Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Ariat® English Spur Belt

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #13723
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Ariat® English Spur Belt looks great with breeches, trousers or jeans. The Ariat® English Spur Belt is a great equestrian inspired all around belt!

Favorite Features

  • English spur detail
  • Soft leather
Imported.

Sizing It Up

1-1/4 wide. 
26-38" long. Measurement taken from fold of buckle to middle hole.
Ariat® English Spur Belt tend to run small. Please consider ordering a size larger than you normally wear.


You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The Ariat Square Buckle Belt is a classic ...
    Description:
    The Ariat Square Buckle Belt is a classic tooled leather belt that complements any outfit. Favorite Features Floral tooling Square buckle with rhinestone accents Interchangeable buckle Sizing It Up 1.5" wide S (30") M (34") L (38") XL (42")
    The Ariat Challenge Contour Field Boot features a ...
    Description:
    The Ariat Challenge Contour Field Boot features a premium European calf upper with full leather lining and a full length elasticized panel on lateral side for ultimate fit and comfort. Favorite Features Elastic gusset at inside knee for comfort Contoured ...
    100% CoolMax double-layer Ariat Heavy Duty Sport Socks ...
    Description:
    100% CoolMax double-layer Ariat Heavy Duty Sport Socks wick moisture 14 times better than cotton. Ariat Heavy Duty Sport Socks offer superior all-day comfort, enhanced with an elasticized support band at ankle and arch. Reinforced toe and heel makes the ...
    Elegance combined with the finest materials, unmatched innovation, ...
    Description:
    Elegance combined with the finest materials, unmatched innovation, and performance features. The Ariat Monaco LX Field Boot is made from French baby calf leather and features a full length, elasticized panel that offers outstanding feel and fit. The oiled inner ...
    The Ariat Regal Reversible Belt gives you two ...
    Description:
    The Ariat Regal Reversible Belt gives you two belts for the price of one! The horseshoe belt buckle rotates so you can show either side of the belt leather with a cut-out pattern across the body of the belt. Imported. ...
    Ultimate performance technology meets innovative design in the ...
    Description:
    Ultimate performance technology meets innovative design in the Ariat Volant Vented Tall Boot! Using premium leathers and advanced materials and construction, the Ariat Volant Vented Tall Boots have a sleek-looking exterior with premium comfort in the footbed. Designed to create ...
    A sparkly twist on a classic! With just ...
    Description:
    A sparkly twist on a classic! With just the right amount of 'bling', this leather belt is the perfect accessory with any outfit. Favorite Features Conchos Rhinestone accents Interchangeable buckle Sizing It Up 1.5" wide S(30") M(34") L(38") XL(42")
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® English Spur Belt is rated 4.4839 out of 5 by 62.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belt Simple, reasonably priced, and cute. I really like this belt.
    Date published: 2012-10-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Belt This is a nice belt. I like that it's simple, without too much embellishment. Size seemed to run a bit small, but not enough to make a huge difference.
    Date published: 2012-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Belt! Love the belt and inscribed quote on the inside of it! My daughter thought it was the perfect quote & uses all the time now! :)
    Date published: 2012-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Show Belt Description for belt said to add two sizes because they run small, so I did...bad idea, because it was HUGE! Had to return it & order two sizes smaller (which is what I originally was going to order)! But SmartPak paid for s&h & was quick to get it back to me! LOVE the belt, very classy looking and perfect for shows!
    Date published: 2012-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat classic Ths is another classic from Ariat. Slightly wider, looks great with breeches or jeans.
    Date published: 2012-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice all around belt Once I figured out that I needed 2 sizes up from my normal size 26, I fell in love with the belt. I wear it riding, out, and to work. Nice quality leather and has a comfy, light fit.
    Date published: 2012-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat Belt I have gotten a lot of compliments on this belt and who usually even notices a belt. Love it!!
    Date published: 0011-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Belt Ever This is a must buy. I wear this with jeans or black pants to work. This belt is sturdy and stylish, looks great with breeches or with jeans on weekends at the barn.
    Date published: 2012-01-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great belt! I needed a new belt for riding that looked nice but wouldn't feel bad about using and abusing it. I've worn it a few times so far and it works great for my breeches. Its nice enough to wear outside the barn since its not over the top. I did go up one size, and I'm glad I did. As always, SmartPak is awesome!
    Date published: 2011-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Belt This is a high quality leather belt for a reasonable price. It's so stylish with the spur buckle I would definitely recommend it if you are in the market for a belt.
    Date published: 2011-06-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice belt I ordered this belt since I needed a new one for showing and the one I had was too big. After reading the reviews that this belt ran small, I ordered the next size up and it's way too big. It should work with some holes punched so not that big a deal. I really like SmartPak and will order from them again but go with my gut instinct on sizes :)
    Date published: 2011-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt but be careful on sizing I usually wear a 28 breech (ariat/tuff rider) or 26 in Pikeur. The size 30 belt fits perfect. Just an FYI for sizing. It's a great belt once you get the size right!
    Date published: 2011-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice belt this belt is nice quality. i did purchased it one size larger than my riding pants.
    Date published: 2011-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute Belt! Once I figured out the sizing of this belt, it became the cutest belt I own! I have been looking for a simple, classy, but fun black belt (I'm not one for the sparkles). This adds just a bit of horseyness, but is very simple otherwise. Also, it's narrow enough to fit into the loops of my Kingsland breeches!
    Date published: 2011-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty belt, but fits very small I didn't listen enough to the other reviews and bought a size 30 in this belt. I usually wear a 24 or 26 in Ariat breeches, so I thought this would be big enough. no such luck. It fit, but the end strap was basically right by the buckle. I exchanged for a 34, hopefully that fits better. Otherwise, it's a very nice looking belt with soft leather.
    Date published: 2011-01-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking- incredibly bad fit In the description it said this belt ran small and you should buy a size up- which I did (30). I have returned it and ordered a 34 instead of my usual 29! It's really pretty and nicely made- but it's totally mis-sized.
    Date published: 2011-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking belt Loved this belt but it did indeed run small. I had even ordered up one size originally, but have not returned it for two sizes larger.
    Date published: 2016-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice belt! I really like this belt even though I just got it! The only problem I have is I wear a 28 in breeches and for this belt to fit me....I had to get a 34. So I would def order big and then decide how many inches you need to add or take away. That is what I did! Overall love this belt!
    Date published: 0001-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spur Belt is a must! The leather of the belt is beautiful, the dye does not run, and the fit is true to size. This belt is truly elegant, and I fell totally polished from head to toe when I'm wearing it.
    Date published: 2010-08-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't Hold Up This belt is beautiful but it is expensive and doesn't hold up. broke twice on me in less than a year.
    Date published: 2009-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this belt! I really love this this belt. I bought in the summer of '08 as a treat for myself. I do wear the belt pretty frequently, and it still looks brand new. I really dislike clothes and accessories that have horses splashed all over them, but this is subtle enough for me to express my "lifestyle" without seeming corny or tacky. Love it!
    Date published: 2009-03-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but... I got tons of compliments on this belt. The leather is great quality and it looks very nice when worn with breeches or with jeans. I wore it just about every day for a year but then it broke - the little ball that holds the "spur" to the hole in the belt came off, rendering the belt completely useless. I was devastated (because I loved the belt so much!) but I chose to replace it with a different Ariat belt. For the price, I think that defect is unacceptable. The same thing happened to my friend who also had the belt, so I know that it was not just me.
    Date published: 2009-02-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from runs large, but is nice! I ordered the Ariat English Spur Belt belt because I love the spur buckle. When I received it, it was too large. I ordered one size larger than I thought I needed, b/c thats what the description says. It was way too big!! I reordered another that is a size smaller than I needed. The measurement is taken from the fold of the buckle, which is stupid, b/c the belt clasps at the end of the spur. The belt is very nice, but sizing is wrong.
    Date published: 2008-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Belt! I absolutely love this belt! It fits really comfortably, and was very easy to size. I also love the inscription inside, it's very sweet and so fitting!
    Date published: 2008-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I don't want to say how nice this is, because everyone will want one! Wow, this is a beautiful belt. The leather is like butter and the quality is outstanding. It is incredibly comfortable to wear. And I love the little hidden surprise! Great purchase!!!! But now everyone will have one! :(
    Date published: 2007-12-19
    • 2016-05-03T15:35CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_60
    • loc_en_US, sid_3723, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders