Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Ariat® Regal Reversible Belt

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #18513
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Ariat Regal Reversible Belt gives you two belts for the price of one! The horseshoe belt buckle rotates so you can show either side of the belt leather with a cut-out pattern across the body of the belt. Imported.

Favorite Features

  • Reversible style is black on one side and brown on the other
  • Stylish horseshoe belt buckle
  • Genuine full grain leather

Sizing

1.5" wide

Available in sizes XS (22-24), S (26-28), M (30-32), L (34-36) 

Recommend ordering 2" larger than your pant size
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Nocona Tooled Brown Belt w/ Turquoise Cross ...
    Description:
    "The Nocona Tooled Brown Belt w/ Turquoise Cross is a genuine leather tooled brown belt detailed with crosses and an eye-catching turquoise buckle with a large silver cross."
    "The Nocona Brown Flower Belt is a genuine ...
    Description:
    "The Nocona Brown Flower Belt is a genuine brown leather distressed ladies Western belt with a stitched flower design for a classic Western look"
    "The Tory Leather Plain Raised Belt is the ...
    Description:
    "The Tory Leather Plain Raised Belt is the definition of a simple chic classic belt! Plain Raised Belt with space for a nameplate to commemorate your favorite horse Made in the USA"
    "The Delilah Cotton Belt from Equine Couture, is ...
    Description:
    "The Delilah Cotton Belt from Equine Couture, is beautifully crafted with flower detailing, great with breeches and jeans! Imported"
    "Made from smooth, genuine leather with a cut-out ...
    Description:
    "Made from smooth, genuine leather with a cut-out wing/cross design, this belt is embellished with studs and genuine cut glass crystals for superior sparkle."
    "The Tory Leather Padded Leather Belt is constructed ...
    Description:
    "The Tory Leather Padded Leather Belt is constructed form soft supple leather belt with padding made by skilled Amish craftsman. Pairs perfectly with show breeches then seamlessly transitions to an everyday belt that's great with jeans. Made in USA"
    "The Gingham Spur Belt by Lilo Collections is ...
    Description:
    "The Gingham Spur Belt by Lilo Collections is a stylish leather belt that looks great with your breeches or jeans! Looking for a belt that transitions from day to night barn to the town look no further! Made in Spain" ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® Regal Reversible Belt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice...but not for breeches... I was looking for a belt just for breeches and that would "go" under a hunt coat...This belt would be great with jeans...casual pants...but I have "jeans" belts...so back it went. I ordered the Ariat "spur" belt, it was perfect. On sizing, IF your waist is "filling" out the waistband size up one size if not go with your true size.
    Date published: 2015-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice belt for the money Bought belt primarily so I could use for both shows and regular wear. It's very nice, especially like the fact that it's reversible.
    Date published: 2015-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from qualitybelt! As expected, another quality product from Ariat. I would not order it any larger as is recommended. I had to return mine for the next size down and even then I found it a little large. May have to punch another hole.
    Date published: 2015-03-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great belt! I have been looking for a wider belt to work with my breeches, especially those with lower rise. I wanted a belt that was versatile and stylish. This belt hits on both points. That it is reversible from brown to black fits my needs and it is a nice looking belt. Also a great price.
    Date published: 2015-02-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice belt to have in your closet! Well constructed and comfortable. The horseshoe buckle is very cute, and even though you just push it into a hole it doesn't undo!!! Some people say they didn't like the size information on the brown side, but if you get the right size you should be able to tuck the end of the belt into your belt loop of your pants, and then no one can see the writing. Worth the price, glad I bought it.
    Date published: 2015-02-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this belt Classical fun with this belt. Great with my breeches but even better with my jeans. Like the reverse from black to brown but the brown side has product writing on near the buckle.
    Date published: 2014-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Long-Lasting I bought this belt from Smartpak at least a year ago and it's still going strong! It's cute and I love that it's reversible. The only thing to keep in mind is that it runs small. So if you're a 28 waist, it is literally 28 inches so you'll want to go up a size or two to have some extra holes. It's perfect for both showing and schooling - love it!
    Date published: 2014-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent belt High quality product. Worth every penny I paid. Will be ordering another Ariat belt from Smartpak :)
    Date published: 2014-10-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute reversible belt I bought this last month for my daughter to wear with her jods when she shows. She is a year or two from moving to tall boots so I liked the fact it was brown now and she can switch it to black when she moves up. The sizing was perfect and then width is perfect for her jods. The only part I didn't care for was the leather is printed with size, etc on the brown side. The tail of the belt covers it but it won't when her waist grows another inch or two. Hopefully she will need black by then
    Date published: 2014-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice belt This is a nice belt for the money. It's good quality leather, has a nice buckle and works great with my breeches. I haven't reversed the leather yet, but it seems fairly easy to do.
    Date published: 2014-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive and versatile Have only worn it a couple of times, so far, but the quality seems very good. It is an attractive belt and at 1 1/2", not too wide for a small adult.
    Date published: 2014-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and only belt I need!!!! I have owned this belt for about 2 years and originally reserved it for showing only. I soon realized that this is the perfect every day belt as well, but holds up very nicely and show in it too. It is such as basic for me, because I ride in brown half chaps and paddock boots for schooling but of course show in black tall boots. AMAZING!!!! I HIGHLY recomend this product to everyone and will definetly be investing in more ariat belts, ^^^ eventhough above I said this is the only one I need, I will certainly want more! :) I also think that I ordered this belt one size big, but i depends on how much ypu want to be able to tighten it.
    Date published: 2014-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite belt Love, love this belt. The style and fit are great, don't know that I'll every really use the reversible function but I still love it
    Date published: 2014-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Belt, but size up. Love this belt, I can wear it for shows or every day. I wish I had originally red the reviews about the sizing up, because I had to exchange it - SmartPak is great about that sort of thing. I wear a 28 breech and ended up with the 34. Perfect fit for breeches and jeans.
    Date published: 2014-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who is just beginning to compete. Shipping was timely, fit perfect as I went with site recommendation of ordering one size larger.
    Date published: 2014-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this belt, so cute! I wore it to my first show last month and got a lot of compliments. Nice belt and nice quality.
    Date published: 2013-12-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart looking I bought this as a gift for my daughter who rides horses. Very nice belt!
    Date published: 2013-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Belt I love this belt! Now I am torn between wearing this and my "fancy" tailored sportsman belt, not saying that one isn't nice but this belt really gives the Tailored Sportsman and my Carrhart belts a run for their money!
    Date published: 2013-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite belt This is my new favorite belt! Since it is reversible I can wear it with anything. It is great for schooling or show.
    Date published: 2013-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! (Get out your tape measure.) Very cute belt! Love that it's reversible and the quality is nice. You really should get out your measuring tape and measure both around your belt area over your pants and maybe a belt that you already own before ordering. I was soooo sure I knew what size I would need and when it got here it was way too small. (I wear a 27 in jeans and the 34 is just right.) Luckily Smartpak is awesome and one quick AND free return later I am a happy girl!
    Date published: 2013-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! But size up! The details of the belt buckle is super cute and I love the fact it's reversible. However, I'm a size 28 in breeches and depending on the rise of your breeches, I would definitely size up. I bought a size 34 - I'm on the middle whole for my low rise breeches.
    Date published: 2013-04-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I can't say enough, I love this belt.
    Date published: 2013-03-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like belt - except I really like the fashion of this belt - it is comfortable and stylish - get compliments on it all the time. The ONLY problem is that if you wear it without a untucked shirt, the reversible portion pinches your belly when you bend over! It is awesome with a shirt that is tucked in...great buy!
    Date published: 2013-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best belt I've ever purchased This belt is amazing! I wear it almost everyday and it works because it is reversible! Love to wear it casually with jeans or for shows. I was hesitant to spend the money for it, but you pay for quality and i don't regret it one bit.
    Date published: 2013-03-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buckle mechanism is not so great. The concept of a reversible belt is great and I love the way it looks and feels. However, after owning it for about three months, the holes which the belt buckle sinks into started to stretch so that the belt would come undone. No issues whatsover for everyday wear, but I've found it undone after several harder schooling sessions while riding. Otherwise, a really nice belt, but did not stand up to the rigors of riding.
    Date published: 2013-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice belt! This is a really sharp looking belt. Nicely made with beautiful hardware. That it is reversible is a bonus!
    Date published: 2013-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! This is a beautiful belt. The reversible quality is perfect weather wearing it for show as a black belt, or with a pair of jeans as a brown belt. I haven't had it too long but it looks like it will last forever. This is by far my favorite belt.
    Date published: 2013-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belt for the $ I don't like Ariat products much but was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this belt. The leather is soft and the buckle looks SO nice. It would easily for schooling or shows and the fact that it is reversible from black to brown is a really great feature. The price is nice too. Runs true to size. Overall this is a very classy belt and well worth the money (:
    Date published: 2013-02-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Looking Belt Really like this reversible belt. The horse shoe buckle is very classy. The leather has a bit of a wrinkled, broke in appearance. I measured one of my belts befor ordering this belt, and ordered a size smaller as many said this belt runs large. Even ordering a smaller size it was too big. I sent it back and Smart Pak graciously sent me a new one the next size smaller. I swear, it is barely any shorter than the one I had. I like the belt so much I am keeping it, but the sizing is an issue.
    Date published: 2013-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from vy nice - 2 belts in one! Love the quality and option to switch between black or brown. Fits well and has the such a great amount of adjustment areas. Buckle design is quick to release no fumbling like a regular buckle. Love mine!
    Date published: 2012-11-05
    • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_49
    • loc_en_US, sid_8513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders