Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray

Farnam Companies, Inc.
- Item #11042
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray stays on and keeps working, even in wet conditions. Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray contains special conditioner that binds to hair shaft - won't sweat off. Protects against biting and nuisance flies, gnats, mosquitoes, deer ticks and lice. Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray even includes sunscreen! Newly designed superior spray bottle is leak-proof with an easy-to-handle, ergonomic design.

Favorite Features

  • Resistant to water and sweat
  • Includes sunscreen to protect against harmful UV rays
  • Leak-proof, ergonomic designed bottle

View Product Label

You Might Like
    out of 5
    89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray is rated 4.5492 out of 5 by 193.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fly Spara I have liked this product since I started to use it - It is a little more expensive than others put it works.
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, does it's job Keeps my horse fly free as described. Also with the sunscreen contained therein, protects her coat.
    Date published: 2015-07-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't feel it was effective I put a lot on my horse and found it didn't really do a good job of keeping the flys away.
    Date published: 2015-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product ! Endure is an outstnding product we have used it for a number of years !
    Date published: 2015-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I've tried every fly spray on the market both natural and chemical. The natural ones always made my horse more attractive to bugs. This stuff works great for him every time so I'll never switch. The buy 2 gallons get a free 32 oz. bottle was a good deal
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kills on contact It's hard to tell how well a fly spray really works because my expectations are quite high! I'll say this, I DO notice a difference immediately after I apply the spray to my mare, she quiets down right away as far as stomping and swatting goes. I've also sprayed a few flies directly on her legs/body and they dropped dead to the ground. Long term...as in the rest of the day...I don't know how well it works (this goes for any spray i guess) let alone for the amount of time they claim it lasts. Only reason I gave it 4 stars. I will buy again though but still experiment with other brands.
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good working! so happy I bought this product!works great!keeps fly's off! you just have to use a good bit of it!
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less effective and iritating to eyes and face I have used various fly spay brands in the past and all were more effective. Also, this causes some serious iritation to my horses head - be careful when applying in windy conditions.
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endure Fly Spray! Great Product! I have been using Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray for many years on my horses. Works great, will kill flies when sprayed on them and keeps them away! Perfect to use before a ride too so your horse will be more comfortable! Will purchase again!
    Date published: 2015-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use half the amount of Endure as I need to with other fly sprays.
    Date published: 2015-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what the name implies, it Endures! I have purchased the Endure fly repellent now through 4 seasons. I always go for the buy 2 gallons and get the 32 oz refill sprayer along with it. It is a great deal and no shipping cost is a total no brainer. I have 8 horses and this gets me through the season and I always am the gal with spray to share at my trailer. My horses love to stand under the sprinklers and graze so I appreciate that this product has some residual qualities which keep it working longer than others I have tried over the years. Also the sprayer bottle is good quality and doesn't leak and holds up very well, which is a big plus when you are refilling it through out the summer.
    Date published: 2015-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My spooky WB doesn't mind the smell! My new import was pretty spooky about flyspray. I was original set on UltraShield Green to use a natural product and was happy with its effectiveness but he is more comfortable with the smell of this one and I think it works slightly better. Plus it stays with him when he's sweaty in the Florida heat. Very happy with it.
    Date published: 2015-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like the fact that it works on more than just flies.
    Date published: 2015-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Seems to work well and keeps bugs away. Spray bottle is well made.
    Date published: 2015-06-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well! I have been using Pyranha for several years, and my horses and I thought it smelled really strong, but it worked better than anything in the near price range. I found a good buy on Endure (it had previously been too expensive) and decided to try it. I had bought it a couple of times by the quart and knew it worked. I did not remember it having a strong smell. The smell is definitely not as strong as Pyranha, but it's still pretty strong. I guess if a fly spray is going to be good, it's going to have a strong odor. Overall, I am glad I spent the extra $$ and got it.
    Date published: 2015-06-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Fly Spray Available While no fly spray works perfectly, I've thought for several years now that Endure works the best out of all the fly sprays that I have tried. Seems to repel flys and mosquitos quite well. Their roll on bottle works nicely for applying the spray to the ears and keeps away those little bugs that like to bite inside the ears. Endure is more expensive than I'd like it to be, but I'm happy to pay for it when I know I'm entering the worst of the fly season and need a product that will keep my horse comfortable.
    Date published: 2015-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all around spray I've used this spray for years and find it is mostly effective and pleasant smelling.
    Date published: 2015-05-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fantastic product I use Endure daily and at shows. I do have to spray every day as it is frequently humid here in Michigan. I also us it in conjunction with Smart Bug Off and since spring, their tails are swishing a lot less!!
    Date published: 2015-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endure Fly Spray...It really works! This is the best fly spray on the market. It does it's job, stays on for days, and doesn't irritate my horses. SmartPak offers a great deal with the 2 gallons and a free 32ox sprayer...Hellllllooooo Spring!!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2015-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endure Fly Spray Endure is great fly spray, one of my favorites. Never have any issues with allergic reactions or discoloring the hair.
    Date published: 2015-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from it lasts through sweat and rain This is the only fly spray that works for me here in Florida.
    Date published: 2014-12-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok fly spray During the summer I bought this fly spray for my pony. It kept the bugs off of him pretty well but it does have a lot of chemicals in it. Therefore, he got very itchy and I had to switch fly sprays.
    Date published: 2014-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite Have used for a long time and will continue to do so.
    Date published: 2014-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick knock down! Very effective repellant. Seems to have lasting effectiveness. Good to spray at the base of feed tub to keep the flies at bay while feeding.
    Date published: 2014-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago and have been using it on my horses every week. I love it and won't go back to other brands of fly spray.
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does 'endure' Endure fly spray really does continue to repel insects for at least a couple of days whereas other sprays that I've used seem to stop working after a couple of hours.
    Date published: 2014-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fly spray. I've used this product for years after trying several others. I always get the big jug and free shipping. Can't beat it !
    Date published: 2014-09-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best I've found so far Endure and Mosquito Halt seem to be the best I've found for the pesky flies during monsoon season here in AZ. Still looking for "perfect" but these are close!
    Date published: 2014-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my thoroghbred He came off the track to help me, I received him when he came off the track and have had him for 11 years
    Date published: 2014-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fly spary really does work! We have tried so many fly sprays trying to avoid the stronger chemicals but have found that with the flys you have to pull out the Big Guns --- Endure. Endure works and lasts for several days.
    Date published: 2014-09-08
    • 2015-08-29T13:14CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_177
    • loc_en_US, sid_1042, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.