Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Brass Horseshoe Bridle Rack

Item #11618
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

High-quality, solid brass horseshoe hook with 4 brass mounting screws included. Will make a handsome addition to any tack room. 3¼"W x 2¼"L x 4¾"H.

Click here to see more photos.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Brass Horseshoe Bridle Rack is rated 4.6923 out of 5 by 13.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bridle/ Girth Racks I use the gold and wood version in my tack room and they are a true classic. They are very strudy and compliment any tack room. I have a bridle and the girth that goes with that bridle on each rack so I don't over crowd them.
    Date published: 2013-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful upscale bridle hooks The look beautiful, very sturdy and wide, could hold two bridles on it. Look nice in our new tack room.
    Date published: 2013-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice bridle hooks Very nicely made, wide, great value for the money. Really dressed up our tackroom.
    Date published: 2013-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my barn! Nice solid bridle racks! Look great hanging outside my stalls!
    Date published: 2011-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so beautiful My dad got me one of these for christmas one year, they are so beautiful, I asked for two more this christmas! They are a good price and are really very sturdy, they stay clean and don't "off color" either as they age, a good spark to any tack room
    Date published: 2011-11-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bridle Racks After loosing my once in a lifetime horse, I dedicated an entire wall of my room to her. I had searched for just the right bridle racks to hang her bridle and halter on for a while, never finding any that I thought would look just right before I found these. The wood back is a beautiful accent to the frame of the portrait of her and helps complete the memorial decorations for her.
    Date published: 2010-08-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Quality I recently purchased one of these for my horse's halter. It is in the isle of my barn. I was asking a horse to turn around in the isle and they completely broke the horse shoe off of the wall mount.If a horse walking into this rack can break it, I think it's really poor quality. However, if you were to use them in a low-traffic area like a tack room it might be a good investment. They are very sharp looking.
    Date published: 2010-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking bridle rack One of the tack rooms at the barn has these bridle racks and they are very smart looking. They work the same as any bridle hook, but they do look nicer than the average hook.
    Date published: 2009-08-13
    • 2015-08-29T13:10CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
    • loc_en_US, sid_1618, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.