Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Dublin Advance Zip Front Paddock Boots

Dublin
- Item #13683
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

A classic look with exceptional comfort, the Dublin® Advance Zip Front Paddock Boots are

Favorite Features

  • Supple leather
  • Unique Rider Comfort System with comfort-molded cup
  • High density foam heel support
  • DRI LEX sweat control fiber insoles and odor free foot bed
  • High quality 'Italian' shank board

Imported.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dublin Advance Zip Front Paddock Boots is rated 3.8065 out of 5 by 31.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boot for the price This is my second pair and overall I am very happy with these. They are great leather that breaks in after one or 2 wears, which is really important in a day to day boot. The zippers last forever which is also really important. They do not last as long as other paddock boots I have had. The stitching tends to wear and they lose their ability to keep water out after a year or so. But if you put boot covers on, they likely will last much longer. Very happy with the product at this price point.
    Date published: 2012-10-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Durability I usually buy Dublin paddock boots as they are relatively cheap and usually last me a long time, but I recently bought these and within a few months the rubber heel broke right down the middle. Although the price of the boot is right, the quality was not up to par.
    Date published: 2012-07-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from very uncomfortable for the $ i should hav spent alil more and bought ariat's
    Date published: 2012-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dublin Paddock Boots Most comfortable pair of paddock boots I have ever worn. The leather is just perfect, not too stiff or soft and no rubbling at the ankles. I also wear the dressage riding boot. It too is quite comfortable.
    Date published: 2012-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots I've had these boots for over 2 years and they are still going strong. The fit is comfortable even with my winter socks. Awesome boots for a great price.
    Date published: 2012-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and nice looking These paddock boots fit well and look professional. The first day of wear, they took a beating in the rain and mud but cleaned up nicely. Good value.
    Date published: 2011-09-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Way too narrow for me These boots were WAY too narrow for the balls of my feet. They may have stretched to fit me better with normal socks, but I was looking for boots that would also work with thicker socks in the winter. I had to send these back.
    Date published: 2011-09-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not fit The quality matched the price point. They were a bit too narrow.
    Date published: 2010-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paddock Boot at a Great Price After my second pair of $100 Ariat paddock boots died after a little less than a year just like my first pair of Ariats and Ariat raised their prices, I was looking for alternatives. I decided to try these, and I have not been disappointed. I have used them for close to six months ~5 times a week for riding and chores, and they are still going strong! They also look really nice to boot!Width wise they were a little snug when I first got them, but they have stretched out to a comfortable width now.
    Date published: 2010-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Inexpensive Boots I was frustrated as my very expensive ($150+) paddock boots that I have used relattively lightly (riding 6 days a week and don't do chores in them) are dying after about a year of use and I didn't want to spend that much again if they weren't going to last. I had a pair of boots in this brand once in the past and liked them- they had lasted pretty well considering their cost and were comfortable.When these arrived I was pleasantly surprised. They have nice details like fancy stitching on the toe cap and though initially a bit stiff, after one wearing and light cleaning they were pretty soft. Though I haven't worn them for a long time yet, based on their appearance and quality I have every expectation they will last. The leather is not buttery soft like my super expensive boots, but it is nice. Considering I got these with the idea that it would be ok if they wore out in a year, I was pleasantly surprised. Especially for the price, these are excellent boots and I am suggesting them to my friends who are alse loathe to spend over $100 on boots that don't last.
    Date published: 2010-06-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent leather boots for the price These boots are pretty good for the price. The only thing I do not like about them is the shape of the toe. They are very "rounded" at the toe, whereas my other paddock boots have a more "pointed" toe and therefore a sleeker look. However, this may appeal to some people who want a bit more room (width-wise) in the toe. Decent quality and durability for the price.
    Date published: 2010-06-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from nicely made these are nicely made but not too comfortable for me. Hard to find enough cushioning in the sole and relazed ft across the top.
    Date published: 2010-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I have worn these boots for four months and they still look very good. They were comfortable right out of the box. They are an amazing value for the price.
    Date published: 2010-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy Boots These boots felt comfortable from the moment I put them on. This is definetely a great pair of boots at a great price.
    Date published: 2010-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots I bought your Dublin Advance Zip Front Paddock Boots three years ago and wear them frequently and they still look pretty good. For the price, they are an incredible deal. Thank you.
    Date published: 2010-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots These boots have been comfortable from the moment I put them on. The first time I rode in them they felt as if I had worn them forever. I love these paddock boots. Great quality and fit for a very reasonable price. Great for everyday riding. I have only had them for a month, but I own the Dublin zip field boots and expect that these will be as durable.
    Date published: 2010-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer Than Expected! These paddocks were nicer than I expected for the price. The stitching is different on the toe than pictured and I think it makes them look nicer! Will take a bit of break in time but so far I am impressed.
    Date published: 0025-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots I have small feet that are very wide and these boots fit great. I have been purchasing this brand of paddock boot since 1999 and they are great fitting as well as affordable.
    Date published: 2009-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I loved the comfort and the protection around my ankles.
    Date published: 2009-05-08
    • 2015-05-25T09:58CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_3683, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.