Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Kensington Grooming Tote

Kensington Protective Products
- Item #12313
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Kensington Grooming Tote is a convenient and stylish way to carry your grooming and health supplies! The Kensington Grooming Tote is super easy to clean and has numerous pockets to keep you organized.  Imported.

Favorite Features

  • Interior elastic straps to hold containers
  • Pockets on all four outer sides 
  • Double handles makes it easy to transport
  • Exclusive USA made 2002 TEXTILENE ® Mesh is specially formulated to withstand fading, fire, mildew, soiling and wear and tear.

Sizing It Up

12" L x 7" W x 7" H

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    A must have for all horse crazy kids, ...
    Description:
    A must have for all horse crazy kids, the Kid's Polka Dot Grooming Set offers a combination of brushes in fun colors, with an adorable whimsical polka dot design that coordinates the set. Favorite Features Set contains a body brush, ...
    A space saving way to store all your ...
    Description:
    A space saving way to store all your grooming items. Prices include 2 colors (body color & border color) and 3 character monogram. Finished birch interior. Please allow 8 weeks for delivery. 23 3/4"L x 12 3/4"D x 19" H. ...
    Big D Arena Show Bags are the perfect ...
    Description:
    Big D Arena Show Bags are the perfect way to transport and store your expensive show items. These bags are designed and built to provide excellent protection for your tack and accessories. Favorite Features Constructed with a 420 denier nylon ...
    The Roma Star Grooming Box Set is the ...
    Description:
    The Roma Star Grooming Box Set is the perfect grooming tote for the young rider, or someone looking to liven up their grooming experience. Portable 6 piece set in a fun star pattern, includes locking tote and removable top tray ...
    Heavy denier nylon Portable Grooming Organizer with 2 ...
    Description:
    Heavy denier nylon Portable Grooming Organizer with 2 hook tack rack. Adjustable shoulder strap with clip. 14" pocket with zipper closure. Four 6" pockets, three 8" pockets and two bottom pockets (9" and 2"). Favorite Features Portable Plenty of storage ...
    The perfect (custom!) way to transport and store ...
    Description:
    The perfect (custom!) way to transport and store your expensive show items! The Bid D Custom Arena bag is part of a collection of Big D bags that are designed and built to provide excellent protection for your tack and ...
    Conveniently stores ring-side necessities like horse boots, brushes, ...
    Description:
    Conveniently stores ring-side necessities like horse boots, brushes, grooming supplies - and anything else that will fit! Favorite Feature s Durable 420D nylon shell Fiber fill liner provides padded protection Heavy duty zipper is designed to last 4 inside pockets ...
    out of 5
    87% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Kensington Grooming Tote is rated 4.6807 out of 5 by 119.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality and Size I love it! It is very spacious and the outside pockets are perfect for hoofpicks and combs. The elastics on the inside also save a lot of space because all the bottles stand.
    Date published: 2015-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The saddle club bought 5 of these for prizes for our youth rodeo
    Date published: 2015-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size, great storage options. I bought this tote for showing, and it is perfect. Great size, and keeps my brushes and sprays neat and organized. Love it!
    Date published: 2015-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Cute I bought this product about a month ago and couldnt be more happy, it makes grooming my horse stylish and cute. Just wish it was tad bigger.
    Date published: 2015-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very portable Love the mesh fabric which allows dirt to fall through and the size is perfect
    Date published: 2015-06-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! For $15, it's super cute and holds brushes, shampoos, etc.
    Date published: 2015-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MoreMthan meets the eye Cute, convenient, strong, tidytidy because all hair & dust falls through the bottom! Flexible! Hangs next to the stall! Replaced my stiff plastic rectangular box with this! Love it!
    Date published: 2015-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Before I start, YES this is a small bag. Hence it being called a tote. If you are looking for one large container to fit everything you have in it, this probably wouldn't be it.I keep four brushes, a curry, a comb, some ointment, scissors, Thrush Buster, and braiding bands in it. For fly sprays and other bottles, I just keep those in my tack box.The material is GREAT. Resilient mesh, that I don't think will rip in the next 30+ years. It cleans so easily, and the colors are fantastic.
    Date published: 2015-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so handy to use around the barn! I bought this a few weeks ago and it has already helped me so much for carrying around the barn!
    Date published: 2015-04-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the wash rack at shows I bought this bag to use exclusively at shows in the wash rack. When it came, it was significantly smaller than I expected, so I was a little disappointed. However, I threw it in one of my show trunks and figured I'd try it anyway. Now that I've used it, I really like it! I wish the sides were a little taller still, but the size works fine. I love the interior straps. They keep all of my shampoos and spray bottles upright and prevent leaking. Since there aren't three thinks flat on the bottom, the bag holds a ton. I have huge bottles of shampoo, conditioner, show sheen, hoof black, and ultra all on the inside, and the bag is about half full. I also like the long carrying handles because it hangs up quickly in your tack stall. At the end of the show, it folds flat and easily to go back in your trunk. And the water just runs out of it, so it stays nice and dry.
    Date published: 2015-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Tote This is a great size and fits what I need to carry around at shows and at home. the elastic inside and the outside pockets help to keep things in order.
    Date published: 2015-02-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it It's cute and compact, yet it holds what I need (I use it for grooming supplies). I like the durable fabric, I know it will last a long while. Plus I was able to get it monogrammed after I recieved it, and it looks great!
    Date published: 2015-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog stuff for agility! Treats, leashes, brushes, bowls...it all fits
    Date published: 2014-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tote! I bought this tote about 6 months back and I love it! The material has holes which allows dirt to escape, its lightweight and sturdy with pockets on the outside great for hoof pick and mane and tail brush (I also have gauze pads, rubber bands, cowboy magic, and a small bottle of liniment) It is smaller so if you're trying to carry around every grooming product you own then go for something bigger-- but who needs a million things?! I have two brushes, jelly scrubber, hoof polish, organic wound cream, small vetricyn, and another small solution bottle. Just to give you an idea of what all I fit in it.
    Date published: 2014-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tote! I just bought this for my new horse. I have a pink one for my mare which I have had for 10 years and it hardly shows any wear aside from dirt. There are no tears or holes and it has held up very well. My only complaint is that with 2 bottles (spray conditioner and fly spray) in the tote there is less room for all my brushes, but we make it work!
    Date published: 2014-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought this! This tote is small but holds everything I need for grooming at shows. It takes up way less room in my tack box and is very portable. I liked it so much I bought another one to give to a friend. I have used it all summer and it still looks like new. Very happy with this purchase.
    Date published: 2014-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made and such a Pretty Color! My daughter is collecting the Smart Pink items and she has this tote to keep all her grooming supplies close at hand. It is very durable and cleans up easily. We even got another one to use for the ringside at shows to carry all her supplies for the ring in and it is even great when I have to hang her ribbons on it!
    Date published: 2014-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! the first thing I love about this is how original it is! I love the colours, and ended up getting the smart pink. I love the fabric that it is made of and seems very durable, it also lets dust an dirt fall through so you don't have a pile of dirt at the bottom of your grooming kit. I also love the idea as using it like a gift bag and putting other things in it to give as a gift. My only complaint is that they arent a little bigger. I would love to use this as my day to day grooming kit, but it is quite a squeeze. I use this for shows, and it is collapsable which makes for easy transport, and saves room!
    Date published: 2014-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Amazing Perfect and a Must Have! I bought this to match all my show gear and it is perfect! Its not huge so i dont have to lug a huge tote all around the show but it holds everything you need! The mesh is awesome because it is so easy to clean and it can even collapse to fit wherever it needs to go in your trailer. I would reccomend this to anyone, because of its features its both practical and stylish which is just what every rider wants
    Date published: 2014-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this grooming tote I almost didn't buy this -- I thought do I reeeeeally need another grooming tote? But I'm so glad I did. This tote is perfection, and as a bonus it stays dirt free in the bottom because it all falls through the mesh. The only complaint I would have is that the elastic isn't very thick, so it doesn't hold the brushes upright well. I got it in the SmartPurple and it looks fantastic. There is enough black mixed into the purple not to be too girly.
    Date published: 2014-04-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay Not wowed by it, the outer pockets are somewhat useless in fitting anything thicker than a hoof pick. The inside elastic straps stay stretched out once you stretch them. Will see how long it holds up, hopefully quite a long time. I am not hard on my products.
    Date published: 2014-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked mine so well I bought this one for a gift I've had mine for about a year and a good friend admired it ... so got another as a Christmas gift! So pratical for every day grooming essentials. I have added a sturdy fastener to the handles to hang in the stall while grooming my horse.
    Date published: 2013-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ample pockets and space for every day supplies. I got the purple, and love the color. This is a low profile, easy to pack/unpack tote. I plan to use to bath supplies. I can just rinse the whole thing! Plenty of space for products, brushes, sponges etc, with easy handles. Will be able to hang at crossties with a bucket hook. Love!
    Date published: 2013-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this tote. When traveling from barn to barn or show to show; it really lessens the load on my shoulders and arms. I can put everything I need in the tote without the worry of forgetting anything and it is nice to know that the liquids are contained by elastic bands so not to spill over. The color is rich and this would make one nice gift for anyone and their horse needs.Thanks
    Date published: 2013-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Bathing Supplies! I loves these totes! I have two! My favorite use for these is for bathing tools because they allow the water to drain out versus putting your wet supplies in a bucket!
    Date published: 2013-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! Easy to carry, hangs on a hook off the ground, holds everything I need. A snap to clean and organize. Love the choice of colors. Good price.
    Date published: 2013-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad at all i have this tote in blue and the color is really pretty. I'm kinda OCD and this is perfect because it has a pocket to hold my pulling comb, mane come, and tail brush, another for my hoof pick, one for my bandanas, and many many more. also, on the inside, theres elastic to hold bottles in place. i wish it was a bit larger, and more sturdy. i only have 2 or 3 spray bottles inside, and the walls kinda fall out with their weight. other than that i love it
    Date published: 2013-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This is the perfect size, I think. Not huge. Everything I need fits in it, and it's easy to clean out. No need to bend over for items, as I can hang it on a hook nearby.
    Date published: 2013-05-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and Useful My daughter picked this out to use at the horse shows, however after she got it, she decided that it was a little too flimsy and chose to use her regular brush box. As a rider myself, I'd recommend it if you don't need to carry much and have a long walk to the ring. It's lightweight and very portable.
    Date published: 2013-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I am planning to buy at least one more of these. The first is used as a grooming tote for all the brushes and horse stuff, but I would like a second to put show necessities in, they are a perfect size and are so convenient, not to mention beautiful!
    Date published: 2013-04-30
    • 2016-05-02T15:31CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_109
    • loc_en_US, sid_2313, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders