Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Lettia Fleece Lined Saddle Cover

Union Hill Corporation
- Item #16421
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Protect your saddle from unnecessary wear and tear. Perfect for traveling!

Imported.

* Please note Purple is only available in the AP style

Favorite Features

  • Rugged cotton twill exterior
  • Super soft fleece lining
  • Prevents dust accumulation and protects saddle
  • Elasticized edges hold cover securely over saddle

Sizing

AP (size will fit up to an 18" Event Saddle)
Dressage
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Keep your saddle protected. Made of 100% cotton ...
    Description:
    Keep your saddle protected. Made of 100% cotton canvas with fiberfill padding for additional protection and padding. Sturdy adjustable shoulder strap for easy transport. Chocolate or Navy. 44½" x 24" Finish your Newmarket line with the Newmarket Padded Bridle Bag and ...
    "The SmartPak Under Armour backpack will be your ...
    Description:
    "The SmartPak Under Armour backpack will be your new go to bag for carrying all of your ringside essentials while keeping you organized! The sturdy nylon construction has a large main compartment for carrying extra clothes, brushes, or whatever you ...
    "Big D Carry All Bags are the perfect ...
    Description:
    "Big D Carry All Bags are the perfect way to transport and store your expensive show items. These bags are designed and built to provide excellent protection for your tack and accessories. Made in the U.S.A."
    "No matter what discipline, quality tack will last ...
    Description:
    "No matter what discipline, quality tack will last longer and stay show-ring-beautiful when protected from the dust, dirt, and scratches that go along with barns and traveling with horses. Web handles allow the saddle to be carried upside down and ...
    "5/A Baker Saddle Dust Cover protects your saddle ...
    Description:
    "5/A Baker Saddle Dust Cover protects your saddle in your trailer, tack room or trunk. The Baker Saddle Dust Cover fits a full range of saddles and is even designed to accommodate even the long top of a dressage saddle. ...
    "No matter what discipline, quality tack will last ...
    Description:
    "No matter what discipline, quality tack will last longer and stay show-ring-beautiful when protected from the dust, dirt, and scratches that go along with barns and traveling with horses. Please note: colors may fade if placed in direct sunlight for ...
    "Custom Look Without the Wait Love our line ...
    Description:
    "Custom Look Without the Wait Love our line of custom SmartPak gear bags, but don't love the wait time? We now stock select colors for immediate ordering. In-house embroidery available on all items- and adds only a few days to ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Lettia Fleece Lined Saddle Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality ! I purchased this as a Christmas present for one of my dear friends who leases one of my horses. Her boyfriend purchased her a new saddle for Christmas and thisCover was the perfect compliment ! I was first drawn to it because it comes in black, combined with gold thread for the personalization and it was a perfect match with my barn colors! Once it arrived I was even more impressed. It is a fairly heavy duty cover. The fleece lining is great! It is nice to Have a cover that protects the leather from the inside and outside! I can't speak on durability just yet as she just started using it ! But I can say I was so happy with it I ordered one for myself as well. I'm recommending this cover to the rest of my girls so everything matches !
    Date published: 2016-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome quality I bought this a month ago as a gift for a friend and she is going to love it!! The quality is awesome and the fleece is super soft <3
    Date published: 2016-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Heavy Duty Cover This is THE cover to get if you have to keep your saddle in the barn in the winter. It has the warm fleece on the insides and a durable thick material on the outside. Super easy to fit on the saddle and definitely worth the buy since my other cover couldn't wick away the moisture in the tack room.
    Date published: 2016-11-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a bit small... It does the job and has a very nice fleece lining. However, it runs a little snug on my dressage saddle.
    Date published: 2016-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer then I expected Im very happy with this cover the fleece is much nicer then I expected and it fits great
    Date published: 2016-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Excellent value for price. Stays put. Happy with fleece lining protection.
    Date published: 2016-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and classic I purchased this cover a couple of months ago. It has held up exceedingly well. I had my horse's name embroidered on the side and it looks terrific. It is very thick and soft inside with the tough nylon outer shell. It is quite luxurious and I think this was a very good buy! Recommended.
    Date published: 2016-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit my dressage saddle well! I have a 17.5 inch dressage saddle that this cover fits well over. A bit snug but I know it won't come off! Very padded and protective and it definitely keeps the dust off it as well as prevents scratches or bang marks on it.
    Date published: 2016-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect Fits perfect and keeps dust off so my saddle stays nice and clean.
    Date published: 2016-04-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice look but not made well I bought this within the last 6 months - a year and loved the way this saddle cover looked. Very classy. However, after washing it one time, per the instructions, the outer material frayed and split right down the middle of the cover, leaving it looking raggedy. I'm disappointed it fell apart so easily. I wouldn't recommend purchasing this item, unless you feel like ordering a new one within a few months.
    Date published: 2016-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material and good construction. I bought this a month ago and it has retained it's shape and function.
    Date published: 2016-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful monogram I bought this as a surprise for my daughters dressage saddle and had it monogrammed for free. I was so surprised at how quickly I received it and it was stunning! Fit's well too.
    Date published: 2016-02-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Student loved it! I had purchased this saddle cover for my student as a Christmas gift. I had it embroidered for her with her name and her horse's name in pink; I wasn't sure if the shade of pink would match exactly, but I decided: "Hey, why not? If she doesn't like it then that's too bad."Luckily enough, the pink was the perfect shade and it matched all of her other pink horsey-items. It was very professionally embroidered, and looks to be of good quality; along with the saddle cover. She absolutely loved the fleece-lined feature of the saddle cover. I highly recommend this product - get anything you can embroidered!
    Date published: 2016-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really protects the saddle Bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife she really likes how soft it is
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality materials and fits well! Durable outer cover and softer layer inside. Gives nice layer of protection for my saddle. Embroidery was nicely done as well.
    Date published: 2015-12-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small for my all purpose Stueben saddle This is a nice saddle cover but it did not fit my 17 1/2 inch Stueben saddle, the cover was too short to fit the leg flaps. The elastic binding all the way around the cover would hold the cover on nicely but, in the case of my saddle, would curl the leg flaps.
    Date published: 2015-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best saddle cover ever! Love this! Much much nicer than I expected! Everyone at the barn was floored and all ordered one too! Great deal!
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but I really like the quality of this dressage saddle cover but it is just a bit small for my dressage saddle and difficult to get on. It is so tight it pulls the flaps up and does not go very far down the cantle.
    Date published: 2015-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I purchased this for my new dressage saddle, it fits perfectly, the quality was better than anticipated and the fleece lining feels like a blanket. I am extremely happy with this product!
    Date published: 2015-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the soft liner, it really protects the saddle Love the product, was alot better than expected for the price.
    Date published: 2015-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice overall cover! I bought this to replace the very thin cover that came with my saddle (offered zero protection) I've had fleece lined covers before and love the extra cushion in case of mishaps. Great overall cover, seems very heavy duty. I feel like its a teeny bit smaller than normal right out of the box, but should stretch with time. My jumping saddle is a 16.5" seat and it fits very tight at the moment.
    Date published: 2015-06-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Elegant Saddle Cover Oddly I've never owned a saddle cover and was caught in the rain a couple times recently, so decided to invest. This saddle cover is a good price point for the quality of the material. It's fairly thick, lined with fleece inside, but offers good protection, and the outside is quite elegant, with a slight sheen. The black looks very professional. This product isn't waterproof per se. But will protect in a light drizzle, but maybe not a downpour.
    Date published: 2015-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Fits a 17 1/2 CC saddle good. Maybe not much bigger? Great quality though!
    Date published: 2015-06-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love love this saddle cover. Outer shell is durable and virtually wear & tear resistant. The elastic shape ensures a snug fit for almost any saddle. The fleece on the inside is thick and will prevent any scratches on the saddle. Love the monogram. I will say though I will use this only when my saddle is clean and dry. I'm sure if damp tack sat for too long with this cover, mold would appear.
    Date published: 2015-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great saddle cover I got the purple cover with a gold monogram and couldn't be happier with it. the cover is very protective and fits my 17 seat, forward-flapped eventing saddle really well. I just got this cover so I can't say much about longevity...bu it seems like it will hold up for a good length of time.
    Date published: 2015-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from monogram is great! I got a monogram on mine and it came out great. now everyone knows it's my saddle cover!
    Date published: 2015-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it fits my AP saddle! I've had this cover about 2 weeks and really love it. It fits like a glove and looks fabulous.
    Date published: 2015-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality cover Thick material with fleece on the inside keeps my saddle clean and free of accidental scratches.
    Date published: 2015-02-06
    • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_115
    • loc_en_US, sid_6421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders