Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Custom Coat Bag

SmartPak
- Item #13094
For guaranteed delivery on Drop Ship styles by 12/25/15, order must be placed by 10/30/2015
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

400 denier and Cordura nylon coat bag will fit most show coats, frock coats, and hunt coats. 38" long and 24" wide with a full width pocket in front. Choose a nylon, trim, piping, and text or monogram (optional) color.

Please note: colors may fade if placed in direct sunlight for extended periods of time.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Custom Coat Bag is rated 4.0909 out of 5 by 11.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking product. will be using a lot :) nice quality
    Date published: 2011-03-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not exactly as pictured The bag itself is very good quality and it was made exactly to my specifications...EXCEPT for the big white Smartpak label sewn on the the front of the bag on the trim right below the front zipper. This is not shown in the catalog picture. My bag is navy and red and the white logo tag really takes away from the symmetry of the bag and its monogram. Luckily, with a seam ripper from my braiding kit I was able to remove it with no telltale signs.
    Date published: 2010-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Buy I love how much you can customize this bag! It has a ton of space, is easy to get things in and out of it, and can fit alot of show shirts and coats at once. I love it!!!!
    Date published: 2009-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel in Style I love that I can have all of my transport/storage bags made in my colors and then monogrammed! This bag is an excellent size. It can accomodate several pairs of breeches, at least two hunt coats and 4 or 5 shirts...at least that's what's in mine right now! The pocket on the front is great for holding hair nets or chokers. The zipper down the side is excellent as it allows you to look at all the items inside. No need to dig through your entire stack as with bags that zipper down the front. I love it!
    Date published: 2009-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, Great colors. I love the color selections - they really offer a huge variety & the colors are true to other Tally-Ho products. This is a nice bag and I like it a lot. My only real issue with it is the fact that it zippers on the side, not down the middle. This isn't a huge problem, but if you have multiple garments in it, it makes it more difficult to access exactly what you are looking for. It is not lined, so it is very light and flexible.
    Date published: 2009-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Colors! I love my coat bag. The navy bag with hunter green trimming and white piping fits my eventing colors perfectly. This bag is big enough to fit clothes for three days of showing (including a cross country vest), and keeps everything clean and sorted. I love the pocket in the front, where I keep small things that are easily lost such as shirt collars, stock-ties, belts, spurs, and hairnets. The pocket has room for all of those and more! I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone =)
    Date published: 2009-02-10
    • 2015-08-26T12:48CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
    • loc_en_US, sid_3094, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.