Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

EquiFit T-Sport Wrap

EquiFit
- Item #14953
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The EquiFit T-Sport Wraps help to transfer out heat and keep your horse's legs cool while at work.  Made of composite materials combining open-celled, non-latex foam with high-quality fabrics. This unique combination was developed for certified athletic trainers, PTs and sports MDs.

Favorite Features

  • Provides superior support and maximum compression
  • Non-slip without the bulk
  • Minimal water absorption
  • Minimizes dirt and debris buildup known to cause rubs
  • Breathable
  • Great for schooling and showing
  • Stretch and conform to the leg
  • Hand wash/ line dry

Sizing It Up

  • Pony – 5’L x 4”W
  • Horse – 9’L x 4”W
  • 2 wraps per set

Made in the USA

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The new VenTech&trade Elite Sports Medicine Boot is ...
    Description:
    The new VenTech&trade Elite Sports Medicine Boot is the new standard for equine comfort with all the premium features you expect from a Professional's Choice product. The exclusive new VenTech&trade technology is lightweight and multi-layered with a ventilated, limestone-based neoprene ...
    The VenTech&trade Elite Sports Medicine Boot is the ...
    Description:
    The VenTech&trade Elite Sports Medicine Boot is the new standard for equine comfort with all the premium features you expect from a Professional's Choice product. The exclusive new VenTech&trade technology is lightweight and multi-layered with a ventilated, limestone-based neoprene exterior ...
    Description:
    Savings on a full set of front and rear boots! Studies have shown that horses wearing supportive boots on their front legs exhibit increased comfort by shifting a greater percentage of weight onto their forelimbs. As a result, many conscientious ...
    At the introductory level, Woof Wear's Sport Range ...
    Description:
    At the introductory level, Woof Wear's Sport Range performs well for a variety of disciplines. All boots are made from 5.5mm PX closed cell neoprene for impact protection and flexibility. Favorite Features PVC strike pads are padded for extra protection ...
    Magnetic therapy has been used in horses to ...
    Description:
    Magnetic therapy has been used in horses to improve circulation and reduce inflammation and discomfort. It enhances healing and it thought to help alleviate symptoms of arthritis and rheumatism. These micro-holed neoprene (airtec) wraps are extremely breathable for maximum comfort. ...
    As an incentive to conscientious horsemen who realize ...
    Description:
    As an incentive to conscientious horsemen who realize the benefits of booting all four legs, a Value 4-Pack is offered which contains a full set of both front and rear VenTECH&trade Elites at a substantial savings. Combining the high level ...
    Professional Choice Sports Medicine Boots are the best ...
    Description:
    Professional Choice Sports Medicine Boots are the best selling protective leg gear in the world. Professional Choice Sports Medicine Boots are made of the highest quality closed-cell, limestone-based neoprene that won't crack or crumble, and returns to its original shape ...
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    EquiFit T-Sport Wrap is rated 4.2391 out of 5 by 46.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought these wraps about 3 months ago and used them very infrequently because I did not feel the offered enough padding. 3 months went by and i found that the velcro had completely worn off. they no longer stuck together and one fell off while I was riding.
    Date published: 2015-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them, but.... I absolutely love these polos, I have had a hard time trying to find polos that work well on front legs, most are too bulky. These are perfect! They're thin, but do their job, and don't slide, yet provide support. Only problem is they are hard to keep clean, and after you wash them, you must be sure to lay them out flat, because if they dry stuck together, they will rip :(
    Date published: 2015-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on, no slipping. Great support and they look clean and neat.
    Date published: 2015-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Polos - supportive and pretty I love these polo wraps! They are slightly stretchy and are lined with a thin layer of foam so that they can really mold to the horse's legs. My horse as a osselet from the track so I like to be extra careful with that leg and I really feel like these polos do I great job of giving her extra joint support and me peace of mind. The velco is high quality. I also like the fabric because it seems to repel dirt and stay brighter (I purchased white) than traditional polos. The fabric is also quite thin, so the wrap do not look bulky on my horses legs. Lastly, the equifit logo is designed in a circle so that you never end up with the writing upside down! Overall, I am very pleased with this product and I think they are worth the money.
    Date published: 2015-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Innovative Fleece polos are great but lets be honest, they look a little sloppy after a few months of use. I like that these are more streamlined and neat looking, the foam inside is soft and supportive and stretches just enough but not too much, also the short velcro is a lot less noticeable than the longer strips found on regular polos. Will definitely repurchase when the time comes.
    Date published: 2014-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this was recommended for one of my horses that is rehabbing form a suspensory injury. The barn manager loves them and it gives my horse the extra little bit of support he needs.
    Date published: 2014-07-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from expensive do not hold up I bought a few pairs last year. None made it more then 3 shows ... the inside material sticks to itself and peels off. never come back to white (as you have to hand wash, it stays dirty). New, great, after 2 uses AWFUL DO NOT BUY
    Date published: 2014-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth the price I really like these wraps. They support the leg very well and are durable. They look very nice, too. Good product.
    Date published: 2014-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything it advertises to do! I love this for protecting and supporting my horse's legs when working in the round pen/arena. Keeps his legs comfortable and supported.
    Date published: 2014-03-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Concept but High Maintenance LOVE the concept of these wraps, I had a pair I got last summer and just purchased another pair to use while rehabbing a soft tissue injury. I love the stretch in them and how they seem so supportive and non-bulky and I will likely continue using them as my horse gets back to work and jumping.I try to keep the hand washing down to about 1x/month since that is not my favorite activity. However the lining seems to get damaged so easily. The older pair I have seem of better quality, I had no issues with the lining but on the pair I've been using for about 3 weeks there are already areas where the lining is starting to come off and I haven't even washed them yet. At $90 a pair I just wonder how long they will hold up to be worth it before I need to find a better alternative
    Date published: 2013-06-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fail I bought these wraps as a replacement for my Eskadron Climatex wraps, which I loved, but these looked like they had even better support. I have a large cross draft and he's hard to fit into jumping boots, so I school all the time in wraps. I read all the reviews, and even though there were some negative comments about the durability and quality, I decided to give it a try since i knew another lady at our barn that used them and she seemed to like them. I am so sorry I bought these. I got two pair and wrapped all four legs and headed off to a lesson. At the end of an hour, I took them off and the inside foam had already pulled and thinned, and worn holes. After ONE use. Thank goodness for the excellence of the SmartPak customer care team. They took them back and exchanged them for the Eska's. I will never buy these wraps again.
    Date published: 2013-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Wraps I purchased these wraps at a summer horse show because my TB was just pouring sweat and dirt was getting into his polos. Even though these are very pricey they wick sweat better than any other wrap or boot, and they are very stretchy and provide maximum support. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a nice supportive wrap that looks very classy at shows or in the eq ring.
    Date published: 2013-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from special wraps These wraps provide great support and I love them even more now that I purchased the liners. I only wish that they were more affordable. Also, you must really be careful in washing them. Take good care of them and they'll take good care of your horse.
    Date published: 2013-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these polos! I always feel like I am searching for a perfect pair of polos. These are definitely in the running. My horse has such big back legs, I always ride him in polos behind. These are a bit expensive, but they're worth it. I personally just love them, and anything equifit makes.
    Date published: 2013-01-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good, but don't last I really like these wraps, but they DO NOT last... I used them maybe 10 times and now they are falling apart. So, they are really great and offer a lot of support, better than regular polo wraps, but I would not use them often if you want them to last.
    Date published: 2012-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very easy to use and provides the support needed for my young horse.
    Date published: 2012-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best support wraps ever best thing ive ever bought, yes they may be exspensive but if you really love your horse youd get them. i got the equifit bandage liners with them and they work wonders. They are the best support wraps i have ever boughten. HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU BUY A PAIR!(:
    Date published: 2012-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing These wraps provide the most support for my horse! The have the perfect amount of stretch and they're the perfect length. The only annoying thing is how long they take to dry, and I prefer to handwash mine so there is no chance of them getting ruined in the washing machine, which takes forever.
    Date published: 2012-03-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth money awful product used once at world show and tore holes thru the material during working cowhorse class, fleece wraps are much more durable
    Date published: 2012-03-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality used once at the world show and holes torn thru wraps..not even close to being worth their cost
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love EquiFit! In my opinion these are simply the best wraps on the market. They are the perfect length, have the perfect amount of stretch and they stay wear they are put. Only down fall as previously mentioned is they do take some time to air dry after being washed. Which doesn't bother me in the least because of their excellent quality.Sarahjoy Crain, trainer - Independent C Farms
    Date published: 2011-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have This is an excellent product. My horse has been a show horse all his life and with that job can come injuries. He has had 2 suspensory injuries throughout his 10 year career and I use the EquiFit T-Sport Wraps everytime I ride! They seem to provide much more support than a polo wrap, and are perfect for him since he tends to get rubs from boots. They fit very accurately and I rarely have to worry about any sand or dirt getting inside them and because of the breathable foam lining, they never seem to slip or move around. I also use them with EquiFit's Bandage Liners when jumping. The ONLY downfall is that they must be hung or layed out to dry which can take some time but I've just purchase an extra pair so I always have something to use. Since buying this product I feel very comfortable knowing I'm providing him the best support possible!
    Date published: 2011-09-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Disappointment I have four sets of these, and for the first year they were great. But after two years, minimal use (twice weekly) and washings (once monthly), they have not lasted. The inside is peeling off in patches through all eight wraps, and to top it off, the hook and loop closure does not hold at all anymore. I have had these wraps come unraveled around my pregreen hunter's front legs three times, YIKES!!!! I have abandoned these wraps for my regular old polo wraps, which I thought I would never go back, but they are not worth getting hurt over, and are most certainly not worth their high price any more.
    Date published: 2011-07-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE them, BUT..... These wraps are fantastic! They support wonderfully, go on easily, stay in place, keep dirt and sand out, and control the temperature of the legs even in hot, humid weather. Now for the BUT... the backing after three months of use and washing as per instructions and taking VERY good care of them, is coming off! It is peeling off on all but one of them. I can still use them, however I have to be extra, extra careful so the peeling doesn't keep coming off... it's like a wool sweater unraveling!! Such a bummer. They are expensive when I have a set of four and they are sold in pairs! So... BEST wraps I have ever used, BUT....
    Date published: 2011-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase My only complaint about this product is the price. They hold much better to the horse's legs than regular polos, and are much more supportive. No slipping whatsoever. Legs are much less sweaty than with regular polo use, and I feel better knowing something more than just some fleece (essentially) is supporting all those very important tendons and ligaments. Also they seem more protective against contact injuries.The wraps are sleek and look professional, much less bulky than black polos. Definitely worth it.
    Date published: 2011-07-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overrated I was dying to get these after I used them on a clients horse. I went ahead and ordered a pair. They were great through the cooler weather but as soon as the weather warmed they began to melt on the horses legs and the rubber like backing would peel while unwrapping a freshly worked horse. They are advertised as being breathable but they seem far from it. They do wrap great, offer great support and look very stylish but did not hold up to the rigors of regular use in a hot and humid climate.
    Date published: 2011-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Going Back to Fleece Polos I've been saving up to buy a pair of these, as I'm in love with my other EquiFit products. I usually use polos everytime I school, but almost $90 for polos threw me off a bit. I finally bought these and I will NEVER go back to using fleece polos again. They are thin and not bulky on the horses leg, they conform well, and I feel they offer more support and protection from regular polo wraps. I like that the velcro will attach to any place on the wrap (instead of having that one strip). They are practically invisible on my horse's black legs. EquiFit has done it again, with another great product.
    Date published: 2011-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my dog! I have never used these on a horse, but do use them on my dog. He was hit by a car and had surgery to put a hind leg back together about 8 years ago. One of these wraps provides the perfect amount of cushion and protection from his toes up to his hip and back down. The pair I have a years old - gosh probably 5 years and still going strong.
    Date published: 2010-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Wraps Very good wraps, these are a good size and go on easily. They have a good amount of stretch, and appear to be quite supportive. The interior material is not sticky, but is not slick and will not fall or shift like a regular polar fleece polo wrap. They dry quickly outside in the sunshine, and stay fairly clean with dry weather use. I have not used them in wet conditions. So far they have been quite good for my horse. Also, the velcro is quite heavy duty, which is very nice.
    Date published: 2010-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME WRAPS! I've been wanting to get these wraps for a while, I am really glad I was finally able to get them! when they came I was so excited and I really liked them. They feel thin, but the foam is nice and obviously the important part. I have not had them that long so I cannot comment on durability and I only use them for lessons. My only comlaint and hesitation about buying them is the price, I wish they were a little less expensive so I could get another pair. I do really like them tho and will definately be getting more Equifit products as I do feel that these were well made! Thanks SmartPak!
    Date published: 2010-07-07
    • 2016-05-03T15:14CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_45
    • loc_en_US, sid_4953, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders