Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Foam Padded No Bows

Item #11533
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Our favorite quilt! Foam Padded No Bows' soft, poly fleece outer shell with foam lining, makes for easy wrapping. Offering comfortable protection with great durability that is perfect as a standing bandage or even for shipping. Foam Padded No Bows are machine washable. White. Pair.
14”H x 30”W
16”H x 30”W

Customers Also Shopped For
The Medicine Boot is ideal for continuous soaking ...
The Medicine Boot is ideal for continuous soaking when conditions such as abscesses, thrush, puncture wounds and other aggravated foot conditions exist. Favorite Features Relieves pressure when signs of bruises, corns or cankers appear. Soft pliable upper comforts the leg ...
Reward you and your horse with relaxing aromatherapy ...
Reward you and your horse with relaxing aromatherapy while gently soothing sore muscles and tendons. Absorbine Botanicals Foam quickly cools, soothes, and refreshes with 12 herbs and essential oils, including Aloe Vera and Arnica. Favorite Features Drip-free Massage Foam stays ...
100% cotton wool with non-woven cover for wound ...
100% cotton wool with non-woven cover for wound dressing, support, padding,Protection and insulation. Supports andProtects fetlocks, hocks and tendons. HelpsProtect legs from injury. Keeps muscles warm for exercising, competition, traveling. Promotes circulation for improved healing. 12"x 11'6". Made in the ...
EquiFit T-Foam Dressage Bandage Liners conform to each ...
EquiFit T-Foam Dressage Bandage Liners conform to each horse's legs for maximum support andProtection during strenuous exercise. Providing a custom fit every time. The T-Foam liners minimize dirt and debris build-up known to cause rubs. VELCRO brand closures make for ...
Healing Tree TEA-CLENZ is a cationic, or non-sudsing, ...
Healing Tree TEA-CLENZ is a cationic, or non-sudsing, cleanser that in its properly diluted form is superb in the treatment of rainscald, rainrot, ringworm, summer sores, girth itch, and other fungal and bacterial skin problems, especially those involving large areas ...
Formulated at an appropriate PH level with advanced ...
Formulated at an appropriate PH level with advanced hypochlorous technology so it will not burn or sting in addition to being safe for the eyes, ears, nose and mouth. Steroid free and non-toxic making it perfect for cleansing cuts, abrasions, ...
out of 5
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


Foam Padded No Bows is rated 4.205479452054795 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible - my horse has a bandage bow from these These are the thinnest wraps I've ever owned, in 25 years of riding.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were shipped in a timely manner. I wish there was an option to have them monogrammed.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! Very easy to use and clean. Love the fit. Good product.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, very disappointing! I have to keep my horse in standing wraps for several weeks for a suspensory strain, so wanted to purchase a couple extras so I wouldn't have to do laundry so often. I THOUGHT these were like the ones I have, which are at least 10 years old, but they are too THIN, and cheaply made -- the first time I used them, the stitching around the perimeter of the wrap started unraveling, and after they were washed the second time, the hem is almost out on one side. They were not expensive, but I would rather pay a little more and get a product that will last!! As I said, my old ones are at LEAST 10 years old and still in fine shape!!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This is the 2nd pair bought. The first pair we so good we wanted another!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Padded No Bow I bought my first pair about a month ago. They are well padded, go on smooth, and are a great weight for what I wanted. These are not overly thick, bulky, or heavy. I use them for standing wraps and for protection when hauling longer distances. If you need super heavy padding this product is not for you; however if you want an easy to apply, light weight, durable padded no bow this is a good set for the money.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfect Soft, right size, perfect for my mares bowed tendon on her front leg.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i wanted. Bought these for occasional trailing and they were exactly what I wanted. Just the right thickness and were ready to put on without wrinkles. Seem like they will last a while, but with the price I won't be upset when I have to replace them.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Thin! I bought these last year when I had a mare who was having some stocking up issues. I ordered these, but was very sad when I bought them as they are thin as pancakes! Thankfully, the crew at Smartpak were fantastic and allowed me to quickly return them.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I really like the durability. They are also very soft and easy to work with.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great! I bought these wraps and my horse tore it up in his stall before I could even put him in the trailer. I do not hold that against the wraps because my horse has been fairly destructive since his surgery and stall rest. They worked great and were exactly what I was looking for, nice padding and conformed to the leg more as they got used.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foam Padded No Bows I bought 3 different styles of wraps to use for a "soft cast" type dressing for a fractured bone in the back leg. These worked out just fine, once they were washed. Not as gushy as the quilted wrap or the other No Bow. but still did the job.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These wraps are the perfect size and thickness! Not too thick like some brands!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite no bows! These are my favorite no bows to use for my horses. They are just the right thickness, and are super soft. They hold their shape and are seemingly very durable.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for price! These wraps are holding up well so far with daily use(3 months)
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the size and thickness. I have used these once now on my camping trip and they did their job. I liked I didn't have to pull tight for them to work and there was no swelling in hind legs in the morning.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these about a month ago and started using them almost right away, they mold to my horses legs very nicely and are easy to use.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Ive only used these once but they seem like very good quality. It's nice to have these to use than the old quilted ones, these are so much more thick. I am happy with my purchase. The price was right too!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite to use I prefer these to pillow wraps personally, they make it SO easy to wrap neatly and effectively.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam padded no bows Great product. Easy to use! The pillow wraps I used before were cumbersome, love these
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Durability These hold up great. I had larger ones and knew that they had been washed repeatedly and used constantly when my former horse had an injury. I knew I could count on the same great quality.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and lovely embroidery I have used no bows in the past and love the product so when I acquired a horse with a history of strains and sprains I decided to splurge for a personalized pair for him. I have yet to use these but the embroidery is beautiful and the product looks just as quality as ever! The price of embroidery was a little high (IMO), which is why I marked the value as a 4, but I would order a personalized product again.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for wraps I purchased these because my horse needs to be wrapped till her tendon heals. These wraps are foamy and have kept their shape so far through use and washing. Other no bow like products I have tried were lacking in density.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the Price These quilts are not the best I have ever used, that's for sure! Overall, they are good for their low low price, but if you are picky, I would go for the more expensive no bows. I recommend washing the quilts before you use them-it cuts down on the fit issues you might find the first time you use them. They start out stiff and a bit unwieldy, but they do eventually soften up a bit and become much easier to contour to a horse's leg.Bottom line: Good Buy - but if you are picky, spend the extra money for the higher end quilts.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great out of box-doesn't wash so well I got these when my mare had an injury to her hind legs and I needed some taller wraps. Right out of the box I really liked them, they wrapped easily and seemed good quality and fit. However after I could finally not wrap and wash them, they didn't wash up nearly as well as I had hoped. The outside fabric didn't retain it's shape very well and seems kind of stretched out. The stains came out well, but I think that the quality of the outer material needs to be improved if they are not going to have any seams running across them to retain shape. I haven't had to wrap with them since I washed them so they may still do their job okay but they don't seem like they will last very long if they wash like that. Bummed because the price was great and I really liked them out of the box.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and Soft Nice no-bows. Thick and soft, everything I look for in a no-bow. No interior seams, and nice edging.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay These where a little harder to wrap I though then the quilted cotton wraps. They served their purpose well, but I don't know how well they will hold up after several uses.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst The more i used these, the worse they got. They lost all of their padding, and isn't that the point? I couldn't even keep them as a back-up pair.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't hate them I was using my trainer's set so I had to get something right away. I got these and the Centaur wraps (hated those) and ended up keeping these as my secondary pair when I'm wading my other brand. These loose their padding in one use and are just not of the same quality as the Dover set. Sorry Smart Pak, I LOVE your company and your service, but this brand is a miss.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Great I tried these as an alternative to the traditional "No-Bows" as they are less expensive. I have to say, they are, unfortunately, not worth the money you save. When wrapping them around my horses' legs, when I pull to get a snug fit, the foam inside tears apart upon each pull. Very disappointing. While I love Smart Pak, and most of their products, I definitely will not buy these again and would not recommend.
Date published: 2012-10-11
  • 2016-10-21T11:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_1533, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders