Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Eskadron Ankle Boot

Eskadron
- Item #17796
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Eskadron Ankle Boots are a barn staple for your hrose!

Favorite Features

  • Lined in easy care neoprene
  • Hard, yet lightweight strike zone reinforced outer shell
  • Easy to put on and excellent fit
  • VELCRO® brand closure
Imported.

Sizing It Up

Pair

You Might Like
    out of 5
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Eskadron Ankle Boot is rated 4.6923 out of 5 by 13.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth it! These boots are quite expensive, but they look great with the matching front boots. I have only used the set twice, but I look forward to many more uses! They fit my horse wonderfully and the velcro is strong.
    Date published: 2011-11-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the Money Very durable boot, only replaced mine after 7 years, simply because I wanted new ones. Very durable, clean up well with soap and water. Fit my rather petite thoroughbred good enough
    Date published: 2011-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous boots I won't buy anything else after trying these. I used to use the Heidi Thor back boots but they would show significant wear after a few weeks; the eskadron boots have held up far better. They wash well too.
    Date published: 2011-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boots! I am quite pleased with these ankle boots so far. They fit very well, and on everything I've tried. My horse really prefers ankle boots over regular full hind boots, so he really likes wearing them. They are easy to clean, and they look smart. The velcro is very strong and it stays exactly where I put it, which is wonderful.Great boots, worth the extra money!
    Date published: 2010-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ankle Boots These boots are durable, easy to put on, and fit my horse well. Although the Eskadron brand is always pricey, you do get what you pay for. The quality of their products fits the pricing. These boots would easily fit a variety of sizes, so the "one-size-fits-all" description is accurate. I will definitely purchase Eskadron again!
    Date published: 2010-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence from Eskadron! I am a HUGE Eskadron fan. I started off my collection with a pair of Eskadron open fronts, and then got these to match...the quality is unbeatable. They are durable as heck, and fit excellent in the "one size fits most" on both my 16hh TB mare, and my 17hh TB gelding. I love the quality, convenience, and easy maintenance Eskadron produces.
    Date published: 2010-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ankle boot I have used these boots for a week now and I just love them. They are sturdy and fit nicely.They are a bit overpriced so I will see how long they will last.
    Date published: 2010-01-14
    • 2015-08-29T13:11CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
    • loc_en_US, sid_7796, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.