Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Ariat® Boot Trees

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #13755

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Ariat® Boot Trees help protect your tall boot investment. 

Favorite Features  

  • Ariat® Boot Trees o help your boots keep their shape in tip-top condition
  • Spring action accommodates a wide variety of calf widths
  • Made of plastic, pair

Imported

Sizing It Up


One size fits most

You Might Like
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® Boot Trees is rated 4.757 out of 5 by 107.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat Boot Trees Great value and they work like a charm. No need to spend more - these boot trees are perfect.
    Date published: 2011-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use These serve their purpose and are easy to use. I've only had them a few weeks, but they seem to be staying tight to the boot form so far and seem of good quality construction.
    Date published: 2011-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, inexpensive boot trees Excellent quality, the spring action makes them easy to get and out of your boots and they're holding up great - though haven't had them long. Appreciate the quality and the price SmartPak!
    Date published: 2011-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd Purchase Bought a second pair of boots for show. And I love these boot trees. Light and easy to use! Hold up well.
    Date published: 2011-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Nicer Than I Expected Wow! These boot trees are economical and durable. I needed a new pair of boot trees for my everyday boots and did not want to spend a lot of money. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these inexpensive boot trees are. If you don't want to invest in the more expensive cedar boot trees, these are a great alternative.
    Date published: 2011-05-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good investment have to have these to keep tall boots from falling! good price and quality.
    Date published: 2011-03-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work Suprisingly Well These boot trees get the job done, and are a much better quality/design than almost any other tree currently on the market.
    Date published: 2011-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Trees The boot trees work perfectly and are very easy to use. I am very pleased with my purchase
    Date published: 2011-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value For the price, the job these trees do and the quality of build make these one of the best values of all our purchases of tack and equipment. They are sturdy and very simple to use and protect your investment in boots by keeping them well shaped and upright.
    Date published: 2011-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the extra bucks Love these boot trees. I've tried the rolled up magazines and the cheaper versions but they don't do nearly as good a job and/or they break. Considering how much a pair of quality boots cost these days, I highly recommend spending a few extra $$ on these.
    Date published: 2011-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to protect your investment A cheap way to protect your boots - easier to use than other brands around the same price - easy in and out. Big handle on the top makes it easy to place and remove. Expands to fit even my wide-calfed boots.
    Date published: 2011-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal Very nice product at an even better price. They even shipped with my monthly shipment to save on shipping.
    Date published: 2011-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot trees! Lightweight but sturdy. Fits in my boots well even though they're slim/tall. Keeps them from folding at the ankle if they're standing up or getting pressed flat from lying on top of each other. Definitely worth the $20 to keep my Crowne Pros in good shape!
    Date published: 2010-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tall boots! They are pretty narrow and fit my custom tall boots perfectly. Very easy to use and great for the price.
    Date published: 2010-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my boots When I saw the picture online, I thought they would be wider but they are pretty narrow and rather deep lengthwise. However, I doubted them too soon they fit well in my Ariat Heritage tall boots and will definitely prove to lengthen their lifespan and help them keep their shape
    Date published: 2010-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They arrived quickly and are so easy to use and make taking care of my great Ariat boots easy.
    Date published: 2010-05-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ariat boot trees Good price, but I the plastic is cheap and light weight. I don't know how long they will hold up. But for the price????
    Date published: 2010-05-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the money I was happily surprised by the quality of this product. These boot trees work great on non-equestrian boots as well; which mine are. The price is very competitive. I did my research and found these the best overall in value.
    Date published: 2010-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my boots These boot trees have solved the problem of trying to keep the shape of my boots. As usual Ariat has provided a quality product.
    Date published: 2010-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! These saved my boots!!! I bought new tall boots last winter on the circuit and could not find these forever. I had just been stuffing my tall boots with the paper they came with, and I was so worreid they would lose their shape and wrinkle into an ugly pile of leather. However, when I returned nad finally found these trees, they saved my boots! They huge them with the custom fit, but do not stretch them out. They are tallboot savers!
    Date published: 2009-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I was looking for Awesome product, very easy to use,fits the boots perfectly, hangs well makes the closet more organized and presentable. Great value for something that will keep my boots in tip top shape for years to come.
    Date published: 2009-10-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from When the old needs up lifting This is a great product to keep you boots from folding at the ankles. Nothing worse then when your favorite boots that you've taken time to break in are now folding around or near the ankle. The upper boot that rubs you the wrong way can turn your favorite boots into the pair you refuse to wear. This is very true for western style type boots.
    Date published: 2009-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality, long wait Boot trees were back ordered for months. They are excellent quality, and fit boots well. Easy to use.
    Date published: 2009-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money These are great for the money. They are plastic, which makes them durable, and they do the job. All my boots have them in them and they hold the shape well.
    Date published: 2009-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! These are great trees and at a great price! I've ordered 2 pairs for myself and 3 pairs for gifts!
    Date published: 2009-04-24
    • 2016-02-10T15:05CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_90
    • loc_en_US, sid_3755, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.