Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Gift Certificate

Item #12830
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The perfect gift!

The SmartPak Gift Certificate is a great option for any rider and horse owner. Let someone special pick their favorite products from SmartPak. Gift cards are shipped in a custom SmartPak Gift Box. Please note, if the gift box and card are sent directly to the recipient, the To, From and Amount spaces on the BOX will not be filled out (the CARD will state the To, From and Amount).


Favorite Features

  • Four different image options to choose from
  • Gift Certificates are mailed through the United States Post Office
  • Email Gift Certificates arrive same day and contain a custom message

You Might Like
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Gift Certificate is rated 4.9065 out of 5 by 246.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love receiving and giving these gift certificates. If you are in doubt of the perfect gift then let your Receiver decide! Love SmartPak always the perfect gift!!
    Date published: 2012-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for that hard to shop for person or horse My friend was very pleased to receive the gift card for a birthday gift!
    Date published: 2012-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy gift Easy to purchase and email to a friend for a special treat.
    Date published: 2012-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't miss with this! A perfect gift for someone that's hard to buy for or perhaps you don't know what size or color they would prefer. Smartpak offers lots of great products for any equestrian to enjoy.
    Date published: 2012-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Practical Choice My daughter's trainer can always use a few things from the tack shop so the giftcard was perfect for her.
    Date published: 2012-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful gift My gift cards arrived in a nice box 36 hours after I ordered them.
    Date published: 2012-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Certificate Service I love the eGift Certificates. They are easy and there is no waiting time or shipping costs. What a great idea!
    Date published: 2012-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this! What's not to love? Fast delivery in it's own box with both your name and the recipient's-even during the holiday rush period! They were able buy just the Rambo they had in mind and it's great!
    Date published: 2012-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy Getting the Gift Certificate electronically for my instructor was fast and easy. She used it quickly.
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last minute Gift Card great Christmas gift Customer Service was great & shipping of the gift card was prompt & I received in time for a last minute Christmas gift.
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever This was by far the best gift certificate I have ever purchased.
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gift While a SmartPak gift certificate is always nice...a greater variety in the values you can purchase would be even better!
    Date published: 2012-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea! This was my first time purchasing a gift certificate from Smart Pak. It was for a Christmas Gift for a friend. The packaging of the G.C. was really cute - it came in a little box with the persons name already on it. Delivery was prompt. Usual good service from Smart Pak. My friend was very pleased to receive. Great gift idea!
    Date published: 2012-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Nicely presented in its box -- terrific trainer gift.
    Date published: 2012-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Card One size fits all. Was shipped free and arrived the next day.
    Date published: 2012-01-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have always been thrilled with Smartpak. However, it took way too long to receive the gift card I ordered. I would have liked to receive a catalog with the gift card, which was not the case.
    Date published: 2012-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from How Can You Lose? For Christmas, I took advantage of the email option for the SmartPak giftcard for one of my barn buddies. She received it immediately, and had items crossed off her wishlist later that evening. How perfect!
    Date published: 2012-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EGift Certificates Email gift certificates are the way to go! My girlfriend's favorite equine website is SmartPak, so naturally I got a gift certificate for her! It was emailed right after I placed my order and it was so easy, fast, and convenient!
    Date published: 2012-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift certificate The USPS did not deliver the gift card as promised, so customer service at Smartpak was quick to overnight it in time for Christmas. Thank you for your friendly and helpful staff!
    Date published: 2012-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use It was really easy to use my Smartpak Gift Certificate! Great gift!
    Date published: 2012-01-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! This was very nice looking and boxed too! I was pleased to give this as a gift.
    Date published: 2011-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift card I thought the idea of getting a gift card for my trainer was great-she did too!
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well received I gave this as a gift and the presentation was great! The recipient was excited! I was glad that I could choose the equestrian discipline on the gift card.
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift My Mom is an avid horseback rider. I wasn't sure what to get her so the gift certificate was perfect. Turns out she shops Smartpackequine.com often for supplements so it truly was the perfect gift!
    Date published: 2011-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift cards are perfect... Not only as gifts but for your own future purchases. I bought this card so my order would qualify for free shipping. I'm a regular customer so it was the perfect gift to myself and my horses. I made another purchase a few days ago and bought a $25 gift card for later! :)
    Date published: 2011-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully packaged gift card We all know that sometimes a gift card is the best choice...but Smartpak makes it even better by providing a lovely high quality card and dressing it up in a lovely gift box. It's a perfect presentation for the perfect gift!
    Date published: 2011-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy AND exactly what they want! I love being able to send a gift certificate same day with SmartPak. This is such a great way to give an out-of-towner a gift for a special occasion or to brighten up a crummy day!
    Date published: 2011-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Quick-Super Easy-Super Smartpak!!! I purchased this Gift Certificate for a friend's birthday, and had Smartpak send it to her via email; she got it within minutes.No fuss-no muss.Way to go, Smartpak!!
    Date published: 2011-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Present Who wouldn't want a SmartPak gift certificate? What a great gift and every time I've sent one, the recipient has been very pleased.
    Date published: 2011-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate It was perfect. Now she can choose the perfect horse accessory that I would never have gotten right.
    Date published: 2011-09-28
    • 2015-08-30T14:35CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_181
    • loc_en_US, sid_2830, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.