Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Back on Track Therapeutic No Bow Wraps

Back on Track
- Item #17047
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Back on Track Therapeutic No Bow Wraps are designed to reflect the horse's own body-warmth, creating a soothing far infrared thermal heat. The Back on Track Therapeutic No Bow Wraps can help alleviate pain associated with inflamed muscles, ligaments, tendons and joints.

Favorite Features

  • Use state of the art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder to reflect the horse's own body-warmth
  • Material is a cotton/polyester blend infused with Back on Track's revolutionary new ceramic infused fiberUsed for both injury prevention as well as injury recovery
  • Can take down swelling in the horses’ legs in just a few days and also can get wind puffs to be softer or can reduce them completely
  • Designed to be used with standing bandages

Imported

Sizing It Up

Available in 10", 12", 14" or 16". Pair.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Our favorite quilt! Foam Padded No Bows' soft, ...
    Description:
    Our favorite quilt! Foam Padded No Bows' soft, poly fleece outer shell with foam lining, makes for easy wrapping. Offering comfortable protection with great durability that is perfect as a standing bandage or even for shipping. Foam Padded No Bows ...
    The Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps are the best! They ...
    Description:
    The Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps are the best! They stay put, last FOREVER and offer great support. Favorite Features 50/50 broadcloth top with 100% cotton flannel underside Quilted over ½" foam Available in a variety of colors to match your barn ...
    Quick, mess free poulticing! The Bigeloil Quilted Poultice ...
    Description:
    Quick, mess free poulticing! The Bigeloil Quilted Poultice Leg Wraps are a two in one solution. They contain kaolin clay and Epsom salt, and when combined with water, create a contact gel. The gel helps the poultice stay in contact ...
    The Lettia Sprakle Wraps add a little bit ...
    Description:
    The Lettia Sprakle Wraps add a little bit shimmer to your horse's look without sacrificing the quality Lettia Product are so well known for! Maximum protection makes these wraps a great choice for both strenuous workouts and everyday rides! Favorite ...
    TheLettia CoolMax No Bow Wraps are super soft ...
    Description:
    TheLettia CoolMax No Bow Wraps are super soft and padded just right. Features CoolMax fabric that is breathable and moisture-wicking. Sold in pairs. Imported.
    Horse's pasterns are a sensitive area that are ...
    Description:
    Horse's pasterns are a sensitive area that are often prone to interference. The EquiFit Pastern Wrap provides over-reaching and impact protection. The open cell foam keeps the leg cool while providing effortless protection. The non-neoprene material also offers breathability and ...
    The EquiFit AgSilver T-Foam Standing Wraps are the ...
    Description:
    The EquiFit AgSilver T-Foam Standing Wraps are the first to combine the advanced technology of T-Foam with the benefits of Silver. Silver is widely acknowledged to increase blood flow aiding in the increase of circulation, reduction of inflammation and stimulation ...
    out of 5
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Back on Track Therapeutic No Bow Wraps is rated 4.7931 out of 5 by 58.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice wraps i bought these wraps about 4 months ago and have been pleased with them. I feel they run quite large and slightly more difficult to put on than a regular quilted wrap. On the other hand, I do have more success in keeping my stocky warmbloods legs tight compared to cheaper, quilted wraps.
    Date published: 2015-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wraps! I use these to ship to and from shows as well as wrapping my mares legs overnight at shows. They stay in place and keep her legs from stocking up overnight. So far after washing they have kept the same dark black color.
    Date published: 2015-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these wraps! They are nice looking and take the place of any liniment or poultice your horse might need. They are slightly difficult to wrap at first, but all new wraps are hard.
    Date published: 2015-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I have been using these wraps for a couple of months now. They are great. My horses always have nice tight tendons and no swelling after wrapping. It's nice because no other product is needed to be used under the wraps. Well worth the price!
    Date published: 2015-08-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my easy to stock up horse My horse had a mild case of cellulitis and these helped clear him up in less than a week and horse showing that weekend. While I am disappointed at how much they slip down overnight, I'm hopeful that with more washing they will became easier to manage.
    Date published: 2015-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What every barn needs! I bought my first pair of back on track raps three years ago and they have kept my 15 year old 3'9 jumper sound as ever! Everyone likes to think "wind puffs" are no big deal, but really there over stressed ligaments allowing synovial fluid to build up! OUCH! With back on track wraps all my equitation and showjumping horses have healthy tight tendons and ligaments assuring the longevity of their show currier. I believe everyone should have a pair! I just bought my second pair of my new 6 year old eq/jumper and I am confident they will do wonders in keeping him sound.
    Date published: 2015-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! Actually, I bought these by mistake and returned them and reordered a different type of Back on Track wrap. My horse has adapted to them very well, and the service from SmartPak was very efficient with quick turn around times. thanks so much!
    Date published: 2015-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fingers still crossed I have been rehabbing a fractured splint bone for 7+ weeks, have been using these wraps for about 2 wks upon a few trusted recommendations that swore by BOT products. Not sure that I can tell a diff so far but they help me feel like I'm doing all I can for my best buddy!I did also order the polos for when we can start hacking. Paranoid? Maybe. But I won't look back & wish I had done more! ;)
    Date published: 2014-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wraps What I like about these wraps is that you can use them with no liniment. They definitely decrease the swelling in my horse's leg after a hard day of working. The only complaint I have is that they are a little bulky, which makes it difficult to get a nice snug fit around my horse's leg. I wish there was a way to make them a little thinner.
    Date published: 2014-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wraps! I bought a pair of these wraps a few years ago and I use them so much that I decided I needed a second pair (even though the old ones are holding up well). The current ones have some design improvements that make them even more durable and as before they are so nice to wrap with! I really hate when wraps and too poofy to wrap correctly with but these are perfect. And I also LOVE that they are black so that they hide stains a little better and as an added bonus they look great on my grey horse! My horses legs always feel nice and tight after use as well. Definitely worth the purchase!
    Date published: 2014-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works exactly as it's intended for! I bought this to heal with circulation near on an injury, it worked incredible the legs swelling was down and it was always warmer to the touch after leaving on for 7 hours
    Date published: 2014-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, LOVE Back on Track Products These really work! I am now an avid fan of BOT, simply because they provide obvious relief to my jumper mare. I purchased these wraps about a month ago to replace my standard pillow wraps. Mare's legs tend to get slightly puffy after jumping big (4'+), and she has had surgery on a leg that I keep an eagle eye on. The pillow wraps used to do the job, but once I bought the BOT wraps, I was amazed! Legs looked like that of a two year old the next morning. First time use, I left them on overnight. They stayed up well, and conformed well while wrapping. Excellent fit (I purchased the 12" for my 16.2 petite warmblood). Definitely recommend, my mare stepped out great the next morning.
    Date published: 2014-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from back on track wraps Purchased about a month ago....used a few time....sit nice on the leg and work great!!
    Date published: 2014-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and durable My horse is a real player in the field...the Back On Track no bow wraps not only protect him all day long but they are very durable!
    Date published: 2014-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy they fit just right. seem to be made with good quality. very happy with this product
    Date published: 2013-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great so far! I bought a pair of these a while back but I've only had two opportunities to use them. I used them once on my thoroughbred's legs after an intense jump school and let him sit for a good 45 minutes. His legs were nice and tight afterwards. I also used them after an intense 8-mile hunter pace as wraps for the ride home. His legs looked wonderful afterwards. As far as I can tell, these wraps definitely get the job done. Still, I can't be too sure until after more use. The only cons I can think of is that they are super bulky and need to be broken it - it's hard to wrap them well at the beginning! Other than that, I love them!
    Date published: 2013-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective product! My TB mare suffered a severe rear suspensory ligament injury and these wraps are the only thing that have given her complete relief from pain and swelling during recuperation. Even my vet is amazed at her healing progress!
    Date published: 2013-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my "can't live without" products I've become a ridiculous BOT fan-girl, and I can't even stop myself. Their stuff just plain works. I use it on myself (I mean, someone's got to test it), and on all of my horses.My old set of BOT no-bows were defects (given out with clear warnings and as sample of the ceramic technology), and despite that, I thought they were great (they've held up beautifully to my blatant disregard for care instructions, and I love them for it--they've also been incredibly effective). They seemed to be of the quality of any other no-bow I've ever owned. I could never quite figure out why BOT said they weren't up to their standards.Turns out their standards are way higher than everyone elses. Way higher.These are the thickest, most supportive no-bows I've ever laid hands on. The second my trainer touched them, the oohs and ahhs started, and I really didn't think I was going to keep them. I promptly wrapped the horse and stuffed him in the trailer to safeguard them from wandering off.After 15 hours in the trailer, the old boys legs were tight and happy, as was he. (I can regale you with plenty of stories of these actually taking down inflammation, from injuries to stocking up, but eventually, I'm going to run out of space..)If you've been on the fence, it's time to get some of these. And you might as well buy 2 pairs, because the second you feel them, you'll want enough to go all around.
    Date published: 2013-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wraps! Great for getting the swelling out of stocked up legs!I found these wraps to be a little stiff the first few times I used them, but was happier after a couple of washes.
    Date published: 2013-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I am buying so many more back on track products! Works well on swelling and circulation!
    Date published: 2013-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Small though! Really one of the best products I have purchased from smartpak! My horse is very sensitive to linaments, so I wanted an alternative no bow wrap that would still give him the support he needs.. this is it!! Great Purchase! However, he was originally in a 16 and 18 in in Wilkers. In these he ended up being a 12 and 14! There smallest sizes! He is a leggy 17 hand horse, so I was a little suprised, but they are totally worth it!
    Date published: 2013-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Wraps! Ever since I used these at work to wrap my boss's olympic caliber dressage horses, I've been HOOKED! I can't use any other wraps! They stay so smooth and wrap so beautifully. Not totally sure they really do anything special in terms of healing; I haven't experienced any miracles. With that said, they are still totally worth it because they fit so nicely and wrap so evenly.
    Date published: 2013-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best wraps Love these! Will use these from now on exclusively. They wrap great and clean up like a dream. The free embroidery will help ensure that they remain mine too--thanks Smartpak :)
    Date published: 2013-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth The Money I wasn't sure if these wraps worked any different then a no bow wrap. They are definataly different. My horse had an injury to her leg and I couldn't get the swelling to completely go away. After only 3 times of use the swelling was gone. They are almost like a pillow wrap at first but get softer and more like a no bow after using it more.
    Date published: 2013-02-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love all BOT track but... ...these no bow wraps are very difficult to wrap because they are so bulky. In hindsight, I should have bought the quick wraps, but wanted to save a little money.With that said, it has gotten a little easier to use the no bows. Maybe they just needed to be broken in a bit and washed a few times.BOT products are my absolute favorite! I recommend them to all my friends. I sleep in the t-shirt every night as I have a bad shoulder with a pulled tendon. As for my horse, I have noticed when I put the wraps on he seems to walk a little better. He is very old (29 this year), and has had multiple injuries, including bowed tendons, and a broken coffin bone. Next purchase will be the BOT quick wraps. Overall, I still love the BOT products and think they have helped tremendously.
    Date published: 2013-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wraps These wraps leave your horses legs so nice, but DO NOT put any kind of mineral ice or gel underneath these wraps (they will burn your horse's legs) these wraps work perfectly by themselves. I love them
    Date published: 2013-02-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I tried These helped reduce swelling more than regular no bows, but they did cause some irritation even when used as directed and weren't quite the miracle product some people have made them out to be.
    Date published: 2013-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back on Track is great!...but these are hard to w I tried these based on the recommendation from my vet for my older Quarter Horse - he has been starting to have some puffy-ness in his hind legs. The ceramic fiber of Back on Track products works GREAT!...but these particular wraps were just so hard to try to wrap! I sadly returned them. I recommend the Back on Track quick wraps, much easier to wrap!
    Date published: 2013-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My veterinarian recommended these to use on my 16-year-old OTTB eventer, who has an old, healed sesamoid fracture in his right front fetlock that recently was irritated by some trauma, flared up, and caused some major problems. We've been applying these wraps nightly for about four months now and we've seen a good improvement in his movement during lameness exams--he dropped half a lameness grade after flexion in less than a month in the wraps and has continued to improve. They hold up very well to daily wear and tear, and wash very well.
    Date published: 2012-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING My mare recently suffered a suspensory ligament injury in her hind leg and these amazing wraps took the swelling almost completely away! She feels great after wearing them and is able to lift up her legs much higher than before. I think she enjoys wearing them because she goes right down for a nap whenever I put them on. Thanks Smartpak for another great product! :)**I wrap tape around the velcro to make sure they stay on overnight**
    Date published: 2012-10-28
    • 2016-05-04T17:09CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_57
    • loc_en_US, sid_7047, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders