Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Dubarry Boot Bag

Dubarry USA, LLC
- Item #20943

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Now you can carry your boots securely while keeping your vehicle clean in the process with the Dubarry Boot Bag!
The Dubarry Boot Bag comes in two different styles: Glenlo and Dromoland, depending on the size that you need.

Favorite Features

  • Glenlo is a medium-sized boot bag ideal for the short Dubarry boots and other calf-length boots
  • Dromoland is a large-sized boot bag ideal for all the tall boots in the Dubarry collection

Imported.

Sizing It Up


Medium- 15 x 12 3/4 x 8
Large- 20 x 12 3/4 x 8

You Might Like
    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dubarry Boot Bag is rated 4.8571 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BAG LOVE THIS BAG! I USE IT FOR MY FIELD BOOTS. IT IS STURDY, NOT FLIMSY LIKE SOME OTHER BAGS.
    Date published: 2014-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! When I acquired a previously worn pair of Ariat tall field boots, I was disappointed that the Ariat boot bag was not included in the purchase. After a while my shiny new (to-me) boots started getting dusty in tack room.
    Date published: 2014-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great price! Just received this boot bag. I was tired of my bag with separate compartments & didn't want to spend a ton on another. Very impressed with the quality & ease of use. Looks good, too! Fit my new field boots perfectly.
    Date published: 2014-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to store your boots in! Very durable and light weight. My daughter likes the small pocket on a side. It is very handy. I would recommend this boot bag to any rider for convenience and protection of tall boots.
    Date published: 2014-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the money I just needed something for a pair of boots. This was very reasonably priced, is easy to get the boots in and out of, and looks very nice. Fit the bill.
    Date published: 2014-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot bag! I was looking for a single boot bag to replace to double one that I had and hated.  Really nice bag.for the money and my field boots fit perfectly!
    Date published: 2013-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Boot Bag! I love this boot bag. It is beautiful, functional, and not expensive. I got the taller size, and it fits both my custom Dehners and my Dubarry Galway boots. The fact that it cost about $30 less than the other options was great! It should hold up very well.
    Date published: 2013-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Value After spending the money for a pair of Dubarry Clare's. I could not believe the price of the boot bag! I ordered the taller of the two, and when it came it was fantastic! Way taller than needed, but real roomy - plenty of space for boot pulls, jack, trees, and cleaning kit. Not to mention it is really nice looking,easy to carry, all for a real moderate sum! I just luv it!!
    Date published: 2013-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Great quality even fits my tall dressage boots. It is not as nice as my Petrie bag, but I don't expect it to be for the price difference. Seems to be holding up well I ordered a few of these since I have quite a few pairs of boots.
    Date published: 2013-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first boot bag I've ever owned and it's great. Seems durable for the price, and I ordered the dromoland size which fits my size 11 (with european top) field boots so I'm happy. The picture makes the bag look black but it's actually navy blue which I was originally looking for anyway. It doesn't have separators and the boots do touch each other, but that's ok. It's a good purchase.
    Date published: 2013-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bag I love this bag, it fits all of my tall boots, and oh gosh the smell of the leather when I opened the box! This is probably the nicest one, and the cheapest! I love the name label place so you know it's yours and the velcrowable handles. It keeps all of my show boots perfectly sparkling through all of my shows!
    Date published: 2013-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Boot Bag! This is a very lightweight boot bag which is very durable especially for the money. The boots do touch each other (unlike other bags which have separators) but I don't find this to be a problem and I am using it for my show boots. I recommend the bag.
    Date published: 2012-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just dandy! Love this bag... my Petrie dress boots fit in perfectly and the price is right!
    Date published: 2012-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Without The Price Tag! I bought this to use for my riding tall boots rather than for Dubarry tall boots. The bag is very well made. There is a zipper along the top half of the boot to get the boots in & out & two handles at the top that can be attached together by Velcro for easy carrying. I also like that the bag stands up by itself with no boots in it & keeps its shape. The only thing negative I can say is if you were to use it for boots with a European topline like mine, the bag is a bit short for the height of my boots.
    Date published: 2012-08-28
    • 2016-02-13T15:01CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
    • loc_en_US, sid_10943, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
        Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends,

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.