Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Gift Certificate

Item #12830
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The perfect gift!

The SmartPak Gift Certificate is a great option for any rider and horse owner. Let someone special pick their favorite products from SmartPak. Gift cards are shipped in a custom SmartPak Gift Box. Please note, if the gift box and card are sent directly to the recipient, the To, From and Amount spaces on the BOX will not be filled out (the CARD will state the To, From and Amount).


Favorite Features

  • Four different image options to choose from
  • Gift Certificates are mailed through the United States Post Office
  • Email Gift Certificates arrive same day and contain a custom message

You Might Like
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Gift Certificate is rated 4.9038 out of 5 by 239.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever This was by far the best gift certificate I have ever purchased.
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gift While a SmartPak gift certificate is always nice...a greater variety in the values you can purchase would be even better!
    Date published: 2012-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea! This was my first time purchasing a gift certificate from Smart Pak. It was for a Christmas Gift for a friend. The packaging of the G.C. was really cute - it came in a little box with the persons name already on it. Delivery was prompt. Usual good service from Smart Pak. My friend was very pleased to receive. Great gift idea!
    Date published: 2012-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Nicely presented in its box -- terrific trainer gift.
    Date published: 2012-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Card One size fits all. Was shipped free and arrived the next day.
    Date published: 2012-01-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have always been thrilled with Smartpak. However, it took way too long to receive the gift card I ordered. I would have liked to receive a catalog with the gift card, which was not the case.
    Date published: 2012-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from How Can You Lose? For Christmas, I took advantage of the email option for the SmartPak giftcard for one of my barn buddies. She received it immediately, and had items crossed off her wishlist later that evening. How perfect!
    Date published: 2012-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EGift Certificates Email gift certificates are the way to go! My girlfriend's favorite equine website is SmartPak, so naturally I got a gift certificate for her! It was emailed right after I placed my order and it was so easy, fast, and convenient!
    Date published: 2012-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift certificate The USPS did not deliver the gift card as promised, so customer service at Smartpak was quick to overnight it in time for Christmas. Thank you for your friendly and helpful staff!
    Date published: 2012-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use It was really easy to use my Smartpak Gift Certificate! Great gift!
    Date published: 2012-01-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! This was very nice looking and boxed too! I was pleased to give this as a gift.
    Date published: 2011-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift card I thought the idea of getting a gift card for my trainer was great-she did too!
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well received I gave this as a gift and the presentation was great! The recipient was excited! I was glad that I could choose the equestrian discipline on the gift card.
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift My Mom is an avid horseback rider. I wasn't sure what to get her so the gift certificate was perfect. Turns out she shops Smartpackequine.com often for supplements so it truly was the perfect gift!
    Date published: 2011-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift cards are perfect... Not only as gifts but for your own future purchases. I bought this card so my order would qualify for free shipping. I'm a regular customer so it was the perfect gift to myself and my horses. I made another purchase a few days ago and bought a $25 gift card for later! :)
    Date published: 2011-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully packaged gift card We all know that sometimes a gift card is the best choice...but Smartpak makes it even better by providing a lovely high quality card and dressing it up in a lovely gift box. It's a perfect presentation for the perfect gift!
    Date published: 2011-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy AND exactly what they want! I love being able to send a gift certificate same day with SmartPak. This is such a great way to give an out-of-towner a gift for a special occasion or to brighten up a crummy day!
    Date published: 2011-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Quick-Super Easy-Super Smartpak!!! I purchased this Gift Certificate for a friend's birthday, and had Smartpak send it to her via email; she got it within minutes.No fuss-no muss.Way to go, Smartpak!!
    Date published: 2011-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Present Who wouldn't want a SmartPak gift certificate? What a great gift and every time I've sent one, the recipient has been very pleased.
    Date published: 2011-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate It was perfect. Now she can choose the perfect horse accessory that I would never have gotten right.
    Date published: 2011-09-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gift Card After an initial bit of confusion because of loss in the mail of the original gift card and then the second replacement card was accidentally not processed apparently, the final card was emailed to me. It came within 4 hours and the recipient of the gift card was able to use it immediately. So, in the end, though it took several weeks to resolve, I was able to present my friend with her gift via email. She was very pleased to be able to shop for her horse with the gift card.
    Date published: 2011-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Last Minute Gift Bought this as a last minute gift for a friend, and it was great. I needed to add a little something extra to her goody bag, and this was just the thing!!!
    Date published: 2011-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great farewell gift for the new barn If friends are moving, this is a nice way for them to pick out what they need for their new barn, rather than having one more item to pack and move. It is especially nice that it can be emailed to them, since regular mail to a new address can get lost.
    Date published: 2011-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for "the less than organized" This is the perfect gift for those of us who have horse friends that are out of town or just plain forgetful... what can be easier than a gift card to a place you know they'll love, and with the email option they have it same day?!Thanks for making my shopping easier!
    Date published: 2011-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift ease Allowing "horse" friends to make their own decisions is sometimes the best when it comes to gift giving. They get it. There is a minor glitch in the software to give a gift card on-line so I ended going through telephone customer service. There needs to be a mechanism whereby one "sends" to an email address rather than a street/barn address: created a bit of confusion for me.
    Date published: 2011-08-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still hasn't arrived I love SmartPak and have used them and recommended them many times over the past years. I ordered a gift card for a friend with a new horse along with several other items. The other items came within the week by UPS. The gift card was apparently shipped separately by USPS. It's been 16 business days and still it has not arrived. After several contacts to SmartPak they have now decided it must be lost in the mail and invalidated the first card and are sending a new card supposedly by 2 day mail. However, it's now been three business days and that also still has not arrived. I find this really disappointing.
    Date published: 2011-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy/quick gift If you need a last minute gift, or are not sure exactly what to purchase as a gift, why not let the recipient choose. So easy-comes right to your e-mail or to "theirs"!
    Date published: 2011-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhh... THE PERFECT GIFT!! This is perfect for the horse-owner or lover! SmartPak delivers via e-mail, so this is great for that last minute gift...! AWESOME!
    Date published: 2011-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift card great idea for recent college grad who loves and has horses. she could then purchase whatever she wants from smartpak. she loved it!
    Date published: 2011-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and perfect gift This was the easiest GC to buy. The recipient was thrilled. Smartpak made it so easy. Thay e-mailed the GC directly to the recipient.
    Date published: 2011-06-07
    • 2015-05-28T10:02CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_174
    • loc_en_US, sid_2830, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.