Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Enell® Sports Bra

Enell, Inc.
- Item #13103
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE GROUND SHIPPING.
(Find out how)

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce while providing superior support and comfort. The Enell Sports Bra is a critical piece of athletic equipment that answers the prayers of well-endowed athletes and riders.
 
Favorite Features

  • Shoulder comfort– the wide non-stretch straps distribute weight to reduce shoulder fatigue.
  • Movement control– Wide elastic band and motion control neckline eliminate up and down movement.
  • Secure closure– Fastens simply and securely with hook and eye closures.
  • Comfort control– Wide band provides a secure fit that moves with your body.
  • Control and comfort back– The full back with cross-strap design provides posture enhancing back support.
  • Naturexx® moisture management performance fabric– Fabric wicks away moisture to keep you cool during the most intense workouts.

Imported

Lycra® Spandex blend (90% nylon/10% LYCRA®).

Sizing It Up

Please Note: The ENELL Sports Bra does fit differently than other sports bras. It may seem too small at first, but a snug fit ensures superior support and comfort.

Please see this product’s "Complete Details" section for our undergarment return policy
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Our Piper Contrast 1/4 Zip is designed with ...
    Description:
    Our Piper Contrast 1/4 Zip is designed with figure flattering princess seams and contrast contoured color block for instant slimming and comfort! Constructedfrom a4-way stretch mid-weight jersey fleecewith a brushed interiorfor added warmth and asmooth exteriorthat doesn't attracthorsehair. Coordinates perfectly ...
    The Noble Outfitters Generation Fit Long Sleeve stands ...
    Description:
    The Noble Outfitters Generation Fit Long Sleeve stands the test of time and brings generations together, this hard-wearing shirt is designed with an incredible range of movement, allowing it to work as hard as you do!Favorite Features Easy Care stretch ...
    Our Piper Zip Front Hoodie will be your ...
    Description:
    Our Piper Zip Front Hoodie will be your go-to hoodiefor any occasion from the barn to the grocery store!This cozy hoodie is a perfect layering piece and coordinates perfectly with your favorite Piper breeches!Favorite Features Full zip-foron/off ease Mid-weight brushed ...
    TheSmartSlimUltraCapri is the next generation inSmartSlims. It provides ...
    Description:
    TheSmartSlimUltraCapri is the next generation inSmartSlims. It provides a high spandex level, offering performance-enhancing compression and four-way stretch for a perfect fit with total freedom of movement. Lightweight yet durable perforated mesh-style fabric is quick-drying and highly breathable. Antimicrobial ...
    The SmartPak Icikuls IceFil Printed Long Sleeve Shirtthe ...
    Description:
    The SmartPak Icikuls IceFil Printed Long Sleeve Shirtthe perfect combination of function and fashion. Made with Icefil technology to keep you cool on those hot barn days and treated withUPF 50 forProtection from the sun. Available in beautiful prints you ...
    The Katie Double Up Tank by Noble Outfittersisa ...
    Description:
    The Katie Double Up Tank by Noble Outfittersisa great piece for those warm days at the barn or running errands! Favorite Features Opti-Dry Technology wicks away moisture Stretch mesh built in inner tank for added breathability Reflective logo detailing Machine ...
    This jacket offers an awesome value and will ...
    Description:
    This jacket offers an awesome value and will be perfect for everyone in your barn. 100% nylon taslon shell jacket with anti-pill black microfleece lining. Wind and water resistant. Nylon poly sleeve lining. Outside zip pockets. Contrast tipped mock collar ...
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Enell® Sports Bra is rated 4.434782608695652 out of 5 by 92.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally! i just rode in this yesterday for the first time. it totally changed my center of gravity, and there was no bouncing whatsoever. yes, it's like cirque du soleil to get it on, and after 5 hours i was ready to remove it. however, my back felt great, my showcoat looked so much better, i felt more confident because i wasn't jiggling at the trot and canter. i can live with the funny seams. i will never buy anything else again. if it's helpful, i'm sometimes a 36C, sometimes a 34D, and live in a minimizer when not riding. i have a big ribcage and broad shoulders. i ordered a size 0.
    Date published: 2016-04-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Super Supportive Bra This is my 2nd time buying this bra. It is an absolute must for the "none whatsoever bounce ".
    Date published: 2016-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good snug fit The bra is a little tight but will be fine for riding its so hard to find a good bra that helps with the bouncing and the straps always falling down!
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty, we'll made but runs VERY small I'm sorry to say I had to return this bra. I liked the appearance and workmanship. I carefully measured and ordered my size but the cup size was so small, I couldn't fit into it.
    Date published: 2015-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second review on this bra, my first was about 5 years ago. The quality, value and durability is just as good now as it was years back. If you are large busted, this is the no bounce bra for you! I wear them every day, not just for riding.
    Date published: 2015-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds them in like a Woman of Steel! This is a fantastic bra for us " buxom" riders. I thought it was too small at first and it does take some stuffing and positioning to put it on, but I can literally jump in place and have NO chest movement- most unusual for me. No more discomfort while trotting.
    Date published: 2015-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing may pose problems This does exactly what it promises, which is very welcome. My posture in the saddle has improved, and wearing it has eliminated back pain. It is extremely comfortable to ride in, to the point that I don't notice I'm wearing it, and the wicking feature is welcome in a humid summer. The sole drawback is sizing; there is not enough range in each size to allow for individual variants, so unless you're mannequin perfect in build, you may need to go up a size. For example, I'm a 34-A, but I have broad shoulders and a big rib cage. The chart places me at size 0, which proved far too small. Fortunately SmartPak allows returns/exchanges; the size 1 I exchanged for is a little large in the cup, but otherwise fits perfectly. I would recommend keeping the sizing issue in mind when ordering, and exchanging as needed; it's definitely worth the inconvenience.
    Date published: 2015-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just like it is supposed to! I bought two of these sports bras to replace the ones that I used for many years and finally just wore out.
    Date published: 2015-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds the bounce well This bra is just like what i purchased many years ago called a no bounce bra. Same style and awesome construction. Has the same no bounce and is none tighting and binding. Love this product
    Date published: 2015-05-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good support bra I bought this bra to replace my no bounce bra. Unfort the sizing is much smaller than what i expected even after measuring for it. Great product
    Date published: 2015-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support I bought the bra which offers supreme support for bigger chests. Great product.
    Date published: 2015-03-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice bra Nice bra. I bought the largest one available at Smartpak. A size 3. It is a little tight so I went to the Enell website and found a 5. Now I have two I can use. Very comfortable and they hold the "girls" in place. No more black eyes.
    Date published: 2015-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bra EVER! I love this bra. As an equestrian with a huge chest (40 DDD/F), riding was becoming unenjoyable. I can jog after horses, jump, sit a trot, ANYTHING! You have full range of movement, its not hot, and it keeps the girls strapped down!!! There are 11 hook-and-eye closures up the front that, once you get the hang of it, you can do in less than 30 seconds. The bra doesn't look weird or bunchy under clothes. Its expensive but worth every penny! Also, they fit super true to size so just check out the size chart!
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I purchased this bra after trying other brands(under armor/champion) that claimed to be max impact. I have a larger chest and a smaller rib cage, so finding something that fits and works is usually a treat. I was skeptical after reading the reviews, but after riding in it I am a believer. This bra is amazing! Though it is somewhat tricky to put on, it is worth it. My posture is better both riding and doing barn chores. I will defiantly be ordering more.
    Date published: 2014-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A blessing for those of us that have been blessed! I have been wearing the enell bra brand for 8 years. The bras are of a very good quality, wear a long time, and the girls DO NOT BOUNCE! Great product that I pray Smartpak will continue to sale.
    Date published: 2014-09-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not User Friendly nor Comfortable I bought this, tried it on and returned it. The bra has multiple hook and loop closures in the front, making it time consuming to put on and once on, was not comfortable. The fabric is stiff and restricting with little give. Instead I purchased the Under Armour Women's Armour Bra which I LOVE. It is easy to put on, is very supportive, yet is comfortable.
    Date published: 2014-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable If you have larger breasts, this bra will change your life. If you buy the right size, you can ride even the bounciest horses with absolutely no bounce, no pain, no embarassment. I handwash mine, to make them last longer. The quality is terrific. This product is built to do it's job well.
    Date published: 2014-07-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great support for riding! I have been riding in the Ewell bras for 10 years. Most days 3 to 5 horses I absolutely LOVE the support. It is definitely easier to put on laying down than standing up. Happy trails!
    Date published: 2014-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really supports my shoulders! I am very crooked in my upper spine, and a friend who has the same problem recommended this bra for added shoulder support. I have never worn this much bra before, but I thought I'd give it a try. This bra is very comfortable, it doesn't ride up,is surprisingly cool.
    Date published: 2014-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best never I'm so excited SP carries this bra, its by far the best support, comfort and cool material. Holds the ladies brilliantly and makes me feel more confident in the saddle, sitting trot - no problem. Yay SP1 thank you.
    Date published: 2013-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-09-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unflattering, uncomfortable, but... It does work to prevent bounce if you can stand to wear it. I found this bra a difficult to get into torture device. I did measure to get my right size, but all the hooks are unnecessary. Wore it twice, put it on a few more times and couldn't bring myself to actually wear it longer than 3 minutes. Looks horrid under t-shirts. Oprah, you are just plain wrong on this one.
    Date published: 2013-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! This is the best "no bounce" bra ever created!!! I can ride and jog in this bra and I have NEVER been able to do that before. It takes getting used to putting on and takes some time, but otherwise its the BEST ever! I am a 38DD-DDD depending on the bra, so it had it's work cut out and didn't dissapoint. So Worth the money!
    Date published: 2013-07-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs Small I ordered the size that is my regular size for every other bra I have (40D) and it was supposed to fit up to 42 but it is way too small! I would recommend ordering a size larger than you ordinarily wear.
    Date published: 2013-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Investment I will purchase another of these, they feel great.
    Date published: 2013-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Riding Bra Ever! I have tried many other sports bra. This is by far the best one yet. I'm 38DDD! No bouncing, no sore shoulders. Even had rotator cuff surgery and when able to ride again, no problem with shoulder at all. I ride 10 to 25 mile trails 2 to 3 times a week and also endurance training. I highly recommend this bra!!!!!!
    Date published: 2013-05-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unflattering but it works And not very comfortable but it definately works, I keep getting pinched so I probably should have ordered up a size note to self for future reference. I really wish it was a zip rather than hook an eye as those pinch like all get out..BUT I have noticed I am not sore after riding multiple horses, so IT DOES WORK for those of us with large chests.
    Date published: 2013-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best DD riding bra ever When my instructor says to keep my back relaxed while I ride a sitting trot, I can. No upper chest/shoulder tension trying to minimize bounce or ease discomfort. This bra is great. Also, very durable- I've been alternating between two of these for 4 years and just bought this one to add into the rotation. The old ones are still going strong.
    Date published: 2013-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! This bra does exactly what the add claims it does. If fits beautifully, gives maximum support and No Bounce! This is my second one and I plan to purchase a few more now that it is cooling off a little here. They are to warm for summer wear in this part of the country.
    Date published: 2012-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support Love this bra for support for the active larger chest. Fit is very snug and compresses but you sure won't bounce. Wish that it was a little bit more breathable, but super supportive for sure.
    Date published: 2012-08-12
    • 2016-07-25T10:27CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_87
    • loc_en_US, sid_3103, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders