Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Dansko Professional Clogs

Dansko
- Item #10335
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

A timeless classic with unsurpassed comfort and quality, Dansko Professional Clogs are long favored by professionals who spend long hours on their feet. These Dansko clogs’ patented construction even carry the seal of acceptance from the American Podiatric Medical Association. They are easy to slip onto your feet into after a long day at the barn or in the saddle.

Favorite Features

  • High quality leather upper designs that follow natural foot contours
  • Non-allergenic, antimicrobial sock lining that absorbs and evaporates perspiration
  • Polyurethane outsole that protects feet, legs, and back during long hours of standing and walking
  • Roomy toe box with padded instep and rocker bottom
Imported.

Sizing It Up

Heel should move up and down freely.
Fit may be snug when stepping into clog.
Will accomodate narrow widths.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    86% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dansko Professional Clogs is rated 4.7143 out of 5 by 28.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and comfortable shoes. Thanks I bought for my daughter for christmas and she loved them. 
    Date published: 2013-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durable shoes I've owned a pair of these shoes for over 10 years and they have been through travels all over the world but mostly are used about 5 times a week at my barn where they get wet, muddy, and are really put to the test. I'm shocked at how long a pair will last and how comfortable they are. You will not be disappointed. Also, my husband works in a hospital and told me that most surgeons wear these shoes because they help them endure long standing surgeries. Another endorsement for a great shoe.
    Date published: 2013-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too big for me but nice shoes I returned the pair I purchased because I didn't like how loose they felt on my feet. Just a personal preference. They were very nice shoes though. I would recommend them to someone who doesn't mind loose shoes since they looked like very good quality shoes.
    Date published: 2013-06-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from very cute and nice I bought a pair because everyone I know has them and loves them. I loved mine too but their was a nail misplaced or something that poked into the arch of my foot:( based on everyones reviews that they are all different. I decided to return and try some on at the local stores that sell them. The pair I got fit well but were really loose in the heel. Not to the point of causing a problem but just fyi. very nice construction and looked great loved slipping them on and walking down to the barn! unfortunately in the 20 feet to the barn that high spot, whatever it was, had me in pain. This is NOT normal for these shoes though.
    Date published: 2013-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every pair fits a little different I don't know if its me randomly getting two odd pairs, but this last pair fits a little different than the exact same style, size, and color from a few years back. There isn't as much depth for the foot and after a couple hours of wear it can become painful. This happened also with a black pair in the same style and size. I am hoping with use they will mold better to my feet and my feet may have changed over the years, too. Other than that they are a great all around clog.
    Date published: 2013-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shoes! I work in a hospital so I am on my feet for 8-12-16 hours a day. No other shoes can support your feet, legs and back like these. They are reasonably easy to break in as well. Stiff at first, but after wearing them around the house a day or two, they are super comfy. I've owned a pair previously, but different style. All Danskos deserve a five star rating. A+++!
    Date published: 2012-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a Good Value My clogs came in the mail and I was very excited. After a few days of wearing them around I was disappointed because they were so uncomfortable. Then after a week, I noticed how much they had changed! They are amazingly comfortable. I want to wear them everywhere. You have to wear these for at least 5 days to break them in. Once they are broken in, they feel great!
    Date published: 2012-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these clogs I had to exchange for one size larger than the chart. I wear a "6", and the suggested size was 36. The 37 is perfect. They are VERY comfortable and I like the style better than some cooking clogs that I wore out. So, now I know my size . . . and I will always have a pair of these.
    Date published: 2012-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Comfort! Not sure why...but these are the most comfortable Dansko's EVER, and I've owned 5 pair.
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clogs My job as a banquet server means long hours on my feet. These are the best clogs, I have ever worn the minute I put them on they fit me like a glove. By the end of the night my feet or my back didn't hurt at all. They are so comfortable and they still look like they came right out of the box!. These are my favorite new shoes to wear.
    Date published: 2011-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes I love these shoes!! I wear them in the barn and around town. Very comfortable. If they get dirty I just give them a quick rinse and off we go.
    Date published: 2010-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for long days I love the Dankso clogs! I have two pairs and they keep my feet supported when I am off of my horses. They are not your conventional clogs though. I am a 7 1/2 narrow and have found the 37 to be the best fit. Also, don't write them off over one pair since each pair is made by hand and slightly different. Ordering two pairs and sending one back is helpful.
    Date published: 2010-04-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fit needs some help. I finally broke down and bought these clogs after years of avoiding it. I wasted my money. They are too loose through the foot. They are also really uncomfortable. No arch support and the sole does not bend. I've worn them a lot in hopes they will break in. They haven't.I have a pair of Ariat Santa Cruz clogs that look similar and are a infinitely more comfortable. No break in time on those.
    Date published: 2010-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I just bought my second pair of Dansko clogs. The first pair lasted 10+ years before finally falling apart. These clogs are very comfortable and wear very well (obviously, 10 years is a LONG time for an abused pair of shoes). I do have to order a size larger than I wear in other shoes to allow for my high instep. These are my favorite non-riding footwear!
    Date published: 2010-02-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice I like the fit and inner cushion of this clog, they are very comfortable to wear. I like the Oiled Brown color and the leather is of good quality. I am not a big fan of the Dansko shape around the toes on the outside of the shoe, it looks a bit more bulky than it needs to be. But they are comfortable to wear while teaching my indoor dog training classes, and look very nice.
    Date published: 2009-10-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clogs Fit Loose With so many professionals wearing these, they seemed like a good investment with the hours I spend on my feet. But they do not fit well and offer little support in the ankle. It is easy to turn your ankle in these (or at least it is for me since they are so loose).They are well made but not as comfortable as I had hoped.
    Date published: 2009-10-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and easy to use....just slip on and go. Great in the barn but watch out if you step wrong. I've rolled my ankle a few times. They are not good to run in!
    Date published: 2009-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from clogs i am on my feet 12 hours a day working in the er the clogs make my legs and feet feel better
    Date published: 2009-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shoes Ever I love the Dankso Clogs. They are very comfortable and I can wear them to work and the barn!
    Date published: 2009-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Well-Being all in a shoe... All Dansko shoes are wonderful; I have several pairs and they are the only shoes I wear! Once you wear Danskos, your feet will never let you go back to anything else. Your whole body will feel better, believe me!
    Date published: 2005-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes! I'm not one to buy expensive shoes very often, but these shoes are definitely worth it. I wear these everyday. My feet look forward to them after a long day of exercise, or in heels. The arches are great, and the toe box has tons of wiggle room. Love them!
    Date published: 2004-07-08
    • 2015-08-29T12:57CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
    • loc_en_US, sid_335, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.