Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Kerrits Flow Rise Performance Tight

Kerrits
- Item #13544
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Seams are critical for helping pants perform and keep their shape, but you never want them between you and your horse. That’s the premise that guided the construction of these super soft and supple tights; so comfy they feel like a second, more functional skin. With Eco-suede knee patches. 

Made in USA.

Favorite Features

  • Fabrisuede Tactel™ offers four-way stretch and impeccable shape retention
  • Lightweight and breathable
  •  Signature 2” no-roll waistband
  • No seam contact in the saddle
  • Eco Suede™ knee patches
  • Machine wash cold; tumble dry low
Key Specifications
  • Breech Material: Fabrisuede Tactel-91% Polyester 9% Lycra
  • Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on): No zip-Tights
  • Rise: Mid-rise

Sizing

Available in

XS (0-2 ), S(4-6), M(8-10), L (12-14), XL (16)

What Customers Say:

Specifications

Breech Material Fabrisuede Tactel-91% Polyester 9% Lycra
Patch Material Eco Suede
Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on) No zip-Tights
Rise Mid-rise
Ankle Closure Elastic
Pockets No Pockets
Special Features 2" no-roll waistband, no inner seam
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Ariat upgraded the Classic III Half Chaps with ...
    Description:
    "Ariat upgraded the Classic III Half Chaps with some desirable improvements. The leather has been changed to a softer, full-grain leather and the interior of the boot boasts a more breathable moisture-wicking lining. Also improved, is the inner panel design. ...
    "The Ariat Close Contour Half Chap is built ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Close Contour Half Chap is built with thoughtful design, durable construction, and top-quality zippers. These half chaps are made from premium full-grain waxed leather with a hung leather lining and oiled leather inner calf panel. They have a ...
    "A new offering from FITS, The Performax ™ ...
    Description:
    "A new offering from FITS, The Performax ™ Kimberly Knee Patch Zip Breech has just what you're looking for. Featuring a back yoke and euroseat styling, this breech displays a traditional sleek appearance suitable for any horse show. Front zip. ...
    "The new Techtread's mesmerizing power-pattern brings nuanced performance ...
    Description:
    "The new Techtread's mesmerizing power-pattern brings nuanced performance to new levels, created from the study of human movements in the saddle with inspiration from shoe tread technology. The result is a pattern that maximizes grip where riders need it, minimizes ...
    "The Irideon Issential Cargo Knee Patch Tights is ...
    Description:
    "The Irideon Issential Cargo Knee Patch Tights is a basic tight with extra storage! It is designed and patterned in the saddle for the perfect fit and ultimate comfort. With 4-way stretch, body-contouring panels, and flattering seam lines you can ...
    "The Issential Riding Tight is a basic tight ...
    Description:
    "The Issential Riding Tight is a basic tight that’s beyond ordinary. It is designed and patterned in the saddle for the perfect fit and ultimate comfort. With 4-way stretch, body-contouring panels, and flattering seam lines you can expect the Irideon ...
    "The Kerrits Cross-Over Full Seat Breech is proof ...
    Description:
    "The Kerrits Cross-Over Full Seat Breech is proof that style and function can ride in sync. Kerrits durable Dynamic Extreme™ fabric is combined with proprietary Perforated Nubuck™, creating a full seat breech perfectly engineered for the rigors of the barn ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Kerrits Flow Rise Performance Tight is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 127.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & lightweight I'm 5'10" so finding a good waist fit that has a long enough leg is rare. These fit well, not overly expensive and are lightweight so you're not dying of heat exhaustion.
    Date published: 2016-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I love these tights! I need a pair for everyday because they are so comfy and have so much mobility. One of my favs for sure.
    Date published: 2016-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect These were exactly as I needed. They fit perfect and are easy to ride in
    Date published: 2016-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been riding for nearly 14 years now and this is the best riding tight i have ever owned. They are great for summer and it is very comfortable during the year. It is literally like wearing a legging pant.
    Date published: 2016-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comfortable tight! I have another pair of these that I wore out and had to get new ones! Love, love my Kerrits! Bonus! They were on sale!
    Date published: 2016-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I bought these tights and they fit perfectly and make my rides easier with no chafing. I love the no roll waist band and they are extremely flattering! I want to buy one in each color!
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from kerrits performance tights these are very comfortable and stretchy. very cool to wear during the summer. best tights I have every worn . they are reasonable priced . good color selection. and very flattering.
    Date published: 2016-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches!! Bought myself a pair of these a while ago and then loved them so much I bought another. Super comfortable for all seasons of riding!!
    Date published: 2016-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Tights I adore these! I have two pair and they are my favorite for schooling. Especially great in the summer and so comfortable. Definitely try them out. You won't regret it!
    Date published: 2016-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these! I just tried these out today in the humid Midwestern August heat (think real feel well over 100 F). These riding tights are my new favorite for sure! They are super lightweight and comfortable. They are breathable, stretchy, and kept my legs cool. Absolutely love them!
    Date published: 2016-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit, perfect summer tights These kerrit tights are perfect for schooling, breathable & true to size.
    Date published: 2016-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE TO DEATH!!! Listen, Canadian summers are EXTREMELY hot, like 45*C hot. And I need a pair of lightweight, thin breeches which are affordable and durable. Kerrits Flow Rise breeches are exactly that. On top of all those things they are super flattering and come in so many cute colours!! Please buy them today!!!!
    Date published: 2016-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ONLY riding pants I wear These are incredible! I am 5'2" and 135lbs and most of my weight is in my lower half so I needed something stretchy but flattering - this is it! I wear a Medium and it's tight enough to fit great but the material is thick enough to hide any pesky panty lines. Carolina summers are HOT and incredibly humid and these pants keep me feeling great even during a late afternoon ride! The waist band stays put throughout my ride and around the barn. I have 4 pairs and the oldest one is about 2 years old and though there's some slight pilling happening, they've been washed at least a hundred times. Honestly, they even work decently well during the winters here. It only gets noticeably cold when the temp drops under 40F. They truly feel and look like high quality yoga pants - buy them!
    Date published: 2016-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found breeches! Being full figured, I had tried many breeches and tights, yet still longed for something with more coverage and didn't slide down while wearing them. These are the ticket! Nice fabric, comfortable and good coverage while in the saddle. So comfortable!
    Date published: 2016-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love my kerrits during the hot summer months they are very light and breathable
    Date published: 2016-06-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pant I like this pant for summer wear. It's light and feels durable.
    Date published: 2016-06-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable!! I bought this a few weeks ago and I could not be happier! Very comfy and good fit. Very happy I chose these!
    Date published: 2016-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pair of riding pants! I got a pair for Christmas and I loved them so I bought a few more pairs and they are my absolute favorite! They are so comfortable, light weight, stretchy, and they never fall down!
    Date published: 2016-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2016-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST schooling breeches you will ever own! I didn't buy mine from smartpak, but I have owned a pair of these babies since I was 14. I am 22 now, and I STILL wear them at least 2 times a week. They just started pilling inside the thighs last summer. These have survived probably a thousand washes and haven't lost shape or stretch at all. I love them and am looking forward to buying a new pair!
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I haven't ridden in these yet so I can't speak to durability and performance. But they fit great and are super comfortable. They also seem true to size. They were so comfortable when I put them on the first time that I went ahead and ordered a second pair. I think these will be great for riding in warm weather.
    Date published: 2016-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable I've had a pair of these for a few months now, and they seem durable. I'm comfortable in and out of the saddle, and they will be cool enough for Texas summers, but warm enough for sunny winter days. I'm 5'3/125 and the S fits well. It's a tad long on me, but I just roll up the bottom cuff, which doesn't bother my ankles at all.
    Date published: 2016-01-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed! After moving from Oregon to the desert of Southern California, I needed a pair of riding tights that weren't thick. These fit the bill perfectly: lightweight, comfortable, knee patches and so far they seem very durable. I will review again in a few month's time as I've only used them a few times, but so far I love them and plan on ordering another pair.
    Date published: 2015-10-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy so far! I purchased these two weeks ago from a local tack shop and are very happy with them! I have only worn them once for a lesson, but they are light, comfortable, flattering, and affordable!Only giving them 4 stars because I can't say anything about their longevity yet. My only worry would be that the fabric is pretty thin; great for summer riding, though that may cause an issue with how they wear over time.
    Date published: 2015-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other pants required I could live in these! My only complaint is that I don't have more. 112 degree afternoons during southern California August.... these are the only pants I could stand to wear. Thin jeans just result in blankets of sweat that don't dry out. These are great for all day barn work and casual riding... and wash in cold/delicate with cool air dry make for great durability. Just what I hoped for, and got. Great value, and highly recommended.
    Date published: 2015-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable! I order these online and they fit perfect! They look really short when they aren't on but they stretch to fit.
    Date published: 2015-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE TIGHTS!! I was looking for tights that would be cool and lightweight for summer riding and these were exactly what I was looking for. They are super comfortable and soft, and the fit is perfect. I'm 5'1" and 130 lbs and the small fits great! Would definitely recommend these for riding in the warm weather!
    Date published: 2015-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable I ordered these in cadet and they sent me navy but they're so nice I don't really care about the color. I was kind of excited about the grey but they blue is fine and they're going to get filthy anyway. The fabric is lightweight but doesn't feel cheap or too thin. I LOVE the waist because I hate wearing belts. They're tight but don't squeeze me and very comfortable. Perfect for long, hot summer rides!
    Date published: 2015-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these as summer riding pants and they keep me cool and they are very comfortable to ride in
    Date published: 2015-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable These seriously fit like yoga pants. They breath and are cute too! A must have.
    Date published: 2015-05-26
    • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_119
    • loc_en_US, sid_3544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders