Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Equine Memorial Granite

SmartPak Equine
- Item #17900
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Remember your beloved equine family members with these beautiful Equine Memorial Granites.  Fine grain black finish granite tiles can be customized with any text you want.  Multiple equine silhouettes to choose from.  Memorials have smooth, polished edges.   A wonderful remembrance that will look beautiful wherever you decide to place it.

Please note- granite is a natural material and these memorials may show small variations in finish and texture. 

5" x 7" x 5/16" or 8-1/2" x 11" x 5/16". The memorial granites are hand cut, therefore the thickness varies slightly by piece, the average size is 5/16” for both sizes.




You Might Like
    out of 5
    96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Equine Memorial Granite is rated 4.6522 out of 5 by 23.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful granite memorial This is our second purchase of a memorial and we have received many compliments on both. We made a square wood frame to pour cement and set the stone in the middle. It is lovely, meaningful and we would highly endorse this product.
    Date published: 2011-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Memorial Gave this plaque to a dear friend who's very first horse passed recently. She absolutely loved it. It is elegant and simple and a loving tribute to an old friend. Delivery was quick! Product excellent.
    Date published: 2010-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Memorial Bought for my horse that passed. Took it in my suitcase for the plane ride. Holds up really well. Perfect for where he is laid to rest. Wish it came with something to hold it in place but I can buy those at the local hardware store. Hoping it makes it through a CT winter.
    Date published: 2010-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied with Purchase This granite memorial shipped very quickly and was exactly as described. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2010-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Memorial I searched for a long time to find a memorial that I not only liked, but was affordable. The SmartPak art department found a Percheron image to accommodate me, for which I am very grateful. This is a classy and beautiful memorial. Thank you, SmartPak.
    Date published: 2009-12-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from horse memorial This product was not only delivered late but the horse on it was scratched and blurry. i would not recommend this to any one i would go for something that has ben done by professionals.
    Date published: 2009-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sentimental Gift This is a really nice gift to give someone who has lost an equine friend. It looks really nice and is a good momento to remember a horse that has passed on.
    Date published: 2009-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL The quality was beyond my expectations, especially for the price, I have looked at other similar memorials for twice the price not nearly as beautiful... it brought me to tears as it is my forever memorial to my beloved little Mare
    Date published: 2009-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product for the price the granite memorial was an exceptional price compared to others i saw offered by different companies, the product met my expectations for a quality memorial in tribute to my horse
    Date published: 2009-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Memorial I recently purchased the granite equine memorial and was very pleased with the quality. It's a beautiful memorial for my beloved horse's gravesite.
    Date published: 2009-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This purchase was a gift and was an instant hit. It is very nicely done and a great product for the price.
    Date published: 2009-09-17
    • 2015-05-25T10:04CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
    • loc_en_US, sid_7900, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.