Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray

Farnam Companies, Inc.
- Item #11042
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

 

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray stays on and keeps working, even in wet conditions. Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray contains special conditioner that binds to hair shaft - won't sweat off. Protects against biting and nuisance flies, gnats, mosquitoes, deer ticks and lice. Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray even includes sunscreen! Newly designed superior spray bottle is leak-proof with an easy-to-handle, ergonomic design.

Favorite Features

  • Resistant to water and sweat
  • Includes sunscreen to protect against harmful UV rays
  • Leak-proof, ergonomic designed bottle

View Product Label

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Bronco Gold Fly SprayProtects your horse from nasty ...
    Description:
    Bronco Gold Fly SprayProtects your horse from nasty flies while giving him a healthy shine!Repels and kills stable flies, horn flies, house flies, face flies, horse flies, deer flies, mosquitoes and gnats. Favorite Features Repels many different kinds of insects ...
    Bronco "e" Fly Spray isan insecticide and repellent ...
    Description:
    Bronco "e" Fly Spray isan insecticide and repellent for use on horses, ponies and foals as well as a premise spray for useon barns and stables.It is formulated for better penetration of the hair coat. Citronella scent. Newly designed superior ...
    Get long-lasting flyProtection withTri Tech 14 Fly Spray ...
    Description:
    Get long-lasting flyProtection withTri Tech 14 Fly Spray by Farnam. This fly spray is a customer favorite thatProtects against horse, house, stable, face, horn and deer flies, gnats, lice, deer ticks and mosquitoes.With the combination of two ingredients, Tri Tech ...
    out of 5
    89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray is rated 4.581 out of 5 by 210.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fly spray I loved this product! It has helped to keep the flies off my horse longer, and doesn't leave him looking oily.
    Date published: 2016-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I am a repeat consumer of this product, and although I like to use natural products when possible, there are times when you gotta have the power! Great product!
    Date published: 2016-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this product last year to use on my very fly and mosquito sensitive mare. It worked better than any other product that I have tried in the past.
    Date published: 2016-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Summertime Flyspray! I live in Texas, and in the summer it gets super hot. This is the perfect fly spray for heat! It truly works and it's definitely a summer must have!
    Date published: 2016-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Fly Spray! The only fly spray that I use on my horse. It keeps the pesky flies off of him during the summer months.
    Date published: 2016-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fly spray I have been using Endure fly spray for many years and find that it not only repels flies, but also ticks.
    Date published: 2015-12-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flys, Don't Bother Me This product is a little pricey, but after trying less expensive sprays, I came back to it. I don't have to use as much product to get a good result. Our trail rides are much more comfortable when I use this fly spray.
    Date published: 2015-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I've tried many fly sprays over the years, but this one is by far the best. Works great and the aroma is light and pleasant.
    Date published: 2015-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fly spray works. I am sensitive to scents, many of which can trigger migraines. This spray is not harshly scented, while still doing a great job to keep the bugs and ticks away.
    Date published: 2015-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I love this fly spray. It protects my paint gelding's coat nicely and is effective.
    Date published: 2015-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have tried every fly spray made and Endure is the best! AZ flies are plentiful and Endure works hard and keeps on working!
    Date published: 2015-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I have used other fly sprays and always come back to endure.. It's the best
    Date published: 2015-08-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but doesn't deter 100% Great spray buy out of 100 flies I'd say it deters 85-90 outsmart worked better in my opinion
    Date published: 2015-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Fly spray around! This is a great fly spray and really keeps the bugs away. It's the only spray i will use on my horse and I've been using it for years. It's sweat resistant, so i know it will last even if I'm out on the trails for a while on a hot, sweaty day. The other day I ran out and used a friends fly repellent (a different brand). That was the first time all season that my horse was bothered by bugs out on the trails. Endure is a great product, lasts, smells good and is effective at keeping the bugs off my horse.
    Date published: 2015-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I've tried other sprays, this works best against all type of flys and pests
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and lasts For a while, I was using Skin So Soft and water which worked for most of the flies, but the summer greenheads and those enormous black flies the size of private aircrafts weren't put off by King's lady-like smell. I tried this on my horse when someone lent it to me and not only did my horse not shy away from it, but I noticed that he attracted fewer flies overall, and the braver flies that did land only stayed for a second and didn't bite. Most of them couldn't even find a place to land. Needless to say, I was sold. This stuff really does work, and it doesn't have an overpowering smell. The spray mechanism produces a mist that covers a large area evenly which further improves the effectiveness.
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fly Spara I have liked this product since I started to use it - It is a little more expensive than others put it works.
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, does it's job Keeps my horse fly free as described. Also with the sunscreen contained therein, protects her coat.
    Date published: 2015-07-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't feel it was effective I put a lot on my horse and found it didn't really do a good job of keeping the flys away.
    Date published: 2015-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product ! Endure is an outstnding product we have used it for a number of years !
    Date published: 2015-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I've tried every fly spray on the market both natural and chemical. The natural ones always made my horse more attractive to bugs. This stuff works great for him every time so I'll never switch. The buy 2 gallons get a free 32 oz. bottle was a good deal
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kills on contact It's hard to tell how well a fly spray really works because my expectations are quite high! I'll say this, I DO notice a difference immediately after I apply the spray to my mare, she quiets down right away as far as stomping and swatting goes. I've also sprayed a few flies directly on her legs/body and they dropped dead to the ground. Long term...as in the rest of the day...I don't know how well it works (this goes for any spray i guess) let alone for the amount of time they claim it lasts. Only reason I gave it 4 stars. I will buy again though but still experiment with other brands.
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good working! so happy I bought this product!works great!keeps fly's off! you just have to use a good bit of it!
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less effective and iritating to eyes and face I have used various fly spay brands in the past and all were more effective. Also, this causes some serious iritation to my horses head - be careful when applying in windy conditions.
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endure Fly Spray! Great Product! I have been using Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray for many years on my horses. Works great, will kill flies when sprayed on them and keeps them away! Perfect to use before a ride too so your horse will be more comfortable! Will purchase again!
    Date published: 2015-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use half the amount of Endure as I need to with other fly sprays.
    Date published: 2015-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what the name implies, it Endures! I have purchased the Endure fly repellent now through 4 seasons. I always go for the buy 2 gallons and get the 32 oz refill sprayer along with it. It is a great deal and no shipping cost is a total no brainer. I have 8 horses and this gets me through the season and I always am the gal with spray to share at my trailer. My horses love to stand under the sprinklers and graze so I appreciate that this product has some residual qualities which keep it working longer than others I have tried over the years. Also the sprayer bottle is good quality and doesn't leak and holds up very well, which is a big plus when you are refilling it through out the summer.
    Date published: 2015-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My spooky WB doesn't mind the smell! My new import was pretty spooky about flyspray. I was original set on UltraShield Green to use a natural product and was happy with its effectiveness but he is more comfortable with the smell of this one and I think it works slightly better. Plus it stays with him when he's sweaty in the Florida heat. Very happy with it.
    Date published: 2015-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like the fact that it works on more than just flies.
    Date published: 2015-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Seems to work well and keeps bugs away. Spray bottle is well made.
    Date published: 2015-06-02
    • 2016-05-27T16:29CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_193
    • loc_en_US, sid_1042, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders