Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Kensington Grooming Tote

Kensington Protective Products
- Item #12313
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Kensington Grooming Tote is a convenient and stylish way to carry your grooming and health supplies! The Kensington Grooming Tote is super easy to clean and has numerous pockets to keep you organized. 

Imported.

Favorite Features

  • Interior elastic straps to hold containers
  • Pockets on all four outer sides 
  • Double handles makes it easy to transport
  • Exclusive USA made 2002 TEXTILENE ® Mesh is specially formulated to withstand fading, fire, mildew, soiling and wear and tear.

Sizing

12" L x 7" W x 7" H
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Bring on all the rolling and associated mud ...
    Description:
    "Bring on all the rolling and associated mud because dirt removal has never been so easy! Prepare to be amazed as you watch discoloration disappear and pure white shine re-emerge. What truly sets this product apart from your ordinary stain ...
    Why We Love This When the weather doesn’t ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This When the weather doesn’t permit or you don’t have time for a deluxe bath treatment, bring on the waterless version of the wildly popular Green & Squeaky Clean Deep Cleansing & Conditioning Shampoo. Together with a ...
    "The Wahl Pro Series is an extra powerful ...
    Description:
    "The Wahl Pro Series is an extra powerful rotary motor clipper that easily cuts through thick hair, including fetlocks and bridle paths. With the convenience of cord or cordless operation for full non-stop clipping power or quick trims on the ...
    "The Oster Medium Grooming Brush has a comfort ...
    Description:
    "The Oster Medium Grooming Brush has a comfort grip that eliminates sore hands, ever if you're grooming a barn full of horses! Medium stiff brush easily flicks away dirt and debris for a thoroughly clean coat. Blue. Imported."
    "SmartPak Complete Clean Shampoo & Conditioner is your ...
    Description:
    "SmartPak Complete Clean Shampoo & Conditioner is your ultimate source for one-stop shampooing! This all-natural wash is a special combination of a cleanser, moisturizer, conditioner and detangler in one neat package to give you that ""show-horse shine"" with every wash." ...
    "The Sheepskin Groom Mitt is made out of ...
    Description:
    "The Sheepskin Groom Mitt is made out of top quality 100% Australian Sheepskin. Watch as it effortlessly absorbs and removes dust from horses, boots, saddles/ tack, and even your show coat! This mitt can be used wet or dry and ...
    "A space saving way to store all your ...
    Description:
    "A space saving way to store all your grooming items. Prices include 2 colors (body color & border color) and 3 character monogram. Finished birch interior. Please allow 8 weeks for delivery . Interested in adding a graphic? Give us ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Kensington Grooming Tote is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a lot of room I've had this for a month now and I absalotuly love it! I was worried it was going to be small but it fits everything I need it to! It is very durable as well!
    Date published: 2016-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAM !! nice tote. Bought the tote for all my horse bathing supply’s.It sits flat on the ground; does not fall over. The tote holds all my shampoos, rinses, rags, and brushs. The durable netting fabric makes it OK when it gets wet, the water just drains out. BAM !! Dry. I like this tote.
    Date published: 2016-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a few weeks ago because I was in desperate need of a new grooming bag. I love all the pockets and elastic brush holders. I am able to fit everything I need for daily grooming in there.
    Date published: 2016-07-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but a little small for everyday I plan to use this as my trailer grooming kit and it is perfect.
    Date published: 2016-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these totes! I've had one for several years now and decided to get another for a different horse. The first one still looks brand new after probably 10 years. They hold WAY more than they look like the can. The exterior pockets are great for little items like hoofpicks and combs so I don't have to go digging. They also are super easy to keep clean - just hose them and they dry quickly. Take up less space than the big square plastic totes and just don't get icky and need scrubbing. Plus, they're cute!
    Date published: 2016-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! I just got my grooming tote and it is the perfect size for the essentials (one of each brush, some polo wraps, hair bands, jump boots, etc), without having to carry around a heavy bag full of things you don't need everyday. It's easy to carry or to hang on a stall! Great product for a great price!!
    Date published: 2016-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Portable This bag was slightly smaller than I anticipated, but it still manages to accommodate every thing we need when on the go. The divided, exterior pockets are great for holding smaller, miscellaneous items (including water bottles and people snacks!) and the large interior space easily allows room for bigger necessities. An added bonus, of course, is that it coordinates with the saddle bag and hanging bag that we have!
    Date published: 2016-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Beautiful Bought a while ago and it is the perfect size while holding a bunch of brushes and everything else. The only grooming tote that is big enough but not too big.
    Date published: 2016-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter uses it all the time. She loves it.
    Date published: 2016-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy bag! I bought this to use instead of a heavy tote box...and it's perfect! Holds a lot, yet is compact and easy to carry around. Durable material and adorable too.
    Date published: 2015-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to organize Love this product. I have two, one for my horse and one for me. Easy to organize; shallow enough that items do not get lost tall enough that items do not fall out; and easy to clean.
    Date published: 2015-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality and Size I love it! It is very spacious and the outside pockets are perfect for hoofpicks and combs. The elastics on the inside also save a lot of space because all the bottles stand.
    Date published: 2015-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The saddle club bought 5 of these for prizes for our youth rodeo
    Date published: 2015-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size, great storage options. I bought this tote for showing, and it is perfect. Great size, and keeps my brushes and sprays neat and organized. Love it!
    Date published: 2015-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Cute I bought this product about a month ago and couldnt be more happy, it makes grooming my horse stylish and cute. Just wish it was tad bigger.
    Date published: 2015-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very portable Love the mesh fabric which allows dirt to fall through and the size is perfect
    Date published: 2015-06-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! For $15, it's super cute and holds brushes, shampoos, etc.
    Date published: 2015-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to carry
    Date published: 2015-06-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features
    Date published: 2015-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MoreMthan meets the eye Cute, convenient, strong, tidytidy because all hair & dust falls through the bottom! Flexible! Hangs next to the stall! Replaced my stiff plastic rectangular box with this! Love it!
    Date published: 2015-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Before I start, YES this is a small bag. Hence it being called a tote. If you are looking for one large container to fit everything you have in it, this probably wouldn't be it.I keep four brushes, a curry, a comb, some ointment, scissors, Thrush Buster, and braiding bands in it. For fly sprays and other bottles, I just keep those in my tack box.The material is GREAT. Resilient mesh, that I don't think will rip in the next 30+ years. It cleans so easily, and the colors are fantastic.
    Date published: 2015-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so handy to use around the barn! I bought this a few weeks ago and it has already helped me so much for carrying around the barn!
    Date published: 2015-04-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the wash rack at shows I bought this bag to use exclusively at shows in the wash rack. When it came, it was significantly smaller than I expected, so I was a little disappointed. However, I threw it in one of my show trunks and figured I'd try it anyway. Now that I've used it, I really like it! I wish the sides were a little taller still, but the size works fine. I love the interior straps. They keep all of my shampoos and spray bottles upright and prevent leaking. Since there aren't three thinks flat on the bottom, the bag holds a ton. I have huge bottles of shampoo, conditioner, show sheen, hoof black, and ultra all on the inside, and the bag is about half full. I also like the long carrying handles because it hangs up quickly in your tack stall. At the end of the show, it folds flat and easily to go back in your trunk. And the water just runs out of it, so it stays nice and dry.
    Date published: 2015-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Tote This is a great size and fits what I need to carry around at shows and at home. the elastic inside and the outside pockets help to keep things in order.
    Date published: 2015-02-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it It's cute and compact, yet it holds what I need (I use it for grooming supplies). I like the durable fabric, I know it will last a long while. Plus I was able to get it monogrammed after I recieved it, and it looks great!
    Date published: 2015-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog stuff for agility! Treats, leashes, brushes, bowls...it all fits
    Date published: 2014-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tote! I bought this tote about 6 months back and I love it! The material has holes which allows dirt to escape, its lightweight and sturdy with pockets on the outside great for hoof pick and mane and tail brush (I also have gauze pads, rubber bands, cowboy magic, and a small bottle of liniment) It is smaller so if you're trying to carry around every grooming product you own then go for something bigger-- but who needs a million things?! I have two brushes, jelly scrubber, hoof polish, organic wound cream, small vetricyn, and another small solution bottle. Just to give you an idea of what all I fit in it.
    Date published: 2014-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tote! I just bought this for my new horse. I have a pink one for my mare which I have had for 10 years and it hardly shows any wear aside from dirt. There are no tears or holes and it has held up very well. My only complaint is that with 2 bottles (spray conditioner and fly spray) in the tote there is less room for all my brushes, but we make it work!
    Date published: 2014-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought this! This tote is small but holds everything I need for grooming at shows. It takes up way less room in my tack box and is very portable. I liked it so much I bought another one to give to a friend. I have used it all summer and it still looks like new. Very happy with this purchase.
    Date published: 2014-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made and such a Pretty Color! My daughter is collecting the Smart Pink items and she has this tote to keep all her grooming supplies close at hand. It is very durable and cleans up easily. We even got another one to use for the ringside at shows to carry all her supplies for the ring in and it is even great when I have to hang her ribbons on it!
    Date published: 2014-06-22
    • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_116
    • loc_en_US, sid_2313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders