Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Back on Track Polo Wraps

Back on Track
- Item #18681
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE GROUND SHIPPING.
(Find out how)

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Quality therapeutic relief from Back on Track, in the convenience of a polo wrap!

The Back on Track Polo Wraps are made with a state-of-the-art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder. Designed to reflect the horse's own body-warmth, it creates a soothing far infrared thermal heat, which can help alleviate pain associated with inflamed muscles, ligaments, tendons and joints. Used for both daily therapeutic conditioning as well as injury recovery. With slightly more stretch than traditional polos, these wraps offer excellent support. Pair.

Designed to be used only during exercise.

9'L x 4.5"W

Customers Also Shopped For
Everyone needs a little bit of sparkle in ...
Description:
Everyone needs a little bit of sparkle in their lives sometimes, right? Shimmer and shine with these fun pads and their coordinating polo wraps! Lettia pads are well constructed with piping around the edges to prevent fraying. A quilted finish ...
The Esperia Fleece bandages are made of a ...
Description:
The Esperia Fleece bandages are made of a superSoft 260g fleece material that your horse is sure to love! These awesome polo wraps offer maximumProtection and support when your horse needs it the most. Favorite Features 260g Fleece Material Machine ...
The Lettia Collection Baker Polo Wraps is part ...
Description:
The Lettia Collection Baker Polo Wraps is part of the line from Lettia Collection accented by the famous Baker Plaid. They've taken the most recognized pattern in the equestrian world and applied it to some of their best lines of ...
The Stretch & Flex Flatwork Wraps are extremely ...
Description:
The Stretch & Flex Flatwork Wraps are extremely comfortable and offer maximum support. The revolutionary Stomatex material helps to regulate skin temperature the hotter your horse gets, the more breathable the wraps become. The Flatwork Wraps are exceptionally flexible ensuring ...
TheEskadron Climatex Training Bandages are ideal for high ...
Description:
TheEskadron Climatex Training Bandages are ideal for high performance horses. Provides optimum support and totalProtection against any pressure points. Climatex offer increased air circulation andhelp keep theleg cool.Pair. Favorite Features Promotes air circulation Provides additional support Elasticized material ...
The Equilibrium Stretch & Flex Training Wraps were ...
Description:
The Equilibrium Stretch & Flex Training Wraps were designed withProtection in mind. The revolutionary Stomatex polyester material is comfortable to wear and helps to regulate skin temperature the hotter your horse, the more breathable the material. These wrapsare exceptionally flexible, ...
TheEskadron Training Bandages are made of high density ...
Description:
TheEskadron Training Bandages are made of high density elastic for the utmost support for tendons and ligaments. Hard wearing, with doubleVELCRO brandclosures. 70" long. Pair.
out of 5
96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Back on Track Polo Wraps is rated 4.615384615384615 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Polo Wraps I am super picky about polo wraps and these certainly fit the bill! These polos are the perfect length and provide a great streamlined fit. I love knowing they provide even more support for my horse's tendons and ligaments given that they are infused w/ ceramic powder. Even though they are pricey, I feel that they are worth the money since they hold up so well to being washed after every use and are infused w/ ceramic powder. Certainly worth the splurge!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! They are great wraps, very well made and worth the price.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great wraps ! Going to get another set ! I got the white .. Think i need black too
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have been loving the polos so far they are easy to put on and have returned their shape with daily use. The length works well on my 16.1 warmblood whonhas thicker legs.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey but functional, well made These are a bit different than traditional, inexpensive, polo wraps and you will need to adjust how you wrap a bit. I am quite proficient at wrapping and it was no big deal but if you don't leave sufficient overlap on a figure-8 on the fetlock you'll run into trouble during the workout. These wraps are a bit short for my large but dainty legged Dutch Warmblood's hind legs but I can make them work. If using on a heavier boned horse they would be too short.The stitching on the edge is very soft and doesn't pose any issue for comfort or binding. These are very well made, I was impressed. I purchased these after experiencing the great results from the stable wraps and wanted to extend that to the work session as I prefer NOT to wrap at night.The price of these meant I was only going to buy 1 pair and give them a good long test before considering a second pair. I have not yet washed them but they look like they will hold up very well. Due to price I would wash in a baggie for delicates and hang dry.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work I bought these for a colt who tends to go lame. I am using this as sort of preventative and they seem to be working. The velcro is nice and everything- good overall quality
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend! I was very surprised when I used these on my OTTB and his huge splint blemish on his leg decreased in size drastically! It was an old injury, but somehow these helped the scar tissue breakdown or something. I was amazed!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome polos I bought these a month ago and now have 4 for my thoroughbred. I can tell that he moves a lot better in these. I wouldn't usually use polos but because they're BoT I don't mind them and even use them to jump. My horse lives in their products (no bows, sheet, saddle pad) and I use their fleece blanket for myself. I recommend the product 1000%
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Edging not expected or wanted These wraps have an edging along the full length of the wraps on both edges, that I suspect is mean to prevent fraying. I think this would be uncomfortable for the horse. As a result, I returned these.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wraps I really enjoy all BOT products and thought I would give these a try too. This is my first experience with polo wraps, so it took me a little bit to get comfortable with them. I use them when doing light excersizes. They stay in place and don't move. Now I just need to order two more to have all four legs wrapped in BOT.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wraps, holding up well so far. Don't know if they are making a difference yet with my horse. She is also wearing Back on Track quick wraps between rides.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these polos!! I absolutely love all the BOT products and these polos are no different. Love the material and how easy they are to care for. Haven't used them enough on my horse but am sure they will not disappoint.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Material First experience with Back on Track! I love the product and use them on my horse's front legs instead of his SMBs from time to time. The material is a little funny to get used to and I feel like my wrapping is a bit uneven. Maybe I just need to get used to them more. Haha.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome polos! I love all the BOT track products and so doesn't horse. These polos are wonderful
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected A little long for a small horse and not easy to shorten, but a well made product as expected from this company
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought a pair of these about a year ago for my 18 year old rescue OTTB who has an old injury, don't know how or when he got it he came to me with it, to his hind left ankle. We believe he broke it and it causes he whole lower leg to swell up to his hock at times. I have always loved BOT products as I've used them before to help him. After the first ride I saw a massive difference. You could see his tendon grove after a 30 min ride where with regular polos it took at least an hour ride. They are worth the money. I use them every time I ride which is at least 6 times a week and they've held up very well.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wraps! I love BOT products--I love them for horses and just started using one of the knee braces on myself. These polo's are good quality--they aren't super-thick and have just the right amount of stretch. I got the white ones, which I've used for several months, and my only complaint is that they are looking a bit worn and certainly aren't very white anymore. They still seem to function just fine, but I'd probably stick to black next time as I think they'll look good longer. Worth the money if your horse is coming back from an injury or has puffy legs!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like these wraps, and they stay put. I use these wraps over night and they stay in place very well. They also keep my mares leg warm, witch helps her circulation.I
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use Every Day A friend recommended that I try Back on Track products. I purchased these in September along with the Back On Track Quick Wraps for a horse recovering from a soft tissue injury. The polos go on during the day and the Quick Wraps at night. Almost two months later, we are FINALLY on the road to recovery.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these for my horse who has a dorsal outpouch in his fetlock that swells up every time he exercises. This is a good quality wrap, and I prefer it over your average fleece polo. However, I'm not convinced it's doing a whole lot "extra" to help out his fetlock.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Bought these for bringing my horse back to work after ligament injury and I love them! Not sure how much they are doing but needed a good wrap either way and I have a piece of mind with these. They arent very difficult to wrap but just very long
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Wraps I am schooling I2/Grand Prix on my warmblood, and these wraps have helped reduce old chronic wind puffs on his hind legs and (I believe) have aided in reducing a cold splint on a front leg. These were mostly cosmetic issues, but it is nice to have seen an improvement in his legs. Since starting to use the BoT polo wraps, I have phased out of using traditional polos and have ordered a second set of the BoT polos to alternate. The only reason I put quality as 4/5 stars is because, after many washes, the fabric seems to start feeling a little worn. There does not seem to be a change in his response to them, though; they still appear to be helping. Also, the reason I put ease of use at 4/5 stars is because they are a slightly different fabric than normal polo wraps. I like the fabric personally and find it better than bulky wraps, but for someone who is not experienced in wrapping, this may make it easy to get the wraps too tight.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality I expected high quality becasue this is a back on track product and I have used some of their other products. The material is very flimsy, the edges curl.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! Great for my horse that was recovering from a very teeny tiny hole in his DDFT. after bringing him back slowly I was using the saddle pad on him and noticed a difference immediately and was using teh stable wraps at night during his recovery, I thought I might as well try the polos. WOW , he loves them I will say if you have one that has pink skin beware on the back legs it tends to make them tingly or something and they don't care for the feeling and kick out a bit. On his front legs though (where he was injured) he really felt much better. I use them about twice a week when riding he really seems to enjoy them!
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought these polos to use on a coming 3 year old OTTB. She had a great deal of swelling & heat in her hind cannons after exercise. After we started to use the BOT Polos, all the swelling and heat went away. A great product. Personally, too expensive for polos with ceramic in them, but they work so I don't mind spending the money
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These polos are amazing..keep my horses legs tight and feeling good, I use them on all four. They are well worth the money if you are a serious rider and want to help make your horse feel good
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very long but very nice! I was surprised by the length of these wraps. My horse is tall (16 3") and has fairly long cannonbones, especially in the back, but I can still wrap these from the top, down, under his fetlock, and then back up.However, the material is thin, not at all like a fleece polo wrap, so it molds very nicely to his legs and does not bulk up at all. You would never know there are two layers of wrap by looking at them.The wraps give a nice and protective feel once they are on and I can really see a positive difference in his legs on the occasion he comes out with "puffy ankles." Much more noticeable difference than with regular polo wraps.They are easy to put on, they don't slip out of your hands as easily as regular wraps either.It took me a few tries to figure out how to wrap them neatly, but now I really like them.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fantastic! I have a mare who had a strained suspensory last year, and I'm always looking for ways to help support her ligaments. I know some reviewers have found them difficult to wrap, but I thought they were actually easier to use than traditional polos. I am a HUGE fan of BOT products, and these did not disappoint. My mare's legs are always nice and tight after a ride.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wraps! I bought a pair of these to use on my horse's hind legs, as he has an old suspensory injury. The wraps are the perfect length for hind legs, and they make his legs nice and tight after our rides. They are a bit stretchier than traditional polos, but it only took me two rides to get them wrapped just right, and I love the support they offer. I'd like to get another pair now for his front legs :)
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I use these as polos and over standing wraps since they are so long. I love that they are soft yet supportive and all my horses seem to really like them, I wish they came in my colors but really love all my BOT products as they really help my horses.
Date published: 2012-10-04
  • 2016-07-27T10:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_8681, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders