storing your quality leather halters and bridles! This bag also includes convenient pockets for storage and double hooks to make it easy to hang almost anywhere. Imported."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Lettia Fleece Lined Saddle Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not big enough! This does not even come close to fitting my AP saddle.
    Date published: 2017-06-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but wish it allowed for longer flaps I have a 17" L.B. Jumping saddle with regular flaps and feel like this cover is really stretching to get a secure hold all the way around. Other than that, the material is very nice and looks durable. The thick fleece would offer some protection in the event the saddle fell off of its rack. One thing to note about the fleece is that EVERYTHING sticks to it so if you accidentally drop it on the floor, you'll be spending some time picking all the bits of hay and shavings out of it!
    Date published: 2017-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit wth soft lined interior! I have a 17" County jump saddle and this cover fits it perfectly. It is lined with fleece and I got it customized with my name and my horses name. It looks great and fits perfectly! I am very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2017-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from dressage version is great The dressage saddle cover is perfect for my close contact jumping saddle. I wish the all-purpose version were cut larger, and that the dressage version came in other colors (ex. purple of the all-purpose model), but the dressage model works well for us. That said, I don't know if it would fit larger dressage saddles since it fits a 17.5 close contact which is not especially bulky, and flaps are not dressage length. Seems good quality but I question the sizing.
    Date published: 2017-04-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It fits, and is well made I like this cover and is one of the few that fits my dressage saddle. Seems well made so far and is soft on inside; elasticized so fits over flaps and keeps dust out. I like the customization but would like it even more if on left/both sides or particularly on the back where you see your saddle on the rack usually (in a crowded tack room). Solid purchase
    Date published: 2017-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! It fits my AP saddle great, I love the monogram, too.
    Date published: 2017-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits Dressage Flaps! I ordered these because I wanted something that would wrap around my saddle not just sit on top. These were exactly what I hoped and fit over the long flaps of my dressage saddle nicely. Only reason I don't give it five stars is because although the flap fits nicely, the over girth is a struggle to keep tucked in. My saddle without an over girth fits like a glove. The fleece lining is thick enough I feel comfortable tossing my girth and bridle over the seat to tote into the tack room without being so thick it's rigid.
    Date published: 2017-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover I've wanted to purchase a new saddle cover for awhile. I'm so happy about this purchase- I shouldn't have waited so long! It's a pretty thick material able to protect my saddle. And the inside is nice and soft. It's exactly what I was looking for in safely storing my saddle in/out of the horse trailer & tack room at the barn.
    Date published: 2017-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! Love the thick fleece lining! The only thing I would change: I should have asked to have my monogram on both sides of the saddle cover flaps.
    Date published: 2017-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality ! I purchased this as a Christmas present for one of my dear friends who leases one of my horses. Her boyfriend purchased her a new saddle for Christmas and this Cover was the perfect compliment ! I was first drawn to it because it comes in black, combined with gold thread for the personalization and it was a perfect match with my barn colors! Once it arrived I was even more impressed. It is a fairly heavy duty cover. The fleece lining is great! It is nice to Have a cover that protects the leather from the inside and outside! I can't speak on durability just yet as she just started using it ! But I can say I was so happy with it I ordered one for myself as well. I'm recommending this cover to the rest of my girls so everything matches !
    Date published: 2016-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome quality I bought this a month ago as a gift for a friend and she is going to love it!! The quality is awesome and the fleece is super soft <3
    Date published: 2016-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Heavy Duty Cover This is THE cover to get if you have to keep your saddle in the barn in the winter. It has the warm fleece on the insides and a durable thick material on the outside. Super easy to fit on the saddle and definitely worth the buy since my other cover couldn't wick away the moisture in the tack room.
    Date published: 2016-11-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a bit small... It does the job and has a very nice fleece lining. However, it runs a little snug on my dressage saddle.
    Date published: 2016-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer then I expected Im very happy with this cover the fleece is much nicer then I expected and it fits great
    Date published: 2016-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Excellent value for price. Stays put. Happy with fleece lining protection.
    Date published: 2016-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and classic I purchased this cover a couple of months ago. It has held up exceedingly well. I had my horse's name embroidered on the side and it looks terrific. It is very thick and soft inside with the tough nylon outer shell. It is quite luxurious and I think this was a very good buy! Recommended.
    Date published: 2016-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit my dressage saddle well! I have a 17.5 inch dressage saddle that this cover fits well over. A bit snug but I know it won't come off! Very padded and protective and it definitely keeps the dust off it as well as prevents scratches or bang marks on it.
    Date published: 2016-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect Fits perfect and keeps dust off so my saddle stays nice and clean.
    Date published: 2016-04-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice look but not made well I bought this within the last 6 months - a year and loved the way this saddle cover looked. Very classy. However, after washing it one time, per the instructions, the outer material frayed and split right down the middle of the cover, leaving it looking raggedy. I'm disappointed it fell apart so easily. I wouldn't recommend purchasing this item, unless you feel like ordering a new one within a few months.
    Date published: 2016-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material and good construction. I bought this a month ago and it has retained it's shape and function.
    Date published: 2016-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful monogram I bought this as a surprise for my daughters dressage saddle and had it monogrammed for free. I was so surprised at how quickly I received it and it was stunning! Fit's well too.
    Date published: 2016-02-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Student loved it! I had purchased this saddle cover for my student as a Christmas gift. I had it embroidered for her with her name and her horse's name in pink; I wasn't sure if the shade of pink would match exactly, but I decided: "Hey, why not? If she doesn't like it then that's too bad." Luckily enough, the pink was the perfect shade and it matched all of her other pink horsey-items. It was very professionally embroidered, and looks to be of good quality; along with the saddle cover. She absolutely loved the fleece-lined feature of the saddle cover. I highly recommend this product - get anything you can embroidered!
    Date published: 2016-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really protects the saddle Bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife she really likes how soft it is
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality materials and fits well! Durable outer cover and softer layer inside. Gives nice layer of protection for my saddle. Embroidery was nicely done as well.
    Date published: 2015-12-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small for my all purpose Stueben saddle This is a nice saddle cover but it did not fit my 17 1/2 inch Stueben saddle, the cover was too short to fit the leg flaps. The elastic binding all the way around the cover would hold the cover on nicely but, in the case of my saddle, would curl the leg flaps.
    Date published: 2015-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best saddle cover ever! Love this! Much much nicer than I expected! Everyone at the barn was floored and all ordered one too! Great deal!
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but I really like the quality of this dressage saddle cover but it is just a bit small for my dressage saddle and difficult to get on. It is so tight it pulls the flaps up and does not go very far down the cantle.
    Date published: 2015-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I purchased this for my new dressage saddle, it fits perfectly, the quality was better than anticipated and the fleece lining feels like a blanket. I am extremely happy with this product!
    Date published: 2015-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the soft liner, it really protects the saddle Love the product, was alot better than expected for the price.
    Date published: 2015-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice overall cover! I bought this to replace the very thin cover that came with my saddle (offered zero protection) I've had fleece lined covers before and love the extra cushion in case of mishaps. Great overall cover, seems very heavy duty. I feel like its a teeny bit smaller than normal right out of the box, but should stretch with time. My jumping saddle is a 16.5" seat and it fits very tight at the moment.
    Date published: 2015-06-22
    • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_125
    • loc_en_US, sid_6421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders