Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Dressage Arena Markers

Item #16211

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

These durable arena letters will make your schooling sessions more effective and allow you to practice test rides accurately. They are economically priced yet high quality.

Favorite Features

  • Metal markers push easily into the ground and can be moved easily
  • Set of 8 includes all letters necessary for the small court, A-K-E-H-C-M-B-F
  • Set of 4 includes R-S-V-P
Sizing It Up

Sign faces measure 7¾"W x 8¼"H. Overall height is 27"

?????

You Might Like
    out of 5
    88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dressage Arena Markers is rated 4.1765 out of 5 by 17.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment These are actually my second set. I bought my first set 10 years ago and they were outside 24/7/365. Finally after 10 years of weather and lawn mowers and horses, I decided to replace them. Couldn't live without them!
    Date published: 2013-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New But Love them Already! The dressage letters are exactly what they were described to be! They look like they are well made and should last!
    Date published: 2013-01-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I have had these markers for about 1 month. I can see where the vinyl letters are starting to separate from the metal frame. Keep in mind they have been out in the elements the entire month that I have owned them. Probably best to keep in storage except when needed. Easy to set up and visible.
    Date published: 2012-10-15
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sturdy Metal but Letters aren't weatherproof I recently just purchased these letters, and the first night I had them they were left out in a drizzle, and the next morning, the letters were already peeling off. For $100 bucks that shouldn't be the case. Smartpak was great about refunding me and making it hassle free to return. Good Sturdy metal on them, but letters are not weatherproof
    Date published: 2012-09-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The jury's still out... I've only had these for a couple of weeks but I'm a little concerned that after a couple of heavy rains it looks like the letters, which are printed on vinyl and applied to the metal frames, are slightly peeling around the edges.All four edges are loose, and each letter appears to be affected.I answered that I would recommend to a friend, but I'm afraid with more exposure to rain and elements that the glue is going to fail and the letters are going to fall off. So far they're hanging in there, but time will tell....
    Date published: 2012-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from portable Great use for a variety of settings ... and don't have to have a rail/wall type positioning. Will have to locate hear wall of outside arena though such that it doesn't get in the way.Appreciated that Smart Pak has the best service and price matched this item - so will always buy from them if I get the opportunity - thanks SmartPak
    Date published: 2012-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovel them! Heavy duty, easy to use, well packaged and arrived without a scratch on them.
    Date published: 2011-12-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are the best maintenance-free dressage letters you can get. The white cones work, but they don't hold up under extreme heat & temperature changes - the letters fade. The markers seem to handle the temperature & weather conditions much better.
    Date published: 2010-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had the original 8 markers now for several years and every few years just have to order new letters is all. I now ordered the other 4 letters since the others have done so well, easy to cut around, don't blow over, etc. Now I have letters on both sides of each and turned sideways to see clearly from both directions.. Totally love them!
    Date published: 2010-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time user I am very impressed with the letters. They are a heavy weight, and go into the ground easily.
    Date published: 2010-04-30
    • 2016-02-10T15:00CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
    • loc_en_US, sid_6211, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.