Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Baker™ Cross Tie

5/A Baker Products, Inc.
- Item #13047

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The famous Baker™ Plaid is now available in cross ties! The 32''- 60" adjustable Baker Cross Tie is made of first quality nylon with brass plated hardware. As with all Baker products, Baker Cross Ties are made in the USA. Original plaid. Single Tie.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Baker™ Cross Tie is rated 4.375 out of 5 by 16.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these to put in my gelding's stall and so far they have held up well. They seem nicely made and durable.
    Date published: 2014-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cross Ties! Beautiful, hardy, cross ties.Would buy again, they are so classy!
    Date published: 2013-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baker is the best Love these ties! They are sturdy and nice looking.
    Date published: 2012-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Good Looks I actually bought these for my horse trailer. I have the Baker Trailer Ties, but they turned out to be too short for my new warmblood-sized trailer, so I ordered the cross-ties. I like the quality, but even more so, they look great!
    Date published: 2012-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another High Quality Baker Product These cross ties are sturdy and attractive. I am very happy with them. An added bonus is the fact that these are made in the USA!
    Date published: 2012-03-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking I purchased the Baker Cross Ties for my new horse stable built on my property. I want everything in my stable to look nice and these crossties match my Baker saddle cover. They are sturdy and look great in my new place.
    Date published: 2011-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful These are great quality and look classy in the barn.
    Date published: 2009-06-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional and pretty Hardware worked easily and adjustments were easy to make. Nice looking too.
    Date published: 2009-05-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality! These are amazing! The quality is superior and the hardware is heavy so that it won't break and they are pretty long and is easy to make longer! My only complaint is that the hardware is kind of hard to open easily... but I really like them!
    Date published: 2008-01-24
    • 2016-02-06T14:53CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_3047, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.