Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Gift Certificate

Item #12830
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The perfect gift!

The SmartPak Gift Certificate is a great option for any rider and horse owner. Let someone special pick their favorite products from SmartPak. Gift cards are shipped in a custom SmartPak Gift Box. Please note, if the gift box and card are sent directly to the recipient, the To, From and Amount spaces on the BOX will not be filled out (the CARD will state the To, From and Amount).


Favorite Features

  • Four different image options to choose from
  • Gift Certificates are mailed through the United States Post Office
  • Email Gift Certificates arrive same day and contain a custom message

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    We thought about what we want as riders ...
    Description:
    We thought about what we want as riders when we're shopping for saddle pads. Then we brought it to life. Outstanding quality, classic styles, and unbeatable prices. A great schooling pad at an unbeatable price. Favorite Features Breathable to help ...
    Keep track of your tack! We've selected a ...
    Description:
    Keep track of your tack! We've selected a variety of plates to keep all of your tack organized. Included with all of our plates is the appropriate mounting hardware. Our Halter Nameplate comes with 1/4" Chicago screws. Classic plate in ...
    The Andis AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper is ...
    Description:
    The Andis AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper is super quiet, making it a great option for use on sensitive horses. The blades are removable so you can choose the blade that will best suit your clipping needs. The extra wide ...
    Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and ...
    Description:
    Celebrate your favorite horse or pony! Charming and comfortable, this bracelet comes in a variety of colors and includes a personalized nameplate. Check out the new fun metallic pink and purple colors! Favorite Features Genuine leather Padded leather makes it ...
    Adorn your horse's stall with this classic nameplate. ...
    Description:
    Adorn your horse's stall with this classic nameplate. Custom engraved with your choice of text- clearly showcase your horse's name, you as an owner, your barn name, or anything else you'd like to highlight. We can fit it all with ...
    Why We Love This The Piper Full Zip Front ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Piper Full Zip Front Fleece Jacket has all you need in a barn fleece!  This full zip fleece features a figure ... that looks great both in and out of the saddle.  Made with a highly versatile lightweight fleece with a brushed ...
    Why We Love This Say hello to the SmartPak ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This Say hello to the SmartPak Wear Around Sweater! Created especially with you in mind, this sweater is essential in every rider's wardrobe. Featuring a two tone color pattern, the SmartPak Wear Around Sweater is more fashionable than just ...
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Gift Certificate is rated 4.8841 out of 5 by 276.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the SmartaPak user Great git for the holidays. Will be enjoyed by recipient.
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and convenient. Love this gift card. I normally get them through email but decided to get a physical one for my friend this year. So cute and packaged perfectly!!
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice Always a good choice to give as a gift! There is always something to buy for rider or horse.
    Date published: 2014-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gift was the ONLY thing my sister wanted for her Christmas gift. I love to give her something she especially wants.
    Date published: 2014-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift card and service I ordered a last minute gift card for our awards banquet and it was shipped right away and in an at r active gift box Staff extremely helpful and pleasant
    Date published: 2014-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This product is a great gift that can be sent conveniently by email.
    Date published: 2014-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Bought this for the adult equestrian in our family. Knows much more about horses and what she needs/wants than I do. She said "it fits" !
    Date published: 2014-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from E-card Love the email option for smartpak gift cards! Super convenient and saving on paper is always good for the environment.
    Date published: 2014-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY Can get much easier and quicker then a Gift Certificate!
    Date published: 2014-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift! The Smartpak gift card makes it very easy to give a fellow horse friend the perfect gift. You don't have to worry about giving a gift they may already have.
    Date published: 2014-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift card These are one of my favorite products to give OR receive . So easy as well
    Date published: 2014-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order, came quickly! Super happy that I was able to get a gift certificate from Smart Pak. It was easy to find the item on the website (had trouble finding gift certificates on similar websites), easy to order and it came quickly. I also liked the emails that kept me up to date on when to expect the item. I've always been impressed with this company and this interaction with them just confirms that I still am. Gooooo Smart Pak!
    Date published: 2014-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always on time! My second experience doing a gift certificate through Smart Pac and both times have been outstanding.
    Date published: 2014-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy way to give a gift card. I thought this was a classy way to give a gift card. The card pops up as you open the box. There is a place in the box for a brief note. I liked it and the recipient seemed very happy.
    Date published: 2014-05-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what she wanted I ordered an emailed gift card, and the delivery was right on time. My only issue was that she was not able to use it on her next purchase, a discounted item, because there was no option for using a gift card. She used it later for a different purchase.
    Date published: 2014-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! It was so easy to get these out a last minute holiday gifts. Being able to add a personalized message added to simplicity of giving a thoughtful and useful gift.
    Date published: 2014-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! I bought this a month ago.  They are super easy to do and even better they can be emailed! I just wish SmartPak allowed use of multipule debit or credit cards on one purchase.  This way you wouldn't have to buy individual gift cards, wait for them, then make a purchase when the gift card was available.  Not a gift card issue though, just something I would love to see in the future!
    Date published: 2014-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Certificate My daughter owns a barn in Lexington KY and the gift certificate I got her will come in handy as she is a regular customer of Smart Pak.. An easy choice to make and much appreciated. I would recommend the gift certificate as a practical gift for any horse person.
    Date published: 2014-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift certificate I loved how the certificate came out when I printed it for a gift.  
    Date published: 2014-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order and easy to send! got several as holiday gifts for friends perfect size perfect gift every time
    Date published: 2014-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Online Purchase I bought my daughter a gift certificate for Christmas. It was a very easy process online and she was delighted to receive it, as she buys a number of items from SmartPak.
    Date published: 2014-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak GC The recipient was thrilled with the gift - I will give them one again next year!
    Date published: 2014-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice box and presentation of gift card. Good emails during ordering and shipping process. Nice presentation of gift card for the dressage rider in the family.
    Date published: 2014-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything better? I think not...  Who wouldn't want this?? Good gift for a barn owner!!
    Date published: 2014-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice I bought this for a friend as a Christmas not expecting to much, but it arrived and I was pleasantly surprised. Not only was it packaged in a nice silver box with the SmartPak emblem, the card was a sturdy piece of plastic with a beautiful horse head on it. The only part I was displeased with was the fact that nowhere in the packaging did I see the message or the to: and  from: that I had to fill in before ordering. 
    Date published: 2014-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted service was great and it arrived on time. I thought I had picked a different picture but it was not an issue and did not affect my satisfaction.
    Date published: 2014-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift certificate This was an easy process to purchase this gift certificate. The presentation was classy and very impressive . Thank you. I will be back soon.
    Date published: 2013-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift card not much needed to be said Bought for Christmas and arrived in  time, was told breeches ordered would be available in April but then was told no. Not pleased with this part! 
    Date published: 2013-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & accurate I bought a Christmas gift card for my daughter. It came quickly and was beautifully boxed.
    Date published: 2013-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Super Easy SmartPak email gift certificates are easy to purchase, delivered incredibly fast to the recipient's inbox and result in oodles of fun as well!
    Date published: 2013-10-11
    • 2016-02-08T14:19CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_209
    • loc_en_US, sid_2830, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.