Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Enell® Sports Bra

Enell, Inc.
- Item #13103
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce while providing superior support and comfort. The Enell Sports Bra is a critical piece of athletic equipment that answers the prayers of well-endowed athletes and riders.

Imported.

Favorite Features
  • Shoulder comfort– the wide non-stretch straps distribute weight to reduce shoulder fatigue.
  • Movement control– Wide elastic band and motion control neckline eliminate up and down movement.
  • Secure closure– Fastens simply and securely with hook and eye closures.
  • Comfort control– Wide band provides a secure fit that moves with your body.
  • Control and comfort back– The full back with cross-strap design provides posture enhancing back support.
  • Naturexx® moisture management performance fabric– Fabric wicks away moisture to keep you cool during the most intense workouts.

Sizing

 Please Note: The ENELL Sports Bra does fit differently than other sports bras. It may seem too small at first, but a snug fit ensures superior support and comfort.

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Back on Track Baselayer Bottom provides soothing ...
    Description:
    "The Back on Track Baselayer Bottom provides soothing warmth that may relieve groin, superficial hip, and leg muscle discomfort. How do they accomplish this? With Back on Track’s specially designed ceramic-infused fabric, Welltex. The ceramic powder reflects your own body ...
    "The Back on Track Baselayer Shirt provides soothing ...
    Description:
    "The Back on Track Baselayer Shirt provides soothing warmth that may relieve back, chest, and shoulder muscle discomfort. How do they accomplish this? With Back on Track’s specially designed ceramic-infused fabric, Welltex. The ceramic powder reflects your own body warmth ...
    "Goodbye sitting trot bounce! The Cheata™ Trotter is ...
    Description:
    "Goodbye sitting trot bounce! The Cheata™ Trotter is the most stable, powerful, and minimizing bra structure! The Cheata Equestrian Trotter Bra makes you smaller, sleeker, and smoother! Rear downward directional zipper with pull tab creates soothing lines along your back, ...
    "The Harwich Half Chap delivers unbelievable quality at ...
    Description:
    "The Harwich Half Chap delivers unbelievable quality at an unbeatable price! You can feel the quality from the first touch with it's ultra-soft, yet durable full grain leather. The Harwich Half Chap will quickly your favorite staple of everyday barn ...
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat ...
    Description:
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat Breeches provides maximum support and full range of motion whether you're out on the trail or jumping cross country. Cadence® stretch-cord breeches won't chafe, thanks to their over-locked edge stitched construction. Gripper ...
    "Shrink your size and diminish the look of ...
    Description:
    "Shrink your size and diminish the look of cellulite with the Kerrits Slender Rider Capri! This three-quarter length capri features minimal seams and strategically-placed zonal compression panels slim the hips and thighs by providing coverage and support under your favorite ...
    "Mountain Horse Ice Rider Tall Boot Wide Calf ...
    Description:
    "Mountain Horse Ice Rider Tall Boot Wide Calf has a tall, sleek look and elegant features. Upper boot is made from strong Duralon™ with heat insulating Thermolite® lining to keep your legs warm. Durable elastic material inserts along calf area ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Enell® Sports Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Support I've been using these bras for years and am happy to see SmartPak now carries them. I like that is keeps the girls right where they are and doesn't distract the eye with a lot of movement during riding. They give maximum support for larger breasted women. Enell very much understands the meaning of high impact and this is the best bra I've used for riding and other high impact sports. It's keeps you well supported and is highly effective. It is not designed to be pretty, it is designed to do it's job. I consider it the workhorse of athletic bras. May take some getting used to for some as there is a bit of compression to this bra. Well made, quality fabric. Holds up well. As an aside, if you want colors other than what is offered you can find a couple of color options elsewhere or perhaps if enough request it, SmartPak will add more colors.
    Date published: 2016-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Pretty, but Definitely Works Okay, it's not the prettiest bra around, but it sure works! In addition to being a fabulous sports bra, this bra provides great back support. For large-breasted women, you may not realize that you're leaning forward and bouncing a lot, two things that are awful for your back. With this bra, you will be a lot more comfortable riding.It's a bit difficult to put on because it is so snug, but that extra 30 seconds is well worth it. Also, the bra is nylon and a bit hot (or maybe I just sense it more because I'm in Florida?), but again, well worth it.
    Date published: 2016-08-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bra but not for me I bought this bra with hopes it would be a great sports bra for riding. I bought the largest size and it was still a little too tight, plus the front hooks seemed too time consuming for me. I returned it.I'm sure for the right person and the right fit, "the girls" would be snug and secure.
    Date published: 2016-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does its job! This sports bra is perfect for the riding sports, the best I have ever used. It really does its job, and makes the sitting trot an exercise to enjoy! I ordered a second one, but in the next size up from the first one, it does seem to run a little small; at least on me. If you have had trouble finding the correct support, try the Enell Sports bra, it works so well!
    Date published: 2016-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra! This is a heavy-duty bra that takes a bit of practice to get into. You have to lean forward, gather up the girls, and start at the bottom with the hooks. After a little adjustment, you're IN. The bra is made to be tight with full coverage and will minimize bounce no matter what your size is. It is very tight at first but will stretch slightly after a few wearings. Be sure to get a tape measure and use the size chart, don't rely on your current bra size. This bra has improved my posture significantly both in and out of the saddle and has made the sitting trot on my half draft much more comfortable. I am able to put my shoulders back and ride without pain. The front seam is a little weird and will show under thin fabrics and light colored shirts. Washes great - machine wash and hang to dry.
    Date published: 2016-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent support & comfortable I have had my bras for over 5 years and they are the only ones I have purchased that last past 3 to 6 months and to top it off are comfortable all day long. they eliminated my shoulder & back pain as well as Allowing me to do anything and not worry about the painful bounce be it horse back riding or other tasks and activities around the farm. I am getting ready to buy myself another round.
    Date published: 2016-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real deal If you want to ride and not have to THINK about your chest at all, this is your gal. There is quite a lot of compression involved, you will feel squeezed, but it won't impair your breathing or freedom of arm movement. It is tight enough that if you position 'yourself' correctly you can avoid a sweaty cleavage area too - at least at my size, which is 34C/D. I ordered size 0. I am noticing a positive impact on my riding also, I feel more balanced, and it helps keep my shoulders back too. I think I may have been compensating for anticipated bounce and not even realized it.
    Date published: 2016-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally! i just rode in this yesterday for the first time. it totally changed my center of gravity, and there was no bouncing whatsoever. yes, it's like cirque du soleil to get it on, and after 5 hours i was ready to remove it. however, my back felt great, my showcoat looked so much better, i felt more confident because i wasn't jiggling at the trot and canter. i can live with the funny seams. i will never buy anything else again. if it's helpful, i'm sometimes a 36C, sometimes a 34D, and live in a minimizer when not riding. i have a big ribcage and broad shoulders. i ordered a size 0.
    Date published: 2016-04-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Super Supportive Bra This is my 2nd time buying this bra. It is an absolute must for the "none whatsoever bounce ".
    Date published: 2016-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good snug fit The bra is a little tight but will be fine for riding its so hard to find a good bra that helps with the bouncing and the straps always falling down!
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty, we'll made but runs VERY small I'm sorry to say I had to return this bra. I liked the appearance and workmanship. I carefully measured and ordered my size but the cup size was so small, I couldn't fit into it.
    Date published: 2015-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second review on this bra, my first was about 5 years ago. The quality, value and durability is just as good now as it was years back. If you are large busted, this is the no bounce bra for you! I wear them every day, not just for riding.
    Date published: 2015-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds them in like a Woman of Steel! This is a fantastic bra for us " buxom" riders. I thought it was too small at first and it does take some stuffing and positioning to put it on, but I can literally jump in place and have NO chest movement- most unusual for me. No more discomfort while trotting.
    Date published: 2015-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing may pose problems This does exactly what it promises, which is very welcome. My posture in the saddle has improved, and wearing it has eliminated back pain. It is extremely comfortable to ride in, to the point that I don't notice I'm wearing it, and the wicking feature is welcome in a humid summer. The sole drawback is sizing; there is not enough range in each size to allow for individual variants, so unless you're mannequin perfect in build, you may need to go up a size. For example, I'm a 34-A, but I have broad shoulders and a big rib cage. The chart places me at size 0, which proved far too small. Fortunately SmartPak allows returns/exchanges; the size 1 I exchanged for is a little large in the cup, but otherwise fits perfectly. I would recommend keeping the sizing issue in mind when ordering, and exchanging as needed; it's definitely worth the inconvenience.
    Date published: 2015-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just like it is supposed to! I bought two of these sports bras to replace the ones that I used for many years and finally just wore out.
    Date published: 2015-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds the bounce well This bra is just like what i purchased many years ago called a no bounce bra. Same style and awesome construction. Has the same no bounce and is none tighting and binding. Love this product
    Date published: 2015-05-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good support bra I bought this bra to replace my no bounce bra. Unfort the sizing is much smaller than what i expected even after measuring for it. Great product
    Date published: 2015-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support I bought the bra which offers supreme support for bigger chests. Great product.
    Date published: 2015-03-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice bra Nice bra. I bought the largest one available at Smartpak. A size 3. It is a little tight so I went to the Enell website and found a 5. Now I have two I can use. Very comfortable and they hold the "girls" in place. No more black eyes.
    Date published: 2015-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bra EVER! I love this bra. As an equestrian with a huge chest (40 DDD/F), riding was becoming unenjoyable. I can jog after horses, jump, sit a trot, ANYTHING! You have full range of movement, its not hot, and it keeps the girls strapped down!!! There are 11 hook-and-eye closures up the front that, once you get the hang of it, you can do in less than 30 seconds. The bra doesn't look weird or bunchy under clothes. Its expensive but worth every penny! Also, they fit super true to size so just check out the size chart!
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I purchased this bra after trying other brands(under armor/champion) that claimed to be max impact. I have a larger chest and a smaller rib cage, so finding something that fits and works is usually a treat. I was skeptical after reading the reviews, but after riding in it I am a believer. This bra is amazing! Though it is somewhat tricky to put on, it is worth it. My posture is better both riding and doing barn chores. I will defiantly be ordering more.
    Date published: 2014-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A blessing for those of us that have been blessed! I have been wearing the enell bra brand for 8 years. The bras are of a very good quality, wear a long time, and the girls DO NOT BOUNCE! Great product that I pray Smartpak will continue to sale.
    Date published: 2014-09-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not User Friendly nor Comfortable I bought this, tried it on and returned it. The bra has multiple hook and loop closures in the front, making it time consuming to put on and once on, was not comfortable. The fabric is stiff and restricting with little give. Instead I purchased the Under Armour Women's Armour Bra which I LOVE. It is easy to put on, is very supportive, yet is comfortable.
    Date published: 2014-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable If you have larger breasts, this bra will change your life. If you buy the right size, you can ride even the bounciest horses with absolutely no bounce, no pain, no embarassment. I handwash mine, to make them last longer. The quality is terrific. This product is built to do it's job well.
    Date published: 2014-07-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great support for riding! I have been riding in the Ewell bras for 10 years. Most days 3 to 5 horses I absolutely LOVE the support. It is definitely easier to put on laying down than standing up. Happy trails!
    Date published: 2014-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really supports my shoulders! I am very crooked in my upper spine, and a friend who has the same problem recommended this bra for added shoulder support. I have never worn this much bra before, but I thought I'd give it a try. This bra is very comfortable, it doesn't ride up,is surprisingly cool.
    Date published: 2014-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best never I'm so excited SP carries this bra, its by far the best support, comfort and cool material. Holds the ladies brilliantly and makes me feel more confident in the saddle, sitting trot - no problem. Yay SP1 thank you.
    Date published: 2013-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-09-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unflattering, uncomfortable, but... It does work to prevent bounce if you can stand to wear it. I found this bra a difficult to get into torture device. I did measure to get my right size, but all the hooks are unnecessary. Wore it twice, put it on a few more times and couldn't bring myself to actually wear it longer than 3 minutes. Looks horrid under t-shirts. Oprah, you are just plain wrong on this one.
    Date published: 2013-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! This is the best "no bounce" bra ever created!!! I can ride and jog in this bra and I have NEVER been able to do that before. It takes getting used to putting on and takes some time, but otherwise its the BEST ever! I am a 38DD-DDD depending on the bra, so it had it's work cut out and didn't dissapoint. So Worth the money!
    Date published: 2013-07-04
    • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_93
    • loc_en_US, sid_3103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders