Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Bradley Full Seat Jeans Breeches by SmartPak

SmartPak
- Item #20765
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Everything you love about the Bradley Full Seat Breeches in a fashion forward jeans style! 

  • Figure flattering 66% Cotton, 26% Nylon, 8% Lycra woven blend 
  • Soft, comfortable moisture-wicking fabric in sock-fit calf gives the perfect fit without itchy hook-and-loop closures 
  • Added details include floral pattern inside the waistband, jeans style back pockets with floral embroidery design, contrast stitching and hanging SmartPak horse medallion for the most stylish look in the saddle
  • Synthetic full seat provides excellent grip
 Front zip. Sizes 24-36 have a low rise, and 38-46 have a mid rise.

Imported.

Full Seat Breeches Comparison Chart

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The FITS Free Flex Full Seat Breech has ...
    Description:
    The FITS Free Flex Full Seat Breech has the look ofa traditional full seat withoutthat uncomfortable binding, pinching and confining feeling riders must endure. As with all FITS breeches, the FITS Free FlexBreechfeatures unique, patented, leather-free stretch gusseted seam to ...
    TheBradley Plus Ribb Full Seat Breeches are your ...
    Description:
    TheBradley Plus Ribb Full Seat Breeches are your favorite breech. 2" wide waistband is fashionable but also helps provide a smooth midsection. Ribb fabric is stretchy while offering great coverage and shape retention. Belt loops and single zipper pocket. Sock ...
    Too fun to buy just one! Now offered ...
    Description:
    Too fun to buy just one! Now offered in fun plaids!The durable materials and fantastic fit of Piper Plaid Plus Full Seat Breeches make these a perfect addition to your schooling breech wardrobe. Favorite Features Comfortable,Soft and flattering fabric mix ...
    The Cavallo Colette Full Seat Breeches are a ...
    Description:
    The Cavallo Colette Full Seat Breeches are a perfect everyday schooling breech for the discerning dressage rider. Favorite Features Flattering andbreathable fabric with 4 way stretch for added comfort in the saddle Contrast full seat Streamlined ankle fit Right zip ...
    TheKerrits Cross-Over Full Seat Breech is proof that ...
    Description:
    TheKerrits Cross-Over Full Seat Breech is proof that style and function can ride in sync.Kerrits durable Dynamic Extreme fabric is combined with proprietary Perforated Nubuck, creating a full seat breech perfectly engineered for the rigors of the barn and multi-day ...
    Tradition just got better - Dress to perform ...
    Description:
    Tradition just got better - Dress to perform with confidence and style in theTredstep Symphony RosaFull SeatBreeches. Tredstep's Classic Motion Fit design combined with TS Evolution fabric redefines traditional standards resulting in a range of beautifully balanced, classically styled high ...
    Our exclusive Bradley PlusSoft Shell Full Seat Breecheswill ...
    Description:
    Our exclusive Bradley PlusSoft Shell Full Seat Breecheswill be your favorite winter breech!Soft shell fabric is peached on theinside but thebest part is the windproof exterior is QUIET, sono more worrying about spooking your horse with your swishy breechesSoft, comfortable ...
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Bradley Full Seat Jeans Breeches by SmartPak is rated 3.6852 out of 5 by 108.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable The breeches wash and wear well. I am short, so the legs are a little long, but overall the fit is great.
    Date published: 2016-04-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size perfect - but front pockets & seat pooch out Have no idea why this would be - I've never had pants of ANY kind do this! But front pockets and the area right at the top of the full seat have a bit of extra room or something, and on me they bunch up and stick out - looks bizarre. Very disappointed! Also, the fabric is very stiff - don't know if they would have softened over time.... Returning them!
    Date published: 2016-04-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird fit!! Nice color, seems like they would be durable, however the fit is just strange... I feel like I should've ordered about 2 sizes smaller in the waist, but 4 sizes smaller in the legs. Legs were baggy.
    Date published: 2016-04-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute breeches, not the right fit for me. These breeches are adorable, and look great, but just weren't the right fit for me. I'm a curvy hourglass shape, size 34, 5'7". The waist band does not have any stretch and seemed a bit tight compared to the rest of the breeches which ran a bit big. The material wasn't the softest, but that may have changed after use and washing.
    Date published: 2016-04-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy every day breech Love this breech. Super comfortable and great look.
    Date published: 2016-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fiy These are my new favorite riding pants! They fit just right- not too snug and certainly not baggy.
    Date published: 2016-03-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from To small, seemed like good quality though. Will reorder
    Date published: 2016-03-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brandley full seat jeans Very light weight for summer riding, although the color is really dark. Fit as expected, length was perfect in the talls.
    Date published: 2016-03-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute breeches! I love my Bradley Jean Breeches! Cannot argue with the price or anything. They are very flattering and I have gotten many complients on them. The only reason I put 4 Stars rather than 5 is because of the waist band all Bradley Breeches have. I love the fit of Bradleys but I do wish the waist was a little more elastic. That won't keep me from buying more though! :-)
    Date published: 2016-03-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wayyyyy to big. Must be a mislabel. Ordered size 32. I wear a size 32. It fit like a size 40! Returning!!
    Date published: 2016-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fit These breeches fit well and stay put, they have some stretch to them but hold the same shape. They have washed well and are very comfortable.
    Date published: 2016-03-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! These breeches fit better than any others I've tried!
    Date published: 2016-03-15
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh. Plan on ordering a size or two up, they run rather small, decently priced.
    Date published: 2016-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I bought these just over a month ago, and I have worn them so many times since, I am so glad I bought them
    Date published: 2016-03-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price Quality was good for the price. based on previous reviews, I ordered these breeches a size smaller - the review stated they ran large. This was not the case for me and the smaller size was way too small.
    Date published: 2016-03-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not fit great, returned them The Bradley britches did not fit me very well. Should have listened to other reviews, but they were 50% off and I figured I could always return them. That is what I did. I fit in the Piper 28R britches perfectly. So that is what I ordered. They were a bit snug in the waist and the thigh and calf were very large.
    Date published: 2016-03-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I had my eye on these breeches for awhile and jumped at the chance to purchase them when they went on sale. I ordered a size 28 and they were too small so I exchanged them for size 30 and those were too big. At that point I gave up and exchanged them for a new saddle pad and dressage whip. I was also disappointed with the material - very rough - but they seemed to be well made.
    Date published: 2016-03-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good work out breeches These are good daily work out breeches. I love the thick waste band and clip enclosure.
    Date published: 2016-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great fit! Love smartpak brand breeches. Every pair I iwn are comfortable and hold up well, and fit great! Terrific value!
    Date published: 2016-03-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Big I love breeches with pockets, and these looked cute in the photo. I didn't like the material as much as I expected, and they were much too large.
    Date published: 2016-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute. These are cute, but not for my thin, yet curve build. I returned. Great sale price!
    Date published: 2016-02-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have worn them twice and the full seat was great, they don't fit my body as well as I like but I'm long in the torso.
    Date published: 2016-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches!! I bought these a few weeks ago and I LOVE them! They fit so nicely, they are comfortable and they have pockets like normal jeans! They also are very stylish and I have gotten complimented by non-equestrians on them in public after rides. I would recommend these breeches to anyone looking for comfortable, breathable, stylish breeches.
    Date published: 2016-02-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so comfy Wanted to try full seat breaches but didn't love these. While they were nice and tall, the waist was higher than I like and quite uncomfortable. (I got my usual size in a tall) The seat wasn't as grippy as I had hoped and they bunched under my knee.
    Date published: 2016-02-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to size, decent breech With all the comments on these running big, I almost bought a smaller size. But I didn't and am so glad I didn't. I usually wear about a 26-28 in breeches (I am about 5'7" and 130lbs with not many curves at all). I wear a 26L in the Piper full seats. To compare, the waist in the Pipers gaps a good deal and I have to wear a belt with them. I have other Bradleys I bought in a 26L - one pair kind of poofs in the butt area below the belt and the the other does not. I think this is an issue with the Bradleys in general. Both pairs usually require a belt to keep them up. In the Bradley FS Jeans, I ordered a 26L and they fit, no poof in the butt, I still think I will need a belt though. I don't think these would be good for folks that are curvier or have wider leg/calf as the legs run slim, particularly the further down the leg you get. These do run quite long so unless you're tall, I'd go with a regular length. The jean material has decent stretch but doesn't seem overly durable, the full seat is on the thinner side too. Compared to the Pipers, these doesn't seem to be as well made because the materials used aren't quite as thick. However, for the sale price, I think these are a great deal and certainly worth a try! They're very cute on!
    Date published: 2016-02-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from No elastic in the waist?! So frustrated. This breeches fit in every which way but the waist is TINY with no elastic?! I was so surprised! I bought these in a 24 which fit perfect, but the waist is more like a 20-22 (don't think they even make that size, but just felt that small). So yet another return and still can't find a pair of denim breeches that fit me.
    Date published: 2016-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I love these breeches. Super soft and comfortable.
    Date published: 2016-01-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for Straight Figures Per the reviews of others, I ordered my size and one size smaller than the chart would indicate. These breeches are for curvier types. I have a "boyish" figure, with a larger waist and narrow hips and thighs; however, I am also "sturdy," meaning I am not skinny. Quality, however, was very good I just wish they were cut for me. I am also tall (5'9"), and the side stitches buckled up indicating the pants were meant for someone still taller. As you can surmise, I found the fit quite confusing.
    Date published: 2016-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great true to size fit! I have ridden in these twice, love the full seat and great fit, my new favorite breeches!
    Date published: 2016-01-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay Definitely size down folks. Although I read the previous reviews I got my tried and true size 30's and sure enough they were huge. Sent them back for a 28 and the fit is much better. I still love the comfort and style of the Piper's so much more than these, but I was looking for a jean look so I settled. Please make a jean pant in the Piper's!!
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    • 2016-05-23T17:47CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_99
    • loc_en_US, sid_10765, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders