Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Gift Certificate

Item #12830
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The perfect gift! The SmartPak Gift Certificate is a great option for any rider and horse owner. Let someone special pick their favorite products from SmartPak. Gift cards are shipped in a custom SmartPak Gift Box. Please note, if the gift box and card are sent directly to the recipient, the To, From and Amount spaces on the BOX will not be filled out (the CARD will state the To, From and Amount).
Favorite Features
  • Four different image options to choose from
  • Gift Certificates are mailed through the United States Post Office
  • Email Gift Certificates arrive same day and contain a custom message

Sizing

 

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "We thought about what we want as riders ...
    Description:
    "We thought about what we want as riders when we’re shopping for saddle pads. Then we brought it to life. Outstanding quality, classic styles, and unbeatable prices. A great schooling pad at an unbeatable price. Poly/cotton blend. Imported."
    "The Trophy Hunter gets a fun update. The ...
    Description:
    "The Trophy Hunter gets a fun update. The style and fit you know and love, now available with a tan knee patch reminiscent of years past or a trendy new black patch. Lightweight, woven 73% cotton/20% polyamide/7% Lycra® Made in ...
    "Designed for superior fit with uncompromising quality and ...
    Description:
    "Designed for superior fit with uncompromising quality and construction. The SmartPak Deluxe Turnout Sheet is a barn favorite. Designed to keep your horse dry in wet and chilly weather with a generous shoulder gusset to allow shoulder movement. Your horse ...
    Why We Love This Take your horse everywhere you ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Take your horse everywhere you go with the Leather Bracelet! This bracelet is the perfect accessory to complete a classic look. Write your horse's name on a nameplate so you can take your horse with you wherever you go, on ...
    "The stylish Dublin River Boot offers comfort and ...
    Description:
    "The stylish Dublin River Boot offers comfort and functionality at an amazing value. Imported."
    "Genuine North American deerskin gloves for roping, riding ...
    Description:
    "Genuine North American deerskin gloves for roping, riding and working. Imported"
    "Adorn your horse's stall with this classic nameplate. ...
    Description:
    "Adorn your horse's stall with this classic nameplate. Custom engraved with your choice of text- clearly showcase your horse's name, you as an owner, your barn name, or anything else you'd like to highlight. We can fit it all with ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Gift Certificate is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 320.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trouble Printing I really was excited about this and I do like having the ability to send a gift card but I had troubles printing it, other than that it was a good gift.
    Date published: 2017-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift card Delivered on time. Great gift for the holidays, brithdays, etc.
    Date published: 2017-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift for any rider!
    Date published: 2017-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift card I purchased a gift card for our barn manager, this is perfect for her, since she's a frequent customer with Smart Pak!
    Date published: 2017-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gift idea - but good for birthdays THis was a great idea for a friend's child who is a rider - easy one size fits all! LOL
    Date published: 2017-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea! I purchase this as a gift for my riding instructor. Great gift for the rider who truely enjoys what she does!
    Date published: 2017-01-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Gift Card I purchased this for my daughter-in-law who owns a horse. I do not ride myself. She was delighted! She now has many options for products to purchase when she is ready to choose.Gift arrived very quickly. Shipping cost is too high for such a light item.
    Date published: 2017-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy shopping when you don't know what to get The barn manager where I keep my horse works really hard. I know she doesn't get paid a ton and she has a horse of her own. If I buy her a gift card, she can get what she really needs.
    Date published: 2017-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from a favorite gift great freedom for recipient to choose what they what they want
    Date published: 2016-12-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from needs more choices pretty quick & easy, not only to buy a gift card but it was also fairly easy to call in and change the amount (by using the old gift card to help buy a new one in a larger amount). i really wanted to purchase a $20 gift card, though, and that wasn't an option. to me, it seems silly that there are only specific amounts offered; i don't see why you can't just enter how much you want to spend. that would have been much nicer for this gift.
    Date published: 2016-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchase a SmartPak gift card for my daughter every year in addition to riding clothing. She owns a horse and can choose what she really needs. It has become a Christmas tradition.
    Date published: 2016-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant thank you to horse friend A SmartPak gift certificate is a easy and welcome way to instantly show appreciation to horse friend. And it is one size fits all!
    Date published: 2016-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for our daughter-in-law to shop at her favorite store. The "box" was really cute and made the gift much nicer.
    Date published: 2016-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift cards are the best cards. Bought it. Shipped quickly. Nice packaging. Love the brand
    Date published: 2016-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift card Go-to!
    Date published: 2016-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift for every horse lover! The email option if very easy to use and a great gift.
    Date published: 2016-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Gift cards are great gifts!Thanks for the speedy service!
    Date published: 2016-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient to email Got a gift card for a horsey friend. Always a great gift!
    Date published: 2016-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service My wife & I purchased a gift certificate for our niece who is a horse rider. The Smart Pak representative who took our order was friendly, & efficient. When we received our item, the box it came in was by far the very best presentation we have ever received for a gift certificate....really cool package!
    Date published: 2016-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alwaya a hit! Gift certificates are terrific as the recipient always gets the gift they want! Love that Smart Pak specializes them by riding style.
    Date published: 2016-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Emailed this to a friend who was so happy to receive it and be able to get Smartpak goods.
    Date published: 2016-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and efficient! I bought this for a friend who was effected by hurricane Matthew and it was sent to her by the end of the day! Would definitely order again!!
    Date published: 2016-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Way To Share Something With A Special Friend Bought a gift card for a friend - best way to help them get what they need since I am not a horse person. Can reload the card as needed!
    Date published: 2016-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product and am very pleased with it. Easy of use is great and my horse liked the taste so no waste like others worms. I will definitely use it again.
    Date published: 2016-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Packaging! I bought this gift for my trainer as a thank you before I left for college. It came on time and was in the cutest display box. Smartpak is always the best gift.
    Date published: 2016-09-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, aggravating website I ordered a gift card for my stepdaughter for her birthday. It arrived promptly, attractively packaged, and she loved it. I have no complaints at all about the product, and I would've rated it five stars.... EXCEPT I very carefully made sure I un-checked the box allowing Smart Pak to send me emails, because I do not own a horse and did not wish to keep receiving emails. This had no effect. I've been getting an average of three marketing emails a day that I do not want and requested NOT to receive. Not cool, SmarkPak!
    Date published: 2016-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great gift idea! I bought this as a gift and got the delivered "in person" option. It was super cute when it came in the mail, and the girl who received it was very happy with it!
    Date published: 2016-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy! I bought the gift certificate for a friend who is moving. It was so easy and I received an email with the information in it within minutes!
    Date published: 2016-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome gift certificate I bought the gift certificate for my daughter, who just bought a horse. She's delighted because she already orders from you. I don't ride, so I would appreciate not receiving further email messages from you. If I want to give her another gift certificate, I'll be in touch with you.
    Date published: 2016-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice presentation I was very impressed with how nice this product was in person. The quality made it so professional and I was happy to give it as a thank you for a job well done.
    Date published: 2016-06-23
    • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_13
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_249
    • loc_en_US, sid_2830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders