Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Bigeloil Liquid Gel

Absorbine
- Item #10204
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Same unique Bigeloil formula that acts as a highly effective rub to refresh and invigorate sore muscles. Bigeloil Liquid Gel is super convenient, fast-acting gel that allows controlled application for treating localized pain. Bigeloil Liquid Gel is easily applied in hard to reach areas, the gel absorbs quickly with no residue. 14 oz liqui-gel. Active Ingredient: Menthol 2% 

Due to federal regulations, we are unable to offer expedited shipping, or ship to Alaska and Hawaii for this product. Please note this item may ship separately from your order. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.

Please note expedited shipping is not available for this product.
You Might Like
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Bigeloil Liquid Gel is rated 4.95 out of 5 by 20.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the Bigeloil gel! It is easy to apply, works well, and is safe under quilts!
    Date published: 2010-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse sence! If it works on horses, then it is a good test on thehuman body, Worked great when applied to myknees and parts of the lower back and shoulders.I have recommended this treatment to otherseniors and they cannot thank me enough forall the information & relief they received from thisapplication of BIGELOIL Liquid Gel. Thank-You!!!
    Date published: 2010-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS THE BEST FOR ARTHRITIS PAINS I FEEL GREAT AFTER USING BIGELOIL, IT SOOTHES SORE MUSCLES AND KEEPS ME PAIN FREE FROM MY ARTHRITIS IN THE HIPS.
    Date published: 2010-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must For Every Tack Trunk This is the best linament for treating tired or sore legs. A simple remedy for a mild swelling / lameness problem. After a jumping lesson, a good rub down with Bigeloil on all four legs along with standing quilts and wraps keeps horses legs in optimum shape. I have been using it since I was a child.
    Date published: 2009-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective Product My back/neck muscles sore after a minor accident. We have friends suggesting to use BigelOil Gel or BioFreeze Gel. We tried both, and BigelOil seems to be more effective for me. It helps me sleep thru the night so far. I'm loving it. Thanks.
    Date published: 2009-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I use this after a workout on my 11 y/o OTTB. He tore his deep flexor tendon about 9 months ago and I use this there just to help out. I love the gel as it is easier to apply then a liquid.
    Date published: 2009-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on so much easier than the liquid! I love the Bigeloil gel! It goes on so much easier than the liquid. You don't waste as much and you can make sure it goes directly where you want it. Must have in my tack trunk for wrapping at horse shows!
    Date published: 2009-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for people too!!! I have been using Bigeloil Gel for arthritic joint stiffness & pain and over worked sore muscle pain. I told my husband and he now uses it for shoulder pain. It works great and the wintergreen smell is refreshing but goes away quickly so it will not clash with your fragrance. Bigeloil really does reduce inflamation in people too!!!!
    Date published: 2009-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Suff! This stuff is absolutley amazing. It is the best thing I've tried yet by far. My horse had stifle surgery 2 years ago, so I rub Bigeloil into his stifle after his daily exercise, and it keeps him pain free and ready to go the following day. I never let myself run out of Bigeloil!
    Date published: 2008-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Convenient, easy to apply, pleasant smelling, and effective. Great for itchy manes and tails when diluted!
    Date published: 2005-08-25
    • 2015-05-27T09:56CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_204, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.