Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Equi-Essentials Standing Bandages

Item #20085
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Equi-Essentials Standing Bandages work perfectly over any type of quilt for a safe, protective wrap for your horses legs. The smooth material is easy to handle and color-fast, with strong hook and loop fastener for a secure closure. Come as a set of 4.

Customize your wraps with custom embroidery so that they don't wander around the barn!

We recommend wrapping with the Centaur Pillow Wraps or the Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps.
Favorite Features

• Easy wrapping!
• Easy washing with included wash bag
• Customization available

Sizing

9' (Pony) or 12' (Horse)

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Quality therapeutic relief from Back on Track, in ...
    Description:
    "Quality therapeutic relief from Back on Track, in the convenience of a polo wrap! The Back on Track Polo Wraps are made with a state-of-the-art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder. Designed to reflect the ...
    "Our favorite quilt! Foam Padded No Bows' soft, ...
    Description:
    "Our favorite quilt! Foam Padded No Bows' soft, poly fleece outer shell with foam lining, makes for easy wrapping. Offering comfortable protection with great durability that is perfect as a standing bandage or even for shipping. Foam Padded No Bows ...
    "T-Foam Bandage Liners provide additional support and protection ...
    Description:
    "T-Foam Bandage Liners provide additional support and protection for your horse’s legs during strenuous exercise. Can be used under EquiFit’s T-Sport Wrap and/or other exercise bandages. VELCRO® brand closures make for easy use. T-Foam™ relieves pressure and conform to each ...
    "Horses' pasterns are a sensitive area that are ...
    Description:
    "Horses' pasterns are a sensitive area that are often prone to interference. The EquiFit Pastern Wrap provides over-reaching and impact protection. The open cell foam keeps the leg cool while providing effortless protection. The non-neoprene material also offers breathability and ...
    "Breathable T-Foam provides even pressure throughout the leg, ...
    Description:
    "Breathable T-Foam provides even pressure throughout the leg, making this ideal for horses with swelling, edema and windpuffs The silver-plated liner is engineered to protect from microbial growth, killing 99.99% of microbes and fungi present on the fabric Breathable and ...
    "Use state of the art fabric which contains ...
    Description:
    "Use state of the art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder to reflect the horse's own body-warmth Material is a cotton/polyester blend infused with Back on Track's revolutionary new ceramic infused fiberUsed for both injury ...
    "The Premier Equine Stable Boot Wraps are a ...
    Description:
    "The Premier Equine Stable Boot Wraps are a fantastic alternative to traditional bandaging and are great for traveling, overnight support, or to help reduce typical post-exercise swelling. Machine wash. Imported."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Equi-Essentials Standing Bandages is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 65.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality- do not purchase! Very thin, weak material. Stitching attaching Velcro to wrap was awful. I'm shocked that Smartpak continues to offer this product. Don't waste your money and time on this product. Unbelievably poor quality.
    Date published: 2016-07-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought these to go with my back on track wraps. They are very thin and way more stretchy than other standing wraps I have used in the past. Makes it hard to apply and I feel like they are too stretchy. After only 3 uses the Velcro on 2 out of 4 wraps is already almost completely unstitched. Highly disappointed with this product.
    Date published: 2016-06-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I like the quality but they aren't cut straight. At the end they are very very uneven. Otherwise very nice
    Date published: 2016-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standing wraps Love these wraps. Worked well with our pony for our last trailering to a horse show.
    Date published: 2016-05-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good
    Date published: 2016-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality wrap I bought these wraps to compliment my back on track purchase.
    Date published: 2016-04-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Velcro came unsewn on first use :( On one of the wraps the Velcro came half way unsewn on the first use. Put the wraps on after a ride and jumping, and the next morning when removing the Velcro came nearly off when i went to open the Velcro closure to remove it. Very disappointed. This might be a fluke thing but i am not happy about having to repair and sew something used once.
    Date published: 2016-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job well These are your standard standing wraps. They are a nice length, holds the wrap well without having to be crazy tight. Good velcro. I have white so we'll see about washing ;)
    Date published: 2015-12-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Far too stretchy These bandages are a great length for larger horses or thicker quilts, but they are far too stretchy! I don't trust them on my horse overnight because of the amount of stretch. Smartpak used to carry a brand of standing wraps, Champion? I believe which I have a set of and they are far superior to these.
    Date published: 2015-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-10-06
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best These wraps are way stretchier than I am used to and it seems like if you aren't really careful about how you are wrapping you could easily make the wrap way too tight. They also pull very easily and had several pulls in them after the first use. Because they are so stretchy they also roll and fold way too easily and the finished product looks sloppy. I will probably use these one more time to see if I can get used to them and if not I will be sending them back.
    Date published: 2015-10-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Quality Wraps are WAY too thin and stretchy. They are a cheap material too that is very stringy. Very disappointed.
    Date published: 2015-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great standing bandages! I love these bandages. They are great quality for the price! Would totally buy again!!!
    Date published: 2015-06-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought these last month haven't used them an awful lot but they are really good quality
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added Length Is Great I am new to wrapping legs. My horse broke his back leg, so wrapping every other day, in the equivalent to a soft cast, is our routine. These longer wraps allow me to get it on correctly so it will last for 2 days.
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid bandages These bandages are pretty basic and solid. Just the right amount of stretch (not much, just a little give.) Longer than others I've had but that seems to be fine.
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied The wraps that I purchased were cut straight and seem to be adequate for the job. I like the width and length (9') Velcro seems to be sturdy. I have only used them once so far.
    Date published: 2015-05-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I ordered the extra ling bandages for my horse. I found the material to be comparable to every other set of stable bandages I've ever ordered. The velcro seems to be strong and well sewn into the product ( hopefully not able to be chewed off easily) and the extra length is great!
    Date published: 2015-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I am very pleased with my wraps. They have worn great. I use them on a injured horse. They get washed every other day and still look new.
    Date published: 2015-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bandages! Really nice quality. Great length. Highly recommend them!
    Date published: 2015-02-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from To good wraps Just got my new navy wraps and am sending them back tomorrow. Very disappointed, as I took them out and re-rolled them I first noticed how stretchy the material was. Not thinking this stretchy material would be the best idea in a standing wrap. I still thought ok maybe I'll still give them a try until I saw the rough edges of the wrap. It looked like a child had trimmed by hand with scissors! The next wrap was trimmed poorly and then added poor uneven stitching on the Velcro. I might be a bit picky but when it comes to standing wraps and my horses legs I can't take second best wraps.
    Date published: 2014-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These wraps are great. You can tell as soon as you feel them that they're good quality. They're easy to re-wrap which is great as well. I definitely would recommend these.
    Date published: 2014-12-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I was extremely disappointed in the quality of these wraps. I am guessing Centaur has changed manufacturers in the past year. The previous set of wraps that I bought had the made in USA tag on them. The new ones did not and the quality was lacking. It looks like a child cut them out. The wraps have a jagged edge all the way down them with almost a full inch difference as you go done the long side. I will never order these again.
    Date published: 2014-12-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh Disappointed in these wraps....they weren't very stretchy, and difficult to roll up. I have done a lot of wrapping and when wrapping these around no bows, they folded and bunched easily, which creates uneven pressure to the horses leg. They didn't look or feel very good.
    Date published: 2014-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Bandages! I bought these about five months ago, and I have used these all summer long. They are made of a durable fabric, and have a thick velcro strap so they stay secure when wrapped over night. They wash great, fit well, and say they are a must have for a rider of any level or discipline.
    Date published: 2014-10-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice wraps I purchased these to use when shipping my horse (along with the cotton wraps). They are of a good quality and the correct length. I have not used them long enough to comment on their durability but they appear to be well made.
    Date published: 2014-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT wraps I love these wraps. I have for some reason had more trouble finding wraps then you can imagine. Either they're too short, not stretchy enough, something is always wrong with them. These are perfect. They have just enough give, they come in 12' length. I will definitely be ordering another pair, or two. Standing wraps are something I can never seem to hold on to at my barn.
    Date published: 2014-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice standing wraps I really like these, they are nice and stretchy and hold up well. My only complaint is that the soft part of the velcro is too far apart from the hard velcro, so the velcro actually only stuck together for about 3/4 of an inch. I ended up using bandage pins to make sure the velcro wouldn't come undone. I used these with the Lettia Cool No Bows, and they make it nice and easy to wrap with. The velcro is a little stiff at first, but after one wrap, they soften.
    Date published: 2014-05-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the extra length for shipping wraps! I finally bought a second set of these, so I don't have to worry about not having clean ones for the trailer ride home. My princess mare HATES shipping boots, so I learned to wrap instead. These coupled with the Wilker's Combo Quilts are excellent for shipping or overnight stalls at a show.
    Date published: 2014-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wraps Bought these for my OTTB who is in rehab for the ligament injury that pulled him from the track.....they hold up very well to him sleeping in them at night and are still snug and secure in the morning.
    Date published: 2014-04-19
    • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_57
    • loc_en_US, sid_10085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders