Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Bling Spur Straps

Item #15915
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Bling Spur Straps are a great way to add a little bit of "bling" to your schooling wardrode! Subtle bling on the strap keepers will make all your barn friends envious.  Available in a variety of colors to match any outfit.
 
Sizing It Up

20" long
3/8'' wide

Imported.

Customers Also Shopped For
The Fleck Delta Pro Dressage Whip is flexible ...
Description:
The Fleck Delta Pro Dressage Whip is flexible and functional. Woven nylon cover creates a durable, lasting look Flexible design gives you the performance you need Slim, ergonomic DELTA PRO grip ensures optimized handling
A great addition to any rider's spur collection, ...
Description:
A great addition to any rider's spur collection, Stubben Dynamic DressageSoft Touch Spurs are a perfect option for the horse that just needs slight encouragement. Favorite Features Rounded rowel Extremely smooth gliding rowel helps decrease the chance of a spur ...
Firm in the hand, reliable in function, individual ...
Description:
Firm in the hand, reliable in function, individual in design FLECK dressage whips assist professional riders and occasional riders around the world to achieve their objectives. The lightweight design of this whip combined with aSoft rubber grip makes this whip ...
The De Gogue addresses tension in the poll, ...
Description:
The De Gogue addresses tension in the poll, mouth and neck. Applies poll pressure when the horse raises his head, encouraging the horse to lift, stretch and engage. Helps the horse develop the correct muscles for a rounded frame and ...
The Herm Sprenger Ultra Fit Extra Grip are ...
Description:
The Herm Sprenger Ultra Fit Extra Grip are a spur that fits perfectly on your riding boots. It's unique fit and design eliminates pressure and movement thus providing correct spur performance andProtection of the boot leather. Favorite Features The Comfort ...
The Polar Equine V800 is the ultimate training ...
Description:
The Polar Equine V800 is the ultimate training companion for any equestrian sport! In addition to tracking speed, distance, and route with the integrated GPS, it measures heart rate (even in water!). You can plan and analyze your training sessions ...
Herm Sprenger Ultra Fit Round End Spur was ...
Description:
Herm Sprenger Ultra Fit Round End Spur was developed by a close partnership between Herm Sprenger and Klaus Balkenhol, trainer of the US Dressage Team. Favorite Features Unique fit and design of the Ultra Fit Stainless Steel Spur eliminates pressure ...
out of 5
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Bling Spur Straps is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small bling I like these spur straps for the small bling and also they are thin.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't cracked Very long but rather that than too short. Had to put in extra holes. The big plus is they haven't cracked like other straps the same price range. I just bought my second pair.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and decent quality. Thought these were cute and the leather is decent quality. Would like the stones to have been a touch larger...pretty tiny but a girl's gotta have a little bling!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute The straps are cute, but the bling is VERY small and hard to see from a galloping horse ;)
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I have these in blue and several people in my barn have them in different colors. I like that it helps to keep straight whose spurs are whose, while also providing a bit of subtle glamour. They've held up to over a year of almost-daily riding so they are durable as well.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute Just got straps so cannot comment on durability-very cute adds just a little "bling", straps are a little long so have to tuck extra end under the strap.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional with a touch of class Love having spur straps with a bit of bling! They are functional and still have a little style that is not overwhelming! :)
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and functional! These are so cute. The little sparkle adds a bit of personality, and the excellent quality makes these straps perfect for every day or show wear!
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Spur Straps These spur straps are great. Nice quality, attractive, just the right length, and buckle easily. I use them for shows and I'm very pleased with them.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough bling without being over the top! Nice heavy leather straps...excellent quality.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spur Straps! Beautiful thin straps and work great for the show ring and at home. Love the little bling!
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these Cute with out being gaudy, individualized by chosing color. Holding up well in mud.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bling spur straps Good product. Even though the bling doesn't show under riding pants, fun to know they're there.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Great spur strap with just the right touch of bling. Enough to be fun but not so much that they are offensive to my conservative hunter jumper peers. I love them!!!
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so fancy - I love them and everyone wants to know where I got them!
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my new favorite spur straps These are just what I needed. They are a soft leather that was easy to feed through my spurs. They broke in instantly. Yet they feel strong enough to hold up for a while. They are also long enough to fit over large winter boots and half chaps. I also really like the extra keeper. It is stitched in place so it won't fall off. I got the blue bling and it is really subtle but cute.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice These are really nice spur straps. Durable, cute, and well made. The leather is a bit thinner than I would like, but haven't stretched or cracked so far. I only use these for show and use a pair of nylon spur straps for schooling so not sure if they would hold up as well to daily use. Love the blue 'bling' and am pleased to report all four are still securely attached. Well-made, tidy spur straps that are definitely a cute addition to my show tack.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the price Love my new bling spur straps. They have just enough bling to look great and catch the eye without being overpowering. So glad I purchased them.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I have only used these spur straps a couple of times, but they appear to be made with high quality leather. I was very impressed! The crystals add just a little bling which is perfect for me! The most important feature for me was the quality of the leather and these are just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bling touch I like these spur straps, the bling is a nice but subtle added touch. The leather is a bit thin but so far they have held up fine to daily use.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spur straps! This is a great spur strap...not too long so no need to cut and or add extra holes. I ordered with the blue "bling" and not being a bling kind of person it is subtle, but adds a nice understated touch. I also like that it has the 2 keepers so the strap stays put and looks nice and tidy.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spur straps these are good straps if you dont want too much bling. stone is hardly noticeable. i prefer a lil more bling on straps. good quality.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bling Great value and they are very cute on. I happy with my purchase
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Straps These spur straps get me tons of compliments. I love the small amount of bling, it matches my browband.They are the perfect size, not too long, the tail fits perfectly into the two keepers on my boots.Definitely recommend them. The rhinestones add great sparkle and they are pretty good quality too.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conservative bling Love these! The little crystal looks its in there well and like it will hold up. I will just be careful when I clean and condition them, to not get product onto the crystal as it might loosen them and make them fall out. The leather is fair, I don't foresee any problems with these!
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for the buck Well this company took getting the most bang for your buck quite literally... these are long! But hey, rather have too much to work with than not enough - easy fix! Super cute, love the pink. Makes me feel girly when I'm all covered in sweat, dirt, and horse hair. Very soft right out of the box and easy to work with!
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of Bling! These spur straps are really nice. I have only had them for about a month but they seem to be holding up nicely. I ordered the white bling and it adds just enough bling for the show ring. AND they look great with leopard print gloves!!
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are kinda big. These staps are big...I'm a size 8.5 and I had to poke some holes in them. They seem like they are gonna last a long time though. I would recommend them but just make sure you have a hole punch ready to go.
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great buy for the money daughter loves them and are a great buy for the price. the fit is good too. I recommend them
Date published: 2011-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just attractive, but practical too! I've had these spur straps for about three months. Everyone comments on them in a "oh I love them where can I get some" kind of way. My daughters have attempted to hijack them. But as attractive as they are (a major bonus, of course!) what I love is that the keepers that the bling is mounted on hold the spur straps in place beautifully once they are on. Easy to put on, keeps everything neat, easy to take off. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2011-03-30
  • 2016-09-29T13:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_5915, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders