Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Equistar All Weather Child's Field Boot

Item #18647
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Equistar All Weather Child's Field Boot is designed with a very narrow profile in the leg, V style gussets at the top inside of the leg, twin spur rest places at just the right height and the EquiStar Sole System. The EquiStar Sole System is long-lasting and designed to provide added comfort with its reduced weight and improved flexibility. The shaft of the boot is cushioned lined Dri-Lex for superior moisture management. The top of the shaft is lined in synthetic leather for a traditional appearance. Comes with elastic laces and a full-length quality coiled back zipper.

Imported.

Favorite Features
  • V gussets for added movement and  comfort
  • Spur Rests
  • Moisture management liner
  • Full length zipper

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Ariat Vortex S Tall Boot is the ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Vortex S Tall Boot is the latest addition to the Airat Sport Tall Boot collection! Delivering advanced performance, fit and design. Premium European leather combined with high-tech detailing creates a superior, ergonomic boot with unmatched comfort for the ...
    "Elegance combined with the finest materials, unmatched innovation, ...
    Description:
    "Elegance combined with the finest materials, unmatched innovation, and performance features. The Ariat Monaco LX Field Boot is made from French baby calf leather and features a full length, elasticized panel that offers outstanding feel and fit. The oiled inner ...
    "Kids loves the unrestricted comfort and cooling technology ...
    Description:
    "Kids loves the unrestricted comfort and cooling technology of stretchy Ice Fil fabric, while the judges love the classic styling! Parents love the shape holding durability that always makes them the right pants, even for the wrong diagonal. Imported"
    "Favorite Features Waterproof, full-grain leather upper Waterproof membrane ...
    Description:
    "Favorite Features Waterproof, full-grain leather upper Waterproof membrane construction Moisture-wicking lining 200g Thinsulate Insulation Antique brass zipper Reflective piping Suede padded top collar with Achilles notch Duratread outsole"
    "The Ariat® Challenge Contour Field Boot features a ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat® Challenge Contour Field Boot features a premium European calf upper with full leather lining and a full length elasticized panel on lateral side for ultimate fit and comfort. Imported. Field Boots Comparison Chart"
    "Kerrits Kids Horse Sense Half Zip brings both ...
    Description:
    "Kerrits Kids Horse Sense Half Zip brings both fashion and function to any young riders wardrobe! This is perfect for layering and the horse sense print will be a perfect pop of color. Complete with four-way stretch fabric that is ...
    "Ariat® Devon III Kids feature 4LR™ Technology for ...
    Description:
    "Ariat® Devon III Kids feature 4LR™ Technology for all day comfort and support. As your child's feet continue to grow, just remove the Booster Bed™ from beneath the footbed to give their feet some extra wiggle room. Composite shank is ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Equistar All Weather Child's Field Boot is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot at a great price! I bought these for my 10 yr old niece who's feet keep growing! They are very nice quality and comfortable. She loves them!
    Date published: 2016-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2016-05-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price Nice pair of boots for a really good price, especially for a child who will grow out of them quickly.
    Date published: 2016-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed! bought these 3 days ago and received them today and rode in them today. Hopefully they will last awhile but i only ride once a week so they should last(everyone says they dont), good quality and fast shipping, also very comfterable.
    Date published: 2016-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots Got this item for Christmas a few sizes too small, and the return process was super easy. I am totally in love with them and they are stunning. My one critique is they run VERY small, and unless you have zero muscle, get a regular calf. I am a ballet dancer as well as a rider and the slim calf(which should fit according to the size chart) is tight.
    Date published: 2016-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tall boots! I got these for Christmas this year and I love them! I have ridden in them multiple times! They do took a few rides though to break in( just like every pair of riding boots). Great for the pice! Looks very professional!mat first we ordered the regular instead of the slim. We ended up needing the slim. So they run just a little large in the calf
    Date published: 2016-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids! These boots are perfect for young riders. Not too expensive and durable enough for young riders.
    Date published: 2016-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look very professional! These are high quality boots at a fraction of the price of most riding boots. They are very stylish as well as sturdy. My daughter loves them, and so does her instructor!
    Date published: 2015-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy yet economical & practical especially A practical way to go for children's continuously growing feet. Looks very professional as well as the other very expensive brand names or there.
    Date published: 2015-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering the next size up. Bought these for my daughter because I don't want to pay hundreds of dollars for boots she'll only wear for a year or two. These are a great option. Look good, comfortable and durable. After two years of wear (just at shows) they still look like new so I anticipate I will be able to resell at a good price.
    Date published: 2015-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots! I have purchased several pairs of these for my daughter. She practices and shows in them and they withstand it all. Especially love them because they are soft! No need to break in! Be careful if your order has short legs because they can be to talk and press into the back of the knee.
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from tall boots
    Date published: 2014-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! My Daughter loves them, she has very narrow feet and ankles, do fit perfect. I ordered her larger size, due to others feed back. These look super cute on her, she couldn't of been more thrilled!
    Date published: 2014-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for great price! We love these boots. Bought them for my ten year old daughter and they work perfect. Love that they have a slim size too.
    Date published: 2014-10-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Boots!!! RUNS SMALL!! Great boots for the price! They look great like high end boots! The only complaint is they run very small in the foot. I'm so happy I looked at the other reviews first and ordered a size larger than my daughter usually wears.
    Date published: 2014-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great looking boot for the price! My grand daughter absolutely loves them. Word of advice though, they do run small in the foot sizes. She wears a 4 in leather ovations, and the size 4 in these was way too small. we had to order a 5. she said they were comfortable immediately, did not require break in, and that she will want another pair when she outgrows these. they absolutely look nice enough to show in.
    Date published: 2014-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Its my 3rd pair and love it. I will recomend for kids
    Date published: 2014-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2014-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm twenty years old and I show in these in a six. I couldn't find absolutely anything that would fit my calf, and did not want to buy custom boots right yet. These fit perfectly and no one ever notices that they aren't real leather. The laces are kind of plastic and cheap looking, so I replaced them with a pair of ariat laces and am completely content.
    Date published: 2014-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots for kids I bought these for my 8 year old. I didn't want to spend a lot of money since she will probably grow out of them quickly. Fit and look great.
    Date published: 2014-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2014-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value -- especially for a youth rider that will grow out of them by next show season. Have not had them long enough to rate durability as 5 stars. Ran true to size specs. Would recommend to a friend and will purchase another pair.
    Date published: 2013-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value This is an excellent value for growing kids. The boots are durable and hold their shape well. They look appropriate in the show ring and easy to wear for schooling and water proof for when the pony needs a bath before you can ride. I highly recommend them for young riders.
    Date published: 2013-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good investment this is my daughters' first pair and she loves them. very soft and exactly what we expected for this great price.
    Date published: 2013-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots! These are my daughters second pair, and she loves them. Nothing wrong with the first pair, she just grew out of them. Excellent product!
    Date published: 2013-04-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from kinda disappointed... I got these boots for Christmas last year and I loved them. But now, not so much. instead of going down a little, they go down a lottt, about 3 inches. also the zipper keeps getting stuck and the tabs are falling apart, after just a year. I ws so excited to find boots at a great price, but they need a lot of repairs after a little while. its honestly not worth it, I would buy different boots:(
    Date published: 2013-03-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-03-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Boot The boot is a great value and fit for someone who rides once a week or maybe even twice a week. It ran to the size that it said it would. For someone who rides everyday and spends hours around the barn ridding different horses with these boots on, they do not last long. They dropped about 2 inches instead of 1/2 and they cracked after 3 months. I have spent more money on repairing the zipper than I did buying the boot. But, if you don't ride a lot, they are a great boot to invest in.
    Date published: 2013-03-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Small Fit I ordered these for my granddaughter, who is a stringbean! The shoe part fit great, but the calves were too small. We tried a size up with the larger calves and they were still too tight. Had to return them. She's very skinny, so I was surprised and disappointed that they didn't fit. Would have loved to keep them!
    Date published: 2013-02-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Deal I was please to see boots offered at a great price for my daughter. Unfortunately after 3 months of wear I am having to replace her boots. So not such a great price after all. Because these are synthetic they cannot be repaired... the material has separated from the stitching near the zipper. My daughter does have a wider calf, so this may have contributed. But going to stick with repairable leather in the future. I had to rate the value as low, considering I am back to putting more money into boots after just 3 months.
    Date published: 2013-01-17
    • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_44
    • loc_en_US, sid_8647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders