Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

FITS All Season Original Full Seat Breeches - Pull On

FITS Riding Ltd
- Item #17732
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The FITS All Season Original Full Seat Pull On Breeches are FITS most popular breech and for good reason. FITS patented PerforMAX™ full seat technology gives you the most comfort and best performance ever offered in a full seat breech. You will love FITS All Season Microfibre fabric with both wicking and warming properties to keep you cool in hot weather and insulate you in cold weather.

Made in USA
Favorite Features
  • Segmented leather
  • Perforated deerskin—the holes!
  • Powernet™ ab panel and inner calf lining
  • Leather and seam free, gusseted crotch
  • Body Sculpt fabric and engineering
  • White is made from EnergyRib fabric for full coverage
Key Specifications
  • Breech Material: Microfiber
  • Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on): Front zip
  • Rise: Mid-rise

Sizing

Available in ladies sizes:
XS (0-2)
S (4-6)
M (8-10)
L (12-14)
XL (16-18)



What Customers Say:

Specifications

Breech Material Microfiber
Full Seat Material Leather
Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on) Front zip
Rise Mid-rise
Ankle Closure Sock fit
Pockets Front
Special Features Powernet ab panel and inner calf lining, Perforated deerskin, Leather and seam free, gusseted crotch, Body Sculpt fabric and engineering, White is made from EnergyRib fabric for full coverage
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Pikeur Piana Grip Full Seat Breeches combine ...
    Description:
    "The Pikeur Piana Grip Full Seat Breeches combine beautiful styling with performance grip! New Grip technology is made from highly rub-resistant polyurethane that will not interfere with the fabrics multi-directional elasticity. Back pocket detail and innovative technology makes the Piana ...
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat ...
    Description:
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat Breeches provides maximum support and full range of motion whether you're out on the trail or jumping cross country. Cadence® stretch-cord breeches won't chafe, thanks to their over-locked edge stitched construction. Gripper ...
    "The Pikeur Cindy is the perfect combination of ...
    Description:
    "The Pikeur Cindy is the perfect combination of athletic and fashionable style. Designed with a lower rise, slim fit and flattering 2"" wide waistband with double fastening front closure. Sporty yet functional slanting pockets. McCrown TM synthetic (machine washable!) full ...
    "The Romfh Sarafina Knee Patch Breech has an ...
    Description:
    "The Romfh Sarafina Knee Patch Breech has an exceptionally flattering fit with it's strategically placed contoured waistband it's the perfect fit around your waist and hips! Made of softtouch (TM), a technical micro-PU fabric, this is Romfh's softest, most luxurious ...
    "Tailored Sportsman's proven quality and style at an ...
    Description:
    "Tailored Sportsman's proven quality and style at an affordable price. Four way stretch fabric with Tailored Sportsman's signature relaxed fit in a lightweight washable fabric. 73% cotton, 20% polyamide, 7% elastane. 1"" wide waistband. Classic European leg seams, front zip, ...
    "Bring a bit of style to the barn ...
    Description:
    "Bring a bit of style to the barn with the Pikeur Leslie Full Seat Breeches! These breeches have a medium rise with slant pockets. Additionally, there is a decorative flair along the top of each pocket for an extra bit ...
    "Exceptional comfort! Tredstep Ireland integrates active-motion feature designs ...
    Description:
    "Exceptional comfort! Tredstep Ireland integrates active-motion feature designs into its breeches combined with high-performance sports fabrics and leading-edge technology for unrestriced movement and ultimate comfort. Imported."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    FITS All Season Original Full Seat Breeches - Pull On is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! If you're tall. I am training in eventing but I love having the security of full seat every day. The segregated deerskin is PERFECT. I'll buy another just for that alone. It also does as it says and keeps you cool in 100 degree weather and keeps you warm in 20 degree weather. It also cleans up surprisingly well, IF you follow the washing instructions to a T. It doesn't keep stains at all. I have it in the savanna and while it shows every bit of dirt it comes into contact with, it doesn't hold hay and it washes like it's new. My only complaints are that the deerskin is super stiff after washing and takes wearing for about an hour prior to riding for it to soften, and that the legs are freakishly tall. I'm an XS, so it fits absolutely perfect until mid calf, and then it is huge, baggy, and I have to fold it about 4 inches over and it sometimes bunches under my tall boots or cuts off circulation at the cuff. I have a 27 inch inseam and I'm 5'1". I'm not going to assume something without a length option is going to fit me, but adding a length option would definitely make this the ultimate breech for me. I'd buy another in a darker color so I have to wash it less often, but the fact that I would have to be about 7 inches taller for these to fit does bother me a bit.
    Date published: 2015-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best-ever Breeches These breeches are so comfortable, fit like a second skin and the deer-skin full seat ensures the utmost security in the saddle--the best breeches I have ever purchased. Further, Smartpak is so special--their customer service is second to none--always!
    Date published: 2015-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tall riders Great fit, good support and comfortable, articulated full seat.
    Date published: 2015-11-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great riding breeches I bought these about a month ago and use them whenever they're clean. Very comfortable and flattering. I love the sable color too.
    Date published: 2015-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now a FITS fan! These are great britches. I am tall with a 36" inseam. i have trouble finding britches that are long enough and don't pull down my leg and rub the inside of my knees. these fit fabulously. will have to get a second pair. expensive yes but worth it!
    Date published: 2015-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the Sahara FITS all season breech and as always with FITS I love them. Great fit, well made, comfortable and a great color.
    Date published: 2015-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are all around my favorite breeches! These are not my first purchase of FITS breeches but a repeat purchase because I absolutely love them! The fabric is the perfect weight for year round wear, the fit is great and I've never had an issue with their construction. I always get compliments from other riders when I wear them, and am often asked who makes my breeches. Most of all, though, they are just very comfortable. No seam on the crotch, support and and leather in all the right places!!
    Date published: 2015-09-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced I bought these thinking they'd be great because of the reviews. But they're just ok. For $200+ I want to love them. The quality seemed fine. The material is thick and they are high waisted. Fit seems to be on target. I just didn't think they were anything special. They went back.
    Date published: 2015-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Breeches I have been using FITS breeches for years.....never buy any other brands. They are so very comfortable , wear and wash beautifully.
    Date published: 2015-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit! They fit perfectly and give a very secure but not sticky feel in the saddle.
    Date published: 2015-08-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sable color incorrect On my 3 screens the Sable color appeared warm reddish-brown. When they arrived they were a definite dark chocolate. I loved them but returned them for another color.
    Date published: 2015-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! After trying on many brands and styles, I was finding that nothing was fitting my body. Either the waist was enormous or I couldn't pull them up above my knees. I am 5'6" and 130 pounds with a true hourglass shape. I was told about FITS brand pants and while it was more than I wanted to spend, they are worth EVERY penny! I ended up buying three other pairs! They are perfect for the people who have a small waist a full hips/thighs. The sizing chart for measurements seems to be right on the money for which size to order. They are longer than I am used to, but the mesh calf helps reduce bulk in the lower leg. The material that these pants are made from is very comfortable in both the heat and cooler temperatures. I will certainly be buying these pants for many years to come. Only con would be the variety of color choices, as many others have said.
    Date published: 2015-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these, love the leather. . . and love the waist band. . . wait for it. . . at the waist!
    Date published: 2015-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable breeches This is my second pair of FITS. I won't buy any other brand now. They have totally spoiled me!
    Date published: 2015-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made for tall people! I am 5'3", 130 lbs and have been "blessed" with a healthy rear end and thighs. I have been trying to find a pair of full seat breeches that don't wrinkle all around the edges of the full seat patch. From the knees up, these breeches were perfect in size M, FINALLY. However, I found the bottom half to be made for a MUCH taller person than myself and just a little big for my calves. Hence, for the price, I want the to fit everywhere and will sadly be sending them back. I wish they made them for those of us who don't have 36" inseams!
    Date published: 2015-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the FITS fabric! I love all of the FITS clothes but the original All Season fabric breeches are my #1 favorite. The material is heavy enough not to feel like you're wearing tights but still comfy and cool...and the deerskin seat is like having velcro on! I've had several pairs of FITS breeches (knee patch and full seat) and I prefer the front zip to the pull on style personally. Hopefully they'll grow there front zip selection (and do more color matching of the leather seat to the breech color - sometimes the black leather on another color fabric looks a little odd.)
    Date published: 2015-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FIT AND GRIP TO THE SADDLE LOVE THEWSE BREECHES, THE FIT IS GREAT EASY TO GET ON AND OFF ( WHEN YOU HAVE TO) THE GRIP TO THE SADDLE IS AWESOME!!!
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from "FITS" fits!!! FITS deserve their name. I am 5'9" & have always found it difficult to find any pants long enough. These fit the bill. I love the pull-on no clutter front. They are so comfortable, the pants I'm wearing are the last thing I'm thinking about in the saddle.Love them so much, I'm ordering 2 more pair. $$$ but hopefully they will hold up long enough to be worth it. So far so good tho.
    Date published: 2015-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand and style for me I've been wearing FITS performax full seat breeches for years. They've changed the pull-on style so that it's easier to get over my hips, so I now prefer this to the front zip. The front zip style can bulge a little in front...I like the slim tummy look of the pull-ons. My only complaint is that they still wear out faster (in the seat segments) than Pikeur and Cavallo, but are far superior in terms of comfort and stretch. The athletic gusset is also a major comfort for deep-seated dressage riding. They are the only brand that offers this major refinement. Not sure why, since it's a staple in yoga and work-out attire.
    Date published: 2015-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and secure seat Comfortable, Trim appearance with support, Soft leather full seat is great for schooling and Super on the trail. My ever steady mare has been spooking on the trail and I stick like glue and I can push her on with confidence. Launders beautifully and with care lasts for years. Pricy and worth every penny, own several pairs, its the only breech I reach for every time, every season.
    Date published: 2015-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy breeches! I just keep buying these, no other brand and have for ~7 years now. They are my favorite -- so comfortable and seem to last forever.
    Date published: 2015-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull ons are back!! Love these breeches, love the leather seat, easy washing, great quality
    Date published: 2015-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO SUBSTITUTE The deerskin full seat on FITS breeches is like no other. I am 5'8" and 135lbs and usually wear a size 8 in jeans. The Large breech fits perfect.The quality is unmatched and durable. I wash them with a leather product and hang to dry.They are VERY sticky in the saddle. The price is a little steep but I must say the quality makes it worth the extra. You will not be disappointed.
    Date published: 2015-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - Full Seat Breeches that FIT I tried 3 other brands of full seat breeches before finally spending the money to purchase these FITS. I am a size 12/14 in my everyday work slacks, but needed the XL in these breeches. The broken full seat patch really allows for full movement in the saddle - I don't think I'll ever be able to go back to any other pair of breeches. I love them so much I ordered 3 pairs within 2 weeks!
    Date published: 2015-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches I bought these breeches about a month ago and they are my favorite, I was a little concerned about the price and is the quality going to be good for the amount I paid and I have to say you get what you pay for. they are so comfortable and they help me stay in the saddle when I ride my horse that tends to be spooky, the fit is flattering,you can where these breeches all year round love love these breeches.
    Date published: 2015-03-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality construction...but did not fit! I bought these after a LOT of searching for full seat breeches, I wanted them for everyday/schooling and I wanted GOOD quality. I am 5'5' medium build, straight up and down with thinner legs, I bought a large. They were too long...2", the waist was too high and the legs especially the calves were way to large. I have tried the FITS "Megan" mediums, they were too snug in the waist. They just do not fit my shape/size with the "split" sizing. I think IF they were NOT sized S M L, a 10 would fit. Sadly returned, in exchange for Pikeur Luganas...(Pikeurs fit me in a 32 R).
    Date published: 2015-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breeches I've ever owned! I will start by saying I read reviews to choose my products but I'm far to lazy, I mean busy, to ever write a review myself. I received the black Fits pull on full seat breeches for Christmas and cannot believe how nice they are! The fit is amazing and oh, so comfortable. I'm 5'8" and 150lbs. The medium is perfect. They are very flattering!!! I will save up and get another pair. Rode in them today and can't say enough good things about them! They have the leather where it is needed and so comfortable to have no leather in the crotch. Good job Fits on a great product! I also ordered the leather wash to keep them in good condition.
    Date published: 2015-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breeches! Yea, they're expensive, but you will have them for years. So comfy and grippy AND they have pockets. I don't put mine in the dryer to save the leather.
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort I'm tall and thin, hard to fit. These breeches look great, stretch as much as needed to fit my leggy 6' frame. I love the lower leg with no velcro fasteners to come loose and ride up inside my boots, They wash and wear well.
    Date published: 2014-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit I absolutely love these riding pants! Worth every penny- I would recommend them to anyone who is particular about the way breeches fit at the waist. Right pocket is a nice plus.
    Date published: 2014-11-19
    • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_149
    • loc_en_US, sid_7732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders