Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Key Fob Strap with Snap

Tory Leather Co.
- Item #12077
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE GROUND SHIPPING.
(Find out how)

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Key Fob Strap with Snap is the perfect gift for your trainer, barn manager, or any of your other horsey friends. Customize the nameplate however you'd like. The posibilities are endless!

Favorite Features

  • Solid brass hardware
  • Havana or black leather
  • Custom engraving - click "Get Started" to add a nameplate!

Sizing It Up

1 3/4" x 3 1/2"


Made in the USA

Customers Also Shopped For
Tiny Horseshoe Earrings will give you or their ...
Description:
Tiny Horseshoe Earrings will give you or their recipient good luck andare part of a generation of highly durable jewelry! They are made of Sterling Silver and plated with SmartClad which was designed exclusively for SmartPak. Favorite Features SmartCladProtective plating ...
This SmartPak Bradley Flower Bracelet is beautifully crafted ...
Description:
This SmartPak Bradley Flower Bracelet is beautifully crafted from Americanleather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the prefect accessory to any outfit and great for everyday use! Favorite Features Beautiful details such as the antiqued silver-tone Bradley Flower conchoand ...
Why We Love ThisThe Small Horsehoe Earrings are ...
Description:
Why We Love ThisThe Small Horsehoe Earrings are so light and versitaile they will add some subtle equestrian style to any outfit! Imported.Favorite Features Sterling silver plated in rhodium so they are tarnish free Hand sculpted Very light weight yet ...
The SmartPakDaisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of American ...
Description:
The SmartPakDaisy Bracelet is beautifully crafted of American leather with a hand rubbed finish. This is the prefect accessory toany outfit and greatfor everyday use! Favorite Features Decorative rivets and teal daisy pearled enamel center Trendy wrap around style Snap ...
Celebrate yourfavorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, ...
Description:
Celebrate yourfavorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the fun metallic pink and purple colors! Favorite Features Genuine leather Padded leather makes it easy and ...
Why We Love ThisThe Horseshoe with Heart Necklace ...
Description:
Why We Love ThisThe Horseshoe with Heart Necklace is a classic piece you will treasure forever! This delicate necklace makes agreat gift forany horse-lover in your life. Imported.Favorite Features Sterling silver plated in rhodium so it is tarnish free Hand ...
The Classic Leather Wrap Snaffle Braceletby Rebecca Ray ...
Description:
The Classic Leather Wrap Snaffle Braceletby Rebecca Ray Designs is thin and elegant, featuring a stainless steel snaffle bit dress itup or down, day or night! Favorite Features Smooth, flexible leather Wrapsapproximatelythreetimes around the wrist Made in the USASizing It ...
out of 5
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Key Fob Strap with Snap is rated 4.813559322033898 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I got this as a gift for Christmas and it is so personal. Beside the bracelets this helps u not loose keys.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I placed mine on my backpack with my last mans to personalize it! It's beautiful and makes a pop! I might get these as Christmas gifts did barn friends!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! I bought this for a friend and had her horse's name engraved on it. When it came in the mail, it was exactly as described and she loved it! Would definitely order again for myself with my horse's name!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look I really like the brass and light weight of it. A little large for the little name but it's right on my keys and it's like my horse is with me at all times!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality This is heavy duty! Great quality product and easy to use.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Great Gift! I gave this key fob to a few good friends to show my appreciation, and they adored them! The looks on their faces were amazing. :) The quality is beautiful and the customization is stunning, overall I'm quite impressed! Thank you, SmartPak!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Ordered this product for my mom for Christmas and I was so impressed when it came! It is fabulous and is such great quality
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Gift! I got this as a gift for my trainer. She loved it! It is a good length--not too small that the letters on the name plate are unreadable, but not too large that it's gaudy. I think this a great gift to give to your coach, trainer, or your favorite equestrian
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift !!! Everyone Loves Them !!!! This is an absolutely fabulous gift. Everyone that I have ever given one to uses it on a daily basis. I get them personalized with their horses name - it lets you have a little bit of your horse with you everywhere. These key chains last for years. Also hard to lose - they are a nice size - and can also clip onto your pants. Plus its really easy to tell whose keys they are.I just love these - in fact I am ordering 8 of these as gifts right now.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a really nice gift! This is a nice little keychain for the price with a full blown nameplate (costs nearly as much separately!) The leather and hardware are good quality. It is slightly larger than I think it should be to fit conveniently on a key ring, but it's nice. Made a great gift for a friend leaving the barn :)
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice leather quality Nice quality love the whole thing. Price was great as well.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Gift but Really Large! I thought this would be about half the size.  It is cute and well made, but I've love it if the plate and leather were more the size of a small nameplate, rather than the large one.  Got it as a gift for a friend.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Quality I bought this key fob to use to zip up my boots. I ordered it in black. The leather is very good quality and feels quite durable. I would have preferred having the option for silver hardware but the brass looks very nice and the custom engraving came out perfectly.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought this for my friend at Christmas and she loved it! The quality was great and it looked super sharp. I'm totally tempted to get one for myself! It was a little longer than I expected with the snap, so longer than the average keychain, but it looked great. Very nice.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just awesome bought as a christmas present for the barn secret santa. wonderfully surprised by the quality, I did not expect it to be such great quality for the price. I may have to get one for myself!
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift ! I bought this for my friend for Christmas and she starts driving soon and I've never seen someone so excited ! It's a perfect size , a little larger than I expected but I think it's going to hold up great ! Perfect stocking stuffer!
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Purchased these at Xmas time for barn friends and had to get one for myself so happy I did, it came out great!!!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice key fob for a reasonable price. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I purchased this as a gift for a friend of mine; I liked it so much I bought one for myself! The clip makes it so much easier to keep up with my keys. I don't have to worry bout losing them at shows anymore! Excellent quality and a wonderful gift. M only picky fuss, is I wish they made the black with silver hardware instead of brass. So many of us use black and silver, it would be a great improvement to a favorite product.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gift I really liked the quality of the leather on this keychain, a brass plate is a brass plate, but the service at Smart Pak was excellent, as always! It made a nice gift.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Wonderful gift idea and stocking stuffer. Could even be used for awards. Nice quality, good looks. I can't speak too much to it's longevity as I have only had it a few weeks. The clip is a great touch; it keeps me from losing my keys in the bottom of my purse. I can even hook them to a belt loop at the showgrounds. My only improvement would be to make a black and silver color combination as that would match all of my gear; I know that combo is popular with many. Would buy again, for sure.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I loved this idea so I got it for both of my friends for Christmas. The engraving was nice, the metal pieces are nice, my only complaint was that there was a small space between the plate and the leather. I thought maybe it was just random chance that this happened but both key chains had this flaw. Not really noticeable unless really studied, so I would still recommend this product! I wish I had one for myself!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Quality My daughter wanted this key fob for Christmas. I didn't allow much time for the order and for it to be engraved, but was extremely pleased! I not only received the fob in in plenty of time, I was very pleased with the quailty and engraving. It thrilled my daughter too! Very Happy!
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Perfectly appreciated gift. Using my free barn saver shipping, I qualified for free engraving. What a deal!
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The leather and engraved plate is very nice, and looked to be of good quality. The gold coloring on the ring and clip looked a little cheap, and I expect it to rub off quickly, maybe the other color is better? I wish the engraving was just included in the price because I don't know that anyone would buy it without engraving.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely A very nice way to remind me of my horse......everywhere I go.The engraving is a bit on the expensive side, but a nice product.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice Its a nice thing to have. Your little ones will love it. Its nice that you can have keys on it and it can be placed onto stuff too.
Date published: 2011-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Key Fob I purchased this keychain so I could snap it on my purse. I read the reviews people wrote, saying it was of poor quality. For the price I think it is EXCELLENT. This is identical to what you would find in tack stores or trailers at the horse shows. The engraving was nice, a little had to read but I chose the script for a very long name. It is worth the price!
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it!! I bought this for my daughter for her birtday. I had her horses name engraved on it, too. She loved it!!! I will definetly purchase gifts fromSmartpak again!!!!Thanks,Her mom
Date published: 2011-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gift! I bought this with a personalized plate for my riding instructor and was positively pleased with the quality when it arrived! Definitely worth every penny of its cost and then some. I can't wait to see the look on her fact when she gets it.
Date published: 2010-12-13
  • 2016-07-30T10:30CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_2077, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders