Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Gift Certificate

Item #12830
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The perfect gift!

The SmartPak Gift Certificate is a great option for any rider and horse owner. Let someone special pick their favorite products from SmartPak. Gift cards are shipped in a custom SmartPak Gift Box. Please note, if the gift box and card are sent directly to the recipient, the To, From and Amount spaces on the BOX will not be filled out (the CARD will state the To, From and Amount).


Favorite Features

  • Four different image options to choose from
  • Gift Certificates are mailed through the United States Post Office
  • Email Gift Certificates arrive same day and contain a custom message

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    We thought about what we want as riders ...
    Description:
    We thought about what we want as riders when we're shopping for saddle pads. Then we brought it to life. Outstanding quality, classic styles, and unbeatable prices. A great schooling pad at an unbeatable price. Favorite Features Breathable to help ...
    Keep track of your tack! We've selected a ...
    Description:
    Keep track of your tack! We've selected a variety of plates to keep all of your tack organized. Included with all of our plates is the appropriate mounting hardware. Our Halter Nameplate comes with 1/4" Chicago screws. Classic plate in ...
    The Andis AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper is ...
    Description:
    The Andis AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper is super quiet, making it a great option for use on sensitive horses. The blades are removable so you can choose the blade that will best suit your clipping needs. The extra wide ...
    Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and ...
    Description:
    Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors! Favorite Features Genuine leather Padded leather makes it ...
    Adorn your horse's stall with this classic nameplate. ...
    Description:
    Adorn your horse's stall with this classic nameplate. Custom engraved with your choice of text- clearly showcase your horse's name, you as an owner, your barn name, or anything else you'd like to highlight. We can fit it all with ...
    Why We Love This The Piper Full Zip Front ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Piper Full Zip Front Fleece Jacket has all you need in a barn fleece!  This full zip fleece features a figure ... that looks great both in and out of the saddle.  Made with a highly versatile lightweight fleece with a brushed ...
    Why We Love This Say hello to the SmartPak ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Say hello to the SmartPak Wear Around Sweater! Created especially with you in mind, this sweater is essential in every rider's wardrobe. Featuring a two tone color pattern, the SmartPak Wear Around Sweater is more fashionable than just ...
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Gift Certificate is rated 4.8841 out of 5 by 276.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift This was my first time ordering an e-gift certificate, and I'm glad that I did; it was a simple process, and it made the perfect gift for a fellow horsey friend.
    Date published: 2016-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great store I always buy my mother a gift card for Christmas and I know even if I forget or wait till the last minute I always get it the next day!
    Date published: 2016-01-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from e-mail gift card The e certificate went to a spam folder. This happened twice. I need to call the recipient that the certificate was sent so it would not be deleted.
    Date published: 2016-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Gift card recipients were very happy to get cards. They can pick the products they want for their hotses. Very thankful!
    Date published: 2016-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! I bought this gift for my niece who is a rider. She is absolutely a huge fan of your store. In fact, she has been known to visit Smart Pak in Natick, MA at least once a week....and it is roughly 40 miles from her home!
    Date published: 2016-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the packaging Visual presentation is important in a gift. I really liked the packaging the gift card came in and the design on the card was nicely done.
    Date published: 2016-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Gift certificate was a great gift for someone who might need horsey stuff but won't say what. Card came packaged for gift giving, lovely presentation.
    Date published: 2016-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Easy Gift My students absolutely loved the freedom they had to purchase items from smartpak with their gift cards.
    Date published: 2016-01-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Secret Santa spoiled Sent at nice gift certificate to my Secret Santa lady. Smart Pak did not pay attention to the recipient of the gift and sent it to HER house with MY name on it. I am her Secret Santa, she is not to know my name until she opens the card and sees it there on Christmas Day....NOT on her package. Spoiled it for both of us.
    Date published: 2016-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ordering fast delivery Bought this as Christmas present for my daughter-in-law. She loved the picture on the gift card
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for any equestrian I think trainers are hard to buy for so I purchased 2 gift cards, 1 for my trainer and 1 for her assistant for Christmas. The great thing about Smartpak is any equestrian regardless of discipline can find something they'd like to have. They were both so surprised and very thankful! The packaging was really nice too!
    Date published: 2015-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Wife orders from Smartpak all the time so what better gift. Ordered a Gift Card, received in a timely manner in a gift box. Very Nice Presentation
    Date published: 2015-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy gift Within a few hours of ordering an electronic gift certificate, the redemption code was emailed to me. I easily printed up the code with a nice holiday message, wrapped it up, and gave it to my sister for Christmas. Regular gift cards sent through the mail will incur a shipping fee if the minimum order amount isn't met. To avoid this, an electronic gift certificate is the way to go.
    Date published: 2015-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift card Came with cute box and all. Great present for a friend or family member
    Date published: 2015-12-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift card My daughter will love this I can't wait to give this to her on Xmas
    Date published: 2015-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niece was so excited to get this for Christmas!She wants more next year
    Date published: 2015-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate Gift certificates make great gifts! The recipient can truly choose to his/her liking. Plus, SmartPak customer service reps go above and beyond to resolve issues and make sure customers are satisfied.
    Date published: 2015-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from arrived quickly Best gift is a gift certificate.they can buy exactly what they want ..
    Date published: 2015-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Awesome gift that is personalized for my sister! Cant wait to give it to her for Christmas!!!
    Date published: 2015-12-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like I bought the Dubarry Boot LinersChinchilla - The fur was thin and narrow. I thought for the price they wrere not a good value
    Date published: 2015-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift card So simple to purchase online and great value. Would highly recommend.
    Date published: 2015-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to locate and purchase on website. Fantastic packaging to resemble a true gift. Love the pop up card feature and horse motif.
    Date published: 2015-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery, great gift! Perfect Birthday gift as they can get exactly what they need!
    Date published: 2015-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the GC option. Helps me budget my purchases - buy GC in amount available in my accounts, then when the smart paks ship, the balance remaining is a bit easier to budget !
    Date published: 2015-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product. Always appreciated by recipient Bought this for a daughters birthday. Know the products here are always extra special
    Date published: 2015-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy to get a SP gift certificate! So easy to deal with SmartPak and who wouldn't want a SmartPak gift certificate!
    Date published: 2015-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and efficient! So easy to order the gift card and have it immediately emailed to the recipient!
    Date published: 2015-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I received several VISA giftcards from family and wasn't quite sure how to use it on my Smartpak order. The associate on the phone was unbelievably helpful - she not only ordered individual Smartpak giftcards for each VISA card I had she quickly moved things from my wishlist to my shopping cart - calling me back once everything was processed. Not to mention that she did this all while I was driving and handled everything for me. Excellent customer service!
    Date published: 2015-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful gift options The ease of purchase makes this a good gift for a rider. The packaging is very nice, the box the gift card comes in makes the gift lovely to present, and even wrap.
    Date published: 2015-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised!!!! Started Smartpaks and love them! Makes supplements so easy!!!!
    Date published: 2015-06-11
    • 2016-02-09T14:58CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_209
    • loc_en_US, sid_2830, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.