Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray

Farnam Companies, Inc.
- Item #11042
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray stays on and keeps working, even in wet conditions. Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray contains special conditioner that binds to hair shaft - won't sweat off. Protects against biting and nuisance flies, gnats, mosquitoes, deer ticks and lice. Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray even includes sunscreen! Newly designed superior spray bottle is leak-proof with an easy-to-handle, ergonomic design.

Favorite Features

  • Resistant to water and sweat
  • Includes sunscreen to protect against harmful UV rays
  • Leak-proof, ergonomic designed bottle

View Product Label

Customers Also Shopped For
The Fly Terminator Pro is a durable plastic ...
The Fly Terminator Pro is a durable plastic gallon jug traps up to 35,000 flies. Fly Terminator Pro is insecticide-free - ideal for use around livestock operations. Reusable. Patented, NO-RUST plastic top won't rust when exposed to the elements and ...
Swat Fly OintmentProtects wounds, open sores, scratches and ...
Swat Fly OintmentProtects wounds, open sores, scratches and abrasions from dirt, filth and disease-carrying flies. Botanically-derived pyrethrin formula repels house flies, stable flies, face flies and horn flies, and kills them on contact. Ideal for use on the ears and ...
Wipe FlyProtectant is a powerful formula that repels ...
Wipe FlyProtectant is a powerful formula that repels horse flies, house flies, stable flies, deer flies, gnats and mosquitoes for a full 24 hours and kills them on contact.Favorite Features Easy to apply Helps in the removal of dirt and ...
The reliability of Repel-X in a smooth, spreadable ...
The reliability of Repel-X in a smooth, spreadable lotion. Repel-X Lotion is excellent for spot treatment around eyes, muzzle, ears and wounds. Cypermethrin formula with botanically-derived pyrethrins to repel and kill biting flies, filth flies, biting gnats, ticks and lice. ...
Convenient size, great for indoor or outdoor use, ...
Convenient size, great for indoor or outdoor use, in barns, stables, corrals and homes. The Fly Stik contains no insecticides, no poisons and no hazardous chemicals. Can be used around animals, kids and pets. Favorite Features Fly Stick Jr is ...
? Uniquely shaped Bite Free Stable Fly Trap ...
? Uniquely shaped Bite Free Stable Fly Trap provides an ecomonical solution to those persistent and potentially harmful Stable Flies. Also known as Dog Flies, these pesky flies attack horses, livestock, dogs, and humans, leaving you and your animals prone ...
out of 5
90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray is rated 4.585774058577406 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I finally tried a new fly spray, Endure. I was as afraid to because my Kentucky Mountain Saddle Horse has such sensitive skin, but now I am so glad I did. One application in the a.m. lasts until the next morning. No more constant stomping and swishing! Dirt does stick to the residue but brushes right off. It is also important to keep out of eyes and off the sensitive skin around the eyes. We use fly masks so this is not an issue.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fly Spray!! I have been using this fly spray for many years. I have tried many others and ALWAYS come back to ENDURE. I ordered the gallon this time because it is cheaper that way and I won't have to buy more this summer.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fly spray This fly spray smells great and does not collect dirt
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fly spray ever I have been using Endure for many years. This stuff really works. Love that it doesn't wash off with the rain. I wouldn't use anything else on my two boys.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good, sweat resistant At least for normal weather (right now we're at 70% humidity). Good for sensitive skin, keeps the fly attacks down.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fly spray Effective at keeping flies from biting for a few hours at best and maybe better than other products. Unfortunately, like most fly sprays, this one also does not live up to it's claim of "protecting" from biting insects for 14 days...maybe only for 14 hrs. if you're lucky!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best fly spray on market I've tried them all and this product works. I'll purchase again.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good features It really seems to help. I can't find any bites! Now I need something for those pesty noseeums.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really repels flys! I am very happy with the effectiveness of this product
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays on pretty long! I've been using Endure for about a month in addition to a fly sheet and mask. I've noticed fewer bites on my horses exposed areas! It is definitely sweat resistant but not waterproof. The smell is really strong and not pleasant but it does the job!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endure Of all the fly sprays I have used this one seems too work the best. Good value purchasing through smartpak also. Free shipping helps amazingly
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good, but Doesn't seem to last more than a day or two. Flies are back on all the horses and donkey in a day or two after spraying them down.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fly spray!!! Great fly spray!!! I have tried plenty of fly sprays and Endure is the only one that truly works!!! It is a great product!!!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST This is the most effective fly spray I have tried, hands down. It works fast and stays active even if your horse is sweaty. The sprayer doesn't clog or malfunction and the quart bottles can be refilled numerous times. I buy the gallon size - can't beat the free shipping!!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go away flies! This fly spray works and doesn't have a strong smell if it gets on you. I think my horse's coat looks better as well!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only spray I've gone through many fly sprays, and though I usually try to keep things natural I have zero tolerance for flies. At my previous boarding place I couldn't be out more than once a week, and I couldn't ask the barnhands to spray him (hard to catch in a giant pasture...). Every time I came he was being devoured by flies, until I started using Endure. This is the only product that stood up to the test of once a week application. While other horses were getting bit up while riding, mine was relatively unscathed. I'd say about half of the flies that were sprayed directly were instantly knocked down. Added plus: I used this to spray a wasps nest in the horse trailer - Wasps were dead or running and no one built a nest in its place. Sure, that's a little scary, but you know what so is coming to the barn only to see your horse has become half horse - half fly. It is a little expensive, but aren't all fly sprays? I'd rather pay a bit more for one that works, and I am loyal to Endure at this point. Stock up when there are sales and get the gallon refills - I bought two a few years ago and I just ran out this winter. Combined with garlic flakes and fly predators, my horses are looking way better than the others at our barn when it comes to flies.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, unfortunate leakage Bought the product to take with me on a travel. Opened the package a week after it came and one of the refill jugs was damaged and had a leak. But happy with the product otherwise :)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is one of the more expensive fly sprays out there but I feel it is worth it - I have not had a single issue is any of our horses having a sensitivity to this spray and it is safe for pregnant mares and foals.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fly spray this one works the best so far, pleasant smell too
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always start out with green products, but as the heat increases the flies get more difficult to get rid of and when horses sweat standing in the shade, then Endure is a perfect help.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and won't sweat off. I love Endure. I have tried the other top brands and this is the only one that still works at the end of a long sweaty day riding.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fly spray available! I've used this flyspray since it came out a few years ago. Sometimes I try others, but I always come back to this one - it repels EVERYTHING and stays on longer than any others I've tried. It seems pricey, but in the end, it actually WORKS.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fly spray I loved this product! It has helped to keep the flies off my horse longer, and doesn't leave him looking oily.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I am a repeat consumer of this product, and although I like to use natural products when possible, there are times when you gotta have the power! Great product!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this product last year to use on my very fly and mosquito sensitive mare. It worked better than any other product that I have tried in the past.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Summertime Flyspray! I live in Texas, and in the summer it gets super hot. This is the perfect fly spray for heat! It truly works and it's definitely a summer must have!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Fly Spray! The only fly spray that I use on my horse. It keeps the pesky flies off of him during the summer months.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fly spray I have been using Endure fly spray for many years and find that it not only repels flies, but also ticks.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flys, Don't Bother Me This product is a little pricey, but after trying less expensive sprays, I came back to it. I don't have to use as much product to get a good result. Our trail rides are much more comfortable when I use this fly spray.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I've tried many fly sprays over the years, but this one is by far the best. Works great and the aroma is light and pleasant.
Date published: 2015-10-01
  • 2016-10-24T12:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_1042, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders