Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

EquiFit T-Sport Wrap

EquiFit
- Item #14953
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The EquiFit T-Sport Wraps help to transfer out heat and keep your horse's legs cool while at work.  Made of composite materials combining open-celled, non-latex foam with high-quality fabrics. This unique combination was developed for certified athletic trainers, PTs and sports MDs.

Made in the USA

Favorite Features

  • Provides superior support and maximum compression
  • Non-slip without the bulk
  • Minimal water absorption
  • Minimizes dirt and debris buildup known to cause rubs
  • Breathable
  • Great for schooling and showing
  • Stretch and conform to the leg
  • Hand wash/ line dry

 

Sizing

  • Pony – 5’L x 4”W
  • Horse – 9’L x 4”W
  • 2 wraps per set

 

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Back on Track Therapeutic Hock Wraps use ...
    Description:
    "The Back on Track Therapeutic Hock Wraps use state-of-the-art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder. Designed to reflect the horse's own body-warmth, it creates a soothing far infrared thermal heat, which can help alleviate pain ...
    "Our Polo Wraps are made our state-of-the-art fabric, ...
    Description:
    "Our Polo Wraps are made our state-of-the-art fabric, which is infused with ceramic powder. The ceramic reflects your horse’s natural body warmth and creates a soothing infrared thermal warmth. Warmth therapy is a well-recognized method used to relieve and heal ...
    "Use state of the art fabric which contains ...
    Description:
    "Use state of the art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder to reflect the horse's own body-warmth Material is a cotton/polyester blend infused with Back on Track's revolutionary new ceramic infused fiberUsed for both injury ...
    "The Classic Equine Polo Wraps offer maximum protection ...
    Description:
    "The Classic Equine Polo Wraps offer maximum protection and support making them a great choice for strenuous workouts and everyday rides. Featuring 4 quality wraps made of 500 gram fleece. Imported."
    "Equine Icing & Cooling Polo Wraps are great ...
    Description:
    "Equine Icing & Cooling Polo Wraps are great for both icing and cooling muscles, ligaments, and tendons after exercise, competition, or injury. Simply wet the polo, wring out the excess and place folded in the freezer for about an hour. ...
    "Non-Slip Protection! Created using open-celled, non-latex foam, the ...
    Description:
    "Non-Slip Protection! Created using open-celled, non-latex foam, the Equi-Fit Tail Wrap won't slip. Breathable material eliminates chaffing and itching and ensures that the wrap will stay in place. Featuring hook and loop closure for easy application and removal. Made in ...
    "Instant Cooling Leg Wraps feature a patented textile ...
    Description:
    "Instant Cooling Leg Wraps feature a patented textile technology for animals which uses an advanced hyper-evaporative material. When activated by simply wetting, the wrap will drop up to 22 degrees colder than the outside temperature, reducing your horse's body temperature. ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    EquiFit T-Sport Wrap is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 52.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Im not sure about them A friend of mine bought these and seems to really like them but he washed them and set them out on my truck to dry and the white liner melted to the bed of my truck the just dont seem like they would hold up to a lot of use if they melted
    Date published: 2016-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very breathable, non-heating riding bandages I love these bandages over the Equifit liners, especially in warm or hot weather, because they really let the horses' legs breathe and stay cooler, and they are easy to use because the closure grabs anywhere on the bandage. They are very thin so I wouldn't use them alone to protect the leg from interference, though they may work for some support alone. I wouldn't recommend them for riders inexperienced in wrapping because you could overdo or underdo the tension. They do take extra care in laundering, but I use them in black and they stay quite clean, and so they don't need to be washed often when used with under-bandages. In my experience the black bandages last much much better than the white ones which mark easily and need much more laundering!
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought these to provide extra support for my horse's hind legs. I love that they are non slip and do not move at all, which has been an issue with previous polo wraps. My horse's legs also don't get too hot with these on and they dry relatively quickly as well! Very happy with these wraps
    Date published: 2016-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these polos!! I absolutely love these polos so much! My 18+ hand TB/WB loves them and the support. They're thin and don't slip or fall down. Being from the New England, we ride indoors 4-5 months out of the year and my barn has footing that's really hard to get off things so I only use them when we ride outside or we're at a show. I tried following the instructions that say to only hand wash them but it was taking forever so I threw them in the washing machine and let them air dry. This got some of the dirt and stuff from the inside of the polos. After I ride I usually just brush them off with a stiff brush and then roll them. Overall, they're kinda hard to clean.
    Date published: 2016-02-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have had these wraps for about a year now and I have stopped using them. The wraps themselves are great and my horse loves them, but the inside of the wraps is awful. The washing instructions take forever for me to do after each ride and if I don't wash them for a couple hours, the urine gets stuck in the white, gel part and I cannot get it out. It looks as if it has broken down the gel and it flattened that part of the wrap out. I am very disappointed because I thought an $80.00 pair of wraps would hold up better.
    Date published: 2016-01-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greatest support and best leg protection out there Love this product! Best leg protection I have ever used as a barrel racer. Only draw back is keeping them clean washing them is a pain but in my opinion the good out ways the bad. I actually use a cut down one for my own knee because you don't sweat and get more support. Thanx
    Date published: 2015-11-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought these wraps about 3 months ago and used them very infrequently because I did not feel the offered enough padding. 3 months went by and i found that the velcro had completely worn off. they no longer stuck together and one fell off while I was riding.
    Date published: 2015-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them, but.... I absolutely love these polos, I have had a hard time trying to find polos that work well on front legs, most are too bulky. These are perfect! They're thin, but do their job, and don't slide, yet provide support. Only problem is they are hard to keep clean, and after you wash them, you must be sure to lay them out flat, because if they dry stuck together, they will rip :(
    Date published: 2015-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on, no slipping. Great support and they look clean and neat.
    Date published: 2015-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Polos - supportive and pretty I love these polo wraps! They are slightly stretchy and are lined with a thin layer of foam so that they can really mold to the horse's legs. My horse as a osselet from the track so I like to be extra careful with that leg and I really feel like these polos do I great job of giving her extra joint support and me peace of mind. The velco is high quality. I also like the fabric because it seems to repel dirt and stay brighter (I purchased white) than traditional polos. The fabric is also quite thin, so the wrap do not look bulky on my horses legs. Lastly, the equifit logo is designed in a circle so that you never end up with the writing upside down! Overall, I am very pleased with this product and I think they are worth the money.
    Date published: 2015-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Innovative Fleece polos are great but lets be honest, they look a little sloppy after a few months of use. I like that these are more streamlined and neat looking, the foam inside is soft and supportive and stretches just enough but not too much, also the short velcro is a lot less noticeable than the longer strips found on regular polos. Will definitely repurchase when the time comes.
    Date published: 2014-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this was recommended for one of my horses that is rehabbing form a suspensory injury. The barn manager loves them and it gives my horse the extra little bit of support he needs.
    Date published: 2014-07-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from expensive do not hold up I bought a few pairs last year. None made it more then 3 shows ... the inside material sticks to itself and peels off. never come back to white (as you have to hand wash, it stays dirty). New, great, after 2 uses AWFUL DO NOT BUY
    Date published: 2014-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but worth the price I really like these wraps. They support the leg very well and are durable. They look very nice, too. Good product.
    Date published: 2014-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything it advertises to do! I love this for protecting and supporting my horse's legs when working in the round pen/arena. Keeps his legs comfortable and supported.
    Date published: 2014-03-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Concept but High Maintenance LOVE the concept of these wraps, I had a pair I got last summer and just purchased another pair to use while rehabbing a soft tissue injury. I love the stretch in them and how they seem so supportive and non-bulky and I will likely continue using them as my horse gets back to work and jumping. I try to keep the hand washing down to about 1x/month since that is not my favorite activity. However the lining seems to get damaged so easily. The older pair I have seem of better quality, I had no issues with the lining but on the pair I've been using for about 3 weeks there are already areas where the lining is starting to come off and I haven't even washed them yet. At $90 a pair I just wonder how long they will hold up to be worth it before I need to find a better alternative
    Date published: 2013-06-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fail I bought these wraps as a replacement for my Eskadron Climatex wraps, which I loved, but these looked like they had even better support. I have a large cross draft and he's hard to fit into jumping boots, so I school all the time in wraps. I read all the reviews, and even though there were some negative comments about the durability and quality, I decided to give it a try since i knew another lady at our barn that used them and she seemed to like them. I am so sorry I bought these. I got two pair and wrapped all four legs and headed off to a lesson. At the end of an hour, I took them off and the inside foam had already pulled and thinned, and worn holes. After ONE use. Thank goodness for the excellence of the SmartPak customer care team. They took them back and exchanged them for the Eska's. I will never buy these wraps again.
    Date published: 2013-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Wraps I purchased these wraps at a summer horse show because my TB was just pouring sweat and dirt was getting into his polos. Even though these are very pricey they wick sweat better than any other wrap or boot, and they are very stretchy and provide maximum support. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a nice supportive wrap that looks very classy at shows or in the eq ring.
    Date published: 2013-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from special wraps These wraps provide great support and I love them even more now that I purchased the liners. I only wish that they were more affordable. Also, you must really be careful in washing them. Take good care of them and they'll take good care of your horse.
    Date published: 2013-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these polos! I always feel like I am searching for a perfect pair of polos. These are definitely in the running. My horse has such big back legs, I always ride him in polos behind. These are a bit expensive, but they're worth it. I personally just love them, and anything equifit makes.
    Date published: 2013-01-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good, but don't last I really like these wraps, but they DO NOT last... I used them maybe 10 times and now they are falling apart. So, they are really great and offer a lot of support, better than regular polo wraps, but I would not use them often if you want them to last.
    Date published: 2012-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very easy to use and provides the support needed for my young horse.
    Date published: 2012-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best support wraps ever best thing ive ever bought, yes they may be exspensive but if you really love your horse youd get them. i got the equifit bandage liners with them and they work wonders. They are the best support wraps i have ever boughten. HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU BUY A PAIR!(:
    Date published: 2012-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing These wraps provide the most support for my horse! The have the perfect amount of stretch and they're the perfect length. The only annoying thing is how long they take to dry, and I prefer to handwash mine so there is no chance of them getting ruined in the washing machine, which takes forever.
    Date published: 2012-03-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth money awful product used once at world show and tore holes thru the material during working cowhorse class, fleece wraps are much more durable
    Date published: 2012-03-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality used once at the world show and holes torn thru wraps..not even close to being worth their cost
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love EquiFit! In my opinion these are simply the best wraps on the market. They are the perfect length, have the perfect amount of stretch and they stay wear they are put. Only down fall as previously mentioned is they do take some time to air dry after being washed. Which doesn't bother me in the least because of their excellent quality. Sarahjoy Crain, trainer - Independent C Farms
    Date published: 2011-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have This is an excellent product. My horse has been a show horse all his life and with that job can come injuries. He has had 2 suspensory injuries throughout his 10 year career and I use the EquiFit T-Sport Wraps everytime I ride! They seem to provide much more support than a polo wrap, and are perfect for him since he tends to get rubs from boots. They fit very accurately and I rarely have to worry about any sand or dirt getting inside them and because of the breathable foam lining, they never seem to slip or move around. I also use them with EquiFit's Bandage Liners when jumping. The ONLY downfall is that they must be hung or layed out to dry which can take some time but I've just purchase an extra pair so I always have something to use. Since buying this product I feel very comfortable knowing I'm providing him the best support possible!
    Date published: 2011-09-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Disappointment I have four sets of these, and for the first year they were great. But after two years, minimal use (twice weekly) and washings (once monthly), they have not lasted. The inside is peeling off in patches through all eight wraps, and to top it off, the hook and loop closure does not hold at all anymore. I have had these wraps come unraveled around my pregreen hunter's front legs three times, YIKES!!!! I have abandoned these wraps for my regular old polo wraps, which I thought I would never go back, but they are not worth getting hurt over, and are most certainly not worth their high price any more.
    Date published: 2011-07-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE them, BUT..... These wraps are fantastic! They support wonderfully, go on easily, stay in place, keep dirt and sand out, and control the temperature of the legs even in hot, humid weather. Now for the BUT... the backing after three months of use and washing as per instructions and taking VERY good care of them, is coming off! It is peeling off on all but one of them. I can still use them, however I have to be extra, extra careful so the peeling doesn't keep coming off... it's like a wool sweater unraveling!! Such a bummer. They are expensive when I have a set of four and they are sold in pairs! So... BEST wraps I have ever used, BUT....
    Date published: 2011-07-14
    • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
    • loc_en_US, sid_4953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders