Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Foam Padded No Bows

Item #11533
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Our favorite quilt! Foam Padded No Bows' soft, poly fleece outer shell with foam lining, makes for easy wrapping. Offering comfortable protection with great durability that is perfect as a standing bandage or even for shipping. Foam Padded No Bows are machine washable. White. Pair.
 


Sizing


14”H x 30”W
16”H x 30”W

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "T-Foam Bandage Liners provide additional support and protection ...
    Description:
    "T-Foam Bandage Liners provide additional support and protection for your horse’s legs during strenuous exercise. Can be used under EquiFit’s T-Sport Wrap and/or other exercise bandages. VELCRO® brand closures make for easy use. T-Foam™ relieves pressure and conform to each ...
    "If you haven’t tried Vetrolin Liniment yet, you’re ...
    Description:
    "If you haven’t tried Vetrolin Liniment yet, you’re missing out on a delightfully aromatic body wash and brace. This soothing, refreshing liniment is the top pick of Dressage Rider Tuny Page, and for good reason! Due to federal regulations, we ...
    "Is your horse prone to fungal and bacterial ...
    Description:
    "Is your horse prone to fungal and bacterial infections? Zymox® Equine Enzymatic Skin and Coat Wash may be the solution you've been waiting for! This amazing product is great for not only general bathing but for managing rain rot, ringworm, ...
    "Why We Love This Zephyr's Garden Healing Salve ...
    Description:
    "Why We Love This Zephyr's Garden Healing Salve II is a MUST for everyday grooming, show tack trunks and horse first-aid kits. Use it on sores, cuts, abrasions, dry skin, rubs, cracked heels, anywhere your horse's skin looks irritated. It's ...
    "Magnesium is vitally important for the horse's systems ...
    Description:
    "Magnesium is vitally important for the horse's systems yet the benefits are hardly known. Topical magnesium can help to relax muscle and tendon strains, relive pain of inflammation, and provide and overall calming effect by providing maximum concentration to the ...
    "Silver Ointment contains pure silver which, by way ...
    Description:
    "Silver Ointment contains pure silver which, by way of the enlarged surface area, leads to continuous release of silver ions.This allows the silver’s antiseptic effect to unfold, pushing back bacteria. Infections abate which allows the skin to calm and regenerate. ...
    "Zephyr's Garden Stop the Itch Spray contains powerful ...
    Description:
    "Zephyr's Garden Stop the Itch Spray contains powerful herbs to relieve itching, soothe the skin, start healing, and regrow hair. All in a soothing aloe vera juice base to calm and moisturize the skin."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Foam Padded No Bows is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and lovely embroidery I have used no bows in the past and love the product so when I acquired a horse with a history of strains and sprains I decided to splurge for a personalized pair for him. I have yet to use these but the embroidery is beautiful and the product looks just as quality as ever! The price of embroidery was a little high (IMO), which is why I marked the value as a 4, but I would order a personalized product again.
    Date published: 2013-07-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase
    Date published: 2013-04-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for wraps I purchased these because my horse needs to be wrapped till her tendon heals. These wraps are foamy and have kept their shape so far through use and washing. Other no bow like products I have tried were lacking in density.
    Date published: 2013-03-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the Price These quilts are not the best I have ever used, that's for sure! Overall, they are good for their low low price, but if you are picky, I would go for the more expensive no bows. I recommend washing the quilts before you use them-it cuts down on the fit issues you might find the first time you use them. They start out stiff and a bit unwieldy, but they do eventually soften up a bit and become much easier to contour to a horse's leg.Bottom line: Good Buy - but if you are picky, spend the extra money for the higher end quilts.
    Date published: 2013-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from great out of box-doesn't wash so well I got these when my mare had an injury to her hind legs and I needed some taller wraps. Right out of the box I really liked them, they wrapped easily and seemed good quality and fit. However after I could finally not wrap and wash them, they didn't wash up nearly as well as I had hoped. The outside fabric didn't retain it's shape very well and seems kind of stretched out. The stains came out well, but I think that the quality of the outer material needs to be improved if they are not going to have any seams running across them to retain shape. I haven't had to wrap with them since I washed them so they may still do their job okay but they don't seem like they will last very long if they wash like that. Bummed because the price was great and I really liked them out of the box.
    Date published: 2013-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and Soft Nice no-bows. Thick and soft, everything I look for in a no-bow. No interior seams, and nice edging.
    Date published: 2013-01-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay These where a little harder to wrap I though then the quilted cotton wraps. They served their purpose well, but I don't know how well they will hold up after several uses.
    Date published: 2012-11-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst The more i used these, the worse they got. They lost all of their padding, and isn't that the point? I couldn't even keep them as a back-up pair.
    Date published: 2012-11-08
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't hate them I was using my trainer's set so I had to get something right away. I got these and the Centaur wraps (hated those) and ended up keeping these as my secondary pair when I'm wading my other brand. These loose their padding in one use and are just not of the same quality as the Dover set. Sorry Smart Pak, I LOVE your company and your service, but this brand is a miss.
    Date published: 2012-10-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Great I tried these as an alternative to the traditional "No-Bows" as they are less expensive. I have to say, they are, unfortunately, not worth the money you save. When wrapping them around my horses' legs, when I pull to get a snug fit, the foam inside tears apart upon each pull. Very disappointing. While I love Smart Pak, and most of their products, I definitely will not buy these again and would not recommend.
    Date published: 2012-10-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the performer I hoped for I have one complaint about this product: after the first washing, the fabric pilled up terribly and it became near impossible to wrap without getting wrinkles in the fabric. I never returned them because I kept forgetting to... they are now my back-up set of wraps.
    Date published: 2012-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love these no bows- super cushiony and soft.
    Date published: 2012-10-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from These work fine and about what I expected. It seems like they will last as long as any of the others. We use them for awhile and then throw them out when the foam bunches up or they start to rip.
    Date published: 2012-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-09-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are a decent product for the cost however they do not hold up well for washing. The foam padding shifts inside the covering and gets bunched up. Hand wash only which is not practical. I stitch them to avoid this problem.
    Date published: 2012-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these wraps! I ordered these no bow wraps a few weeks ago and they are better then I could have imagined. They fit on all three of my thoroughbreds, and help me so much for wraping after a hard days work or at shows. Thanks Smart Pak!
    Date published: 2012-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-06-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. I bought these from SmartPak because over all, Smart Pak's selection and quality of product is very high. But, an avid No Bow user (the only type of wrap I ever use on my horse) I was thoroughly disappointed with these wraps. I thought they would be the ones that I usually get, which are thick and the wrap is broken into three horizontal sections, a great wrap. These, instead are thin, not well made and have no support. I got them as extras because my horse had a bow, and I never actually used them on his front legs, I used them once on the hind for swelling, and decided that they were tooooo thin, not a great fit. Needless to say, I will not buy these again for my horses legs, they have become useful for protecting my saddle on the metal saddle rack! If Smart Pak carried the better No Bow wraps, I would definitely purchase them from here, but until then, I will go elsewhere!
    Date published: 2012-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent standing wraps These are great standing wraps. My vet recommended them and I love them. Easy to use and easy to launder.
    Date published: 2012-02-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Crazy About Them For the price they are only okay. The wraps seem thin and cheaply made to me and since there is foam inside, they do not roll or wrap easily. Don't hole up well in the washing machine and the foam feels as if it breaks apart inside the fleece. I'd much prefer pillow wraps
    Date published: 2011-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wraps fit well and did the trick!
    Date published: 2011-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice No Bows I am overall very happy with this item. They were a great price and very soft and pliable. Easy to use, I've used for shipping and just wrapping at night. I havent had to wash yet so I am not sure how they will hold up after that
    Date published: 2011-09-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of cheap! I bought these unders to standing wrap my horses back legs. I have a couple pairs of good quality unders but I wanted to add to my collection so I decided to try these. They don't stand up to the quality of my other pairs. The foam is too thin and cheap feeling (doesn't feel supportive) and the fleece fibers clump up. T would say these under wraps are just OKAY quality. I'm going to keep shopping around.
    Date published: 2011-09-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware of washing I tried washing this product for the first time in the washer machine and the wraps did not fair well at all. After putting them in the delicate cycle, they came out looking ragged. I would prefer to purchase things that were a little more durable.
    Date published: 2011-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good No Bows! Great padded No Bows! They are firm and fit great!Soft and fleecy so they are cozy on the legs.
    Date published: 2011-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product - great value I am very happy I purchased this product
    Date published: 2010-11-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the price Used these for shipping...they could be a tad longer for shipping, but they're really nice for how little I paid!
    Date published: 2010-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wraps These are the only wraps I use. The hold up forever and wash great. Ive found that hanging them to dry is best cause they will tend to shrink a little if put in the dryer.
    Date published: 2009-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wraps out there I find that the No Bow Wraps are the best wraps out there. I will use nothing else under my standing wraps! The wraps hold up very well to multiple washes. I have had one pair of the wraps for over 10 years, and I have wrapped many a leg with them!
    Date published: 2009-06-24
    • y_2017, m_1, d_24, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_61
    • loc_en_US, sid_1533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders