Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Bridle Bracket

Item #12035
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Bridle Bracket is a necessity for holding bridles, halters, lead ropes, and more. Buy 6 and pay only $3.95 each!

Sizing It Up

4" PVC-coated metal.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Bridle Bracket is rated 4.5484 out of 5 by 31.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bridle Bracket Good price and seems functional enough. However, I couldn't tell from the on-line catalog pictures that it is not covered with vinyl like the other bridle brackets that I have.
    Date published: 2011-12-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bridle Bracket I bought a five pack of the Bridle Brackets and when I opened the box one was bent, so bad that I could not use it. It would cost me more to ship it back.
    Date published: 2011-11-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, You Get What You Pay For These are just ok. They are not as sturdy as the brass or even the plastic ones. I prefer the plastic ones, but SP doesn't sell them. They work fine and are cheap enough, they just can't take a whole lot of abuse.
    Date published: 2011-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bridle hooks I bought a few of these to outfit my tackbox. They come with hardware and are easy to install. They look great on my tack box and they are very sturdy as well.
    Date published: 2011-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put up! Last forever... I'm really really hopeless when it comes to putting things together and such but these are fool proof to put up and they last forever...I have always had these...they look really good.. they do last forever so there is no need to replace them. They don't break...
    Date published: 2011-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed This purchase did not disappoint. It is exactly what I thought it would be. The product is sturdy and should last a long time. The price is comparable to others of the same style.
    Date published: 2011-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Fix! I just need a bridle bracket for an extra bridle and this worked perfect. Perfect width to the arch for support to the headstall. Easy to install and was an easy solution for one more hook.
    Date published: 2010-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from tack room orginisers I have 36 of these in my tack room. we have them color coded for whos horses are whose. Blue for lesson horses, Green for boarders and black for my personal horses! they hold both bridles, breast plates, and martingales. they orginised my tack room and created a more clean look to the bridles!
    Date published: 2010-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Excellent service. Speedy delivery. Great product for the money.
    Date published: 2010-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value These feature quality workmanship with all hardware included.
    Date published: 2010-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sized Hooks We used these hooks inside a wood cabinent and they worked perfectly. They were well-sized for efficient bridle hanging and sturdy. We bought the six-pack and took advantage of the discount.
    Date published: 2010-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from necessity I have several of these in my Tack Room - use different colors for different horses. They are excellent, lots of room for items and well made.
    Date published: 2010-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price I shopped around for making a large purchase of bridle brackets and this was the best price around!
    Date published: 2010-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product and a good price, I have ordered a couple of more.
    Date published: 2009-09-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value These are an excellent value. Easy to put up and can be put anywhere. I also like that they are rounded so that is does not distort bridles. Pieces don't get caught and it is easy to grab and go. Being placed in all sorts of positions makes for a neat and tidy tack room.
    Date published: 2009-09-15
    • 2015-05-28T10:06CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_2035, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.