Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Bradley Full Seat Jeans Breeches by SmartPak

SmartPak
- Item #20765
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Everything you love about the Bradley Full Seat Breeches in a fashion forward jeans style! 

  • Figure flattering 66% Cotton, 26% Nylon, 8% Lycra woven blend 
  • Soft, comfortable moisture-wicking fabric in sock-fit calf gives the perfect fit without itchy hook-and-loop closures 
  • Added details include floral pattern inside the waistband, jeans style back pockets with floral embroidery design, contrast stitching and hanging SmartPak horse medallion for the most stylish look in the saddle
  • Synthetic full seat provides excellent grip
 Front zip. Sizes 24-36 have a low rise, and 38-46 have a mid rise.

Imported.

Full Seat Breeches Comparison Chart

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Bradley Full Seat Jeans Breeches by SmartPak is rated 3.6441 out of 5 by 59.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love them These fit great but unfortunately way too low in the rise. I wish they were a little higher. Sadly I had to send them back.
    Date published: 2015-06-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these! They feel like jeans however they do run large. I ordered a 28 and after wearing them I wished I would have ordered a 26. I do get alot of compliments on them.
    Date published: 2015-06-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bradley Full Seat Jeans Breeches seemed oversized Ordered the same size I wear everyday and these seem oversized. I even washed and dried them hoping they would shrink a little. That did not help. Looks like I'm wearing a diaper as they pucker out on the behind and are wide at the hips.
    Date published: 2015-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quaility and Color! I just loved my first pair that I purchased another!
    Date published: 2015-05-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfy! Do need a belt though. These breeches are so comfy, they do not make you feel constricted like many full seat breeches are. They are a bit big in the hip, and are fitted better for small waist and wider hip, which works for me, but they are even a bit bigger then I though, so I did need a belt to help with the gap at the waist. Do love them though.
    Date published: 2015-05-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice breeches, good quality, but sizing is weird Prior to purchasing, I watched the video about these breeches and saw that they were supposed to run big. Because of this, I ordered a size down. When I got them, they were very tight, too tight to wear. So, I returned them and ordered my regular size, which are too big. I've decided to keep them and try shrinking them because the quality and comfort is good, but I could only score them average due to the sizing variations.
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid jean breech After trying and sending back several brands of breeches, these worked out to have the best fit. I have a very short torso and have a hard time finding breeches that don't cover the bottom of my rib cage. These are a bit higher than I like but the wide waist band makes them pretty comfy. The full seat doesn't provide much friction but the overall construction seems pretty sturdy; I ride trail in mountainous terrain and my breeches take a beating. I've only had them for a week so I can't comment on longevity. They do pooch out a bit in the back as other reviewers mentioned but that goes away as soon as you sit in them. I bought two pairs when they were on sale and I'm glad I did.
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight breech I just got these a few weeks ago and have worn them three times so far. I am a bit curvy and got a 32 regular size (I usuallly wear an 8 or a 10 in regular pants). They are loose in the hips and waist for me, fitting differently than the Piper breeches of the same size, which fit snug but not tight. I have about a 30 inch inseam, and the regular length hits right at my ankle. The fabric is breathable and I was not uncomfortable riding in mid 80s temps. They wash well and I like that they can be machine dried on low.
    Date published: 2015-05-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the quality of these breeches. The full seat has a great grip in the saddle. I'm a very curvy 28, and they fit well. No gaps for me. The only problem is the fastener pinches, so you have to tuck your shirt in and wear a belt. Neat and tiddy though!
    Date published: 2015-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fitting comfortable and stylish!! The bradly full seat jean breeches fit perfect, I have a larger bottom with a small waist and these fit perfect.They are so comfortable and cute not gappy in the front like other breeches. Defiantly my new faves!!
    Date published: 2015-05-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute But .. Loved the look of this breech but when I tried them on the area above full seat material bunched up/stuck out and did not lay flat .. had to return because the fit was so bad in this area, otherwise the jean material looked nice and fit everywhere else well, these were the correct size for me just put together incorrectly? Was this a sewing/cutting error by the maker ??
    Date published: 2015-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value These are good breeches for the price. I do have a little bit of an issue with gapping in the waistband.
    Date published: 2015-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Breeches! These are my new favorites! The fit is great and the fabric is good quality and durable. I usually have problems with breeches gaping at the waist, but these do not. They are also good for my long legs (I'm 5'10").
    Date published: 2015-03-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't fit me This is now the 3rd size I have tried. Unfortunately, I don'tbelieve I am built for this style of breech, which seems to be low rise, wider hips, smaller waist. The low rise just does not work for me. I do love the material and style. That I would recommend to a friend!
    Date published: 2015-03-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Puffy seat I returned these because the seat sticks out like you have on a diaper. Too bad because otherwise they are super cute. Maybe they fit others fine but not me. I did not want to risk washing them to see if it would relax.
    Date published: 2015-03-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from super comfy I bought these so I could be more casual at work and be able to go to the store or dinner after without a bunch of stares. They're perfect.
    Date published: 2015-03-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute I got these breeches a week ago. I found these to be a little small. I wear a 26 in the Piper breeches, so I sized down to a 24 for these. I was rather disappointed by the quality, for a $100+ pair of breeches. The jean material is stretchy, but quite stiff. Also, the synthetic full seat material was very stiff, nothing like the Piper's full seat material. My biggest complaint is that these don't have a stretchy waistband, which makes a bit uncomfortable. I rode with my phone in my back pocket, and it kept slipping out in the canter. On the brighter side, these breeches are very cute, I love the flower embroidery on the back pocket! I would not recommend these breeches as the quality isn't great for the price, loose threads, stiff, etc, or the lack of basic comfort i.e. a stretchy waistband and more sturdy belt loops. I found that low rise is VERY low, and that it rides up when I'm riding, making it bunch in uncomfortable places.
    Date published: 2015-03-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment I bought this item at my usual size and it ended up being too baggy it wasn't form fitting at all.
    Date published: 2015-02-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Run Small in Waist! At first I ordered these in a 32R, the size I usually get in the Pipers Fullseat, but the waist was way too small. So I swallowed my ego and ordered a 36R, which fits great in the waist, but fits a bit roomy in the legs and thighs. However, I have decided to keep the 36's so I can layer underneath.
    Date published: 2015-01-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Cute! I was able to score these adorable breeches on sale. So far the fit is great, they seem to wear well and they are stylish to boot! I have been looking for a pair of jean breeches for a while and I am glad I waited for these. I especially like the spandex around your ankle as it is so much more comfortable inside my boots.
    Date published: 2015-01-07
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bulky in the wrong places These fit my 5'2" frame all wrong. The fabric bunched behind the knees, they were too long, and they bunched in the front. Needless to say I returned them.
    Date published: 2015-01-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from bradley fullseat jeans Run large i needed to return them. I wanted to love them but they were just way too big:(
    Date published: 2015-01-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice breech very comfortable the waist band is nice and wide. The only odd thing is the shape of the seat. It makes my butt look odd not big or small but pokes out. Other than that a nice breech.
    Date published: 2015-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these :) These definitely run big, so order a size down at least. I got the 26 which was too big, exchanged for the 24 and they are perfect. Great fit, great material!
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Run large These jeans are really cute but when I ordered my regular size, they were too large. I would recommend ordering one size down from your normal.
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice breeches but they do not fit well at all The breeches were delivered quickly and looked very nice. The fabric seemed as if they would be comfortable. However, they have a very strange fit. Way too big in the thighs and seat, yet snug in the waist. I returned them.
    Date published: 2014-10-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty, but MUCH curvier than I am! I love these breeches but they just don't fit my fairly normal body type at all. I am 5'5 and 117 lbs or so, long-torsoed, not-very-long-legged, and I think that my butt is round but proportional to my frame.The 26 I ordered fit a little bit big in the waist, thighs and knees, but VERY big through the seat. The fairly stiff fabric makes the excess material stick STRAIGHT out instead of drooping below the seat bones. I felt like Nikki Minaj..... in a bad way. My barn friends unanimously agreed that they had to go back.For reference, I have a growing and much loved collection of Pipers, which also run large on me, but in a much more functional and flattering way.They're VERY pretty and well-made breeches, but I don't think they'll fit a rider without enough of a butt to fill them out.
    Date published: 2014-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Breeches Rock! I have a booty and a small waist so finding breeches that fit is such a challenge...after looking/trying on many brands of jean Breeches, I was totally surprised how these breeches fit....like they were made for me. Comfortable in the saddle, stylish for the street. They actually fit my waist and my hips without bunching up or gapping. The fabric is very stretchy yet quite figure flattering... there's no rubbing of the seams along the front of my knees as most full seat breeches do. My only complaint is why don't they have more colors?? How about brown, or navy with a brown seat, black or grey!!
    Date published: 2014-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for "normal" women bodies! Being one of those women "blessed" with a small waist and ample hips, it is very difficult to get normal breeches to fit right. If I get them to fit my waist, they never go over my hips, and if I get them to fit the hips, the waist gaps by 4 inches or so. So, I am always sewing up the waist so I don't have my breeches all bunched up under my belts, which is quite uncomfortable. Based on the description of these breeches I decided to give them a try. I am delighted to report that these breeches actually FIT!!! The waist doesn't gap, and they slide right up over my hips without a tug-of-war! For you curvy gals out there, like me, give these breeches a try! The construction seems good, and the fit can't be beat! They are a medium rise on me, with a stylish wide waistband that looks great with a blingy belt... and very comfortable in the saddle. I would recommend these to anyone with hips!
    Date published: 2014-07-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit not great The breeches were super cute and well made. Loved the ankle bottoms. The center of the butt area popped out with extra fabric and it made fit awful.
    Date published: 2014-04-22
    • 2015-08-30T14:43CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_55
    • loc_en_US, sid_10765, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.