Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Gift Certificate

Item #12830
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The perfect gift!

The SmartPak Gift Certificate is a great option for any rider and horse owner. Let someone special pick their favorite products from SmartPak. Gift cards are shipped in a custom SmartPak Gift Box. Please note, if the gift box and card are sent directly to the recipient, the To, From and Amount spaces on the BOX will not be filled out (the CARD will state the To, From and Amount).


Favorite Features

  • Four different image options to choose from
  • Gift Certificates are mailed through the United States Post Office
  • Email Gift Certificates arrive same day and contain a custom message

You Might Like
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Gift Certificate is rated 4.9038 out of 5 by 239.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong gift!! What's not to like about a SmartPak gift certificate?!!!! It's always the right color and size and exactly what you need! The best gift ever!
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate What an awesome and easy hit! Recipient was excited to buy what she wants!
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and relevant I didn't know anything about her sport/hobby, but I wanted to support her endeavor. I bought the gift card online and it was delivered to her email acct.
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate I loved receiving this for a gift and am looking forward to using it soon.
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My sister wanted boots so badly, so I gave her this as a present, and oddly enough I got one too!! We planned a trip to the Smartpak store and bought boots and plenty more, it was a perfect gift to give and a great one to receive!
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loved it My wife loves SmartPak, and this gift card was perfect for her (since I don't know what to get her!)
    Date published: 2015-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift for all horse owners! I bought this for my mother and she was so happy! Now she can get whatever she wants for her and her horse.
    Date published: 2015-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping & great gift I received this the day after I ordered it (fast shipping during the busy season). This is an awesome option to give as a gift if you are not sure what to give.
    Date published: 2015-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I got gift certificates for a few of my friends for Christmas. Perfect gift for any horse lover.
    Date published: 2015-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Certificate was the perfect gift for a family member.
    Date published: 2015-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Gift Idea The person that I bought this for was very appreciative!
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves a SmartPak Gift Card I bought this for my trainer for Christmas, since I am such a fan of SmartPak. She was delighted!
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! This was the perfect gift to give to someone who you don't exactly know what they need or want, but know they love horses. The physical gift card comes in a very nice silver box and it's very easy to redeem as well.
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is great. Let's you buy things you couldn't afford otherwise. ;)
    Date published: 2015-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift! Bought this for my sister that rides horses so she can buy whatever she needs without me having to guess.
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Packaged I bought a gift card for my daughter for Christmas. It came quickly and very nicely packaged all ready to wrap up.
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thank you gift! I bought a gift card for a friend of ours that helped us load our horse into a trailer. She was very excited to receive it and we were very happy to give her a 'Thank you' that we knew she would enjoy using.
    Date published: 2015-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift from SmartPak= Perfect!! Getting value from SmartPak stuff is always fun. Giving someone a gift certificate so they can pick their own gift is just about the closest to perfection one can get.
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift certificate This is a great Christmas gift for anyone that rides.
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my special gift for christmas best surprise gift as a stocking stuffer for christmas
    Date published: 2014-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Friends love smart pak gift certificateCan use anytime
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from His favorite gift Our horse loved the gift card, snuck off with our car and was last seen headed for Natick. This no small feat for a horse at eighteen hands.
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the SmartaPak user Great git for the holidays. Will be enjoyed by recipient.
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and convenient. Love this gift card. I normally get them through email but decided to get a physical one for my friend this year. So cute and packaged perfectly!!
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice Always a good choice to give as a gift! There is always something to buy for rider or horse.
    Date published: 2014-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gift was the ONLY thing my sister wanted for her Christmas gift. I love to give her something she especially wants.
    Date published: 2014-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift card and service I ordered a last minute gift card for our awards banquet and it was shipped right away and in an at r active gift box Staff extremely helpful and pleasant
    Date published: 2014-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This product is a great gift that can be sent conveniently by email.
    Date published: 2014-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Bought this for the adult equestrian in our family. Knows much more about horses and what she needs/wants than I do. She said "it fits" !
    Date published: 2014-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from E-card Love the email option for smartpak gift cards! Super convenient and saving on paper is always good for the environment.
    Date published: 2014-09-23
    • 2015-05-22T08:09CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_174
    • loc_en_US, sid_2830, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.